Serving Female Youth Corper Attacked By Boss Wife For Snatching Her Husband

Date: 03-12-2015 10:43 am (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 3-12-2015 10:43 AM (8 years ago)

A married woman who has been hearing of a female Corper running things with her husband in the office got angry when the lady sent her husband a message at night. What transpired between them.

Posted: at 3-12-2015 10:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emygreat-2 at 3-12-2015 10:49 AM (8 years ago)
A beg u nd 2 confirm
Posted: at 3-12-2015 10:49 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Wikigenius at 3-12-2015 10:55 AM (8 years ago)
Show d evidence nah, may b d corper beautiful pass her, she com dey afraid
Posted: at 3-12-2015 10:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dastan902 at 3-12-2015 10:59 AM (8 years ago)
Kk
Posted: at 3-12-2015 10:59 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayodun1 at 3-12-2015 11:02 AM (8 years ago)
Reading the text....The woman has no evidence.... Just trying to scare off the lady to not dating her husband.

Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 3-12-2015 11:09 AM (8 years ago)
The corper is innocent and well mannered from what I read. The woman is nothing but a nag and trouble maker. It's obvious. Even if your husband was cheating on you, there are so many ways to kill a rat. Not confronting the lady involved. She just reduced herself to nothing.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 3-12-2015 11:10 AM (8 years ago)
Haba madam,Mind your home&kids,Did the corper find you or your husband come una house?Is like ur a housewife if not you won't have all dis time stalking&pokenosing,If you continue like dis,one day you fit meet all this wicked wh*re wey de look 4 person wey dem go damage physically,Na then u go know say catch am bu "JIDE YA". You corper make sure dat d allegations on u no be trueooo,just mind your youth corpering in that state.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kejguv at 3-12-2015 11:16 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: zezprincess on  3-12-2015 11:10 AM
Haba madam,Mind your home&kids,Did the corper find you or your husband come una house?Is like ur a housewife if not you won't have all dis time stalking&pokenosing,If you continue like dis,one day you fit meet all this wicked wh*re wey de look 4 person wey dem go damage physically,Na then u go know say catch am bu "JIDE YA". You corper make sure dat d allegations on u no be trueooo,just mind your youth corpering in that state.
GBAM! You just nail it

Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 3-12-2015 11:25 AM (8 years ago)
If that woman is reading this, let her be guided. Many had succeeded in causing harm and embarrassment to their office in work place which invariably led to the man marrying the girl at last. Leave the girl alone weda she is innocent or not and face your man. Abi the girl come your house? Don't end up matchmaking them with your rubbish and nagging attitude
Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- lexyclasy at 3-12-2015 11:44 AM (8 years ago)
Is it not the copper that send a text to the woman's husband at 10.43PM wishing him "GOODNIGHT" what kind of evidence again are you looking for ........women coppers are liars.....why should she tell the woman that the office people can testify that she is not dating the husband, as if the office people are the handlers of their time schedule in their phones...may be the woman have seen some dubious text from the said copper to her husband phone and the woman hold it down read and delete...men think they are smart but women are smarter in this aspect......all i could advice the copper if truly something leads to something just stay away from someones husband because you will soon get married and you know what i mean now.....if the husband is poor i know you will not send him goodnight wishes at that kind of time.....stay clear,don't allow it shark you
Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:44 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 3-12-2015 12:05 PM (8 years ago)
D madam shld get herself busy than looking her husband cheating mates. Seriously I have always say something.  If ur husband is cheating on u, face him and do whatever wit him than going to embarrass urself  fighting d bae cus I still believe d man went to chase her not d other way round. And from wat we read now, I doubt if she is dating d man.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:05 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ladyhap at 3-12-2015 12:18 PM (8 years ago)
Madam for you looking for way to save your husband and home you are very busy destroying it.
If you have any evidence, show it but if you don't have pls shut your mouth and concentrate in your family.
And you Corper, make sure you are not over stretching your hand.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 3-12-2015 12:19 PM (8 years ago)
Why is she not accusing and dealing with d husband, the husband is d culprit here not d lady...
How come some women never deal with dere husbands but dey instead go and intimidate d lover...
But then dats human nature, u deal wit someone who is weaker dat u can intimidate and fight...
At d end of d day na d man go chase d woman so i blive even if na d lover chase d man...
D wife still has no rite to go after d lover...D lover should be careful cos u no want make dem throw acid for ur face...
D lover should just stay away and not text or fone d man again cos e be like say she sef dey look for wahala...
Since d wife don know d lover should just do d rite tin and stay away...
Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gloryeyo at 3-12-2015 12:43 PM (8 years ago)
madam easy ooo ia not bad to ask how your kids are doing
Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:43 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 3-12-2015 01:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  3-12-2015 11:25 AM
If that woman is reading this, let her be guided. Many had succeeded in causing harm and embarrassment to their office in work place which invariably led to the man marrying the girl at last. Leave the girl alone weda she is innocent or not and face your man. Abi the girl come your house? Don't end up matchmaking them with your rubbish and nagging attitude
.   U are always on point babe. Well said.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 01:19 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 3-12-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago)
I tire to comment.lol
Posted: at 3-12-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 3-12-2015 02:18 PM (8 years ago)
Nowaday gurls dnt want to work hard to get there own things. i mean there man na married man then they find up and dwn, when there is alot of guy outside.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 02:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 3-12-2015 02:28 PM (8 years ago)
There's nothing wrong in a married man dating another woman, if he has the money. A man can marry 4 wives or more, why cry over dating.
     I think a wife will get a listening ear from her man if she say HIV is all over the place, please be careful with the female you go around dating.
Attacking the suspected woman is wrong, that will make the man to want to prove that he can have more than one wife and the boss of his home.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 02:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi_1 at 3-12-2015 04:21 PM (8 years ago)
That woman is jobless u better don't give urself high blood pressure over a man.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 04:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 3-12-2015 05:00 PM (8 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Tongue

Posted: at 3-12-2015 05:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer