Video Of How Former Director-General NIMASA Was Re-Arrested Outside Court Premises Today (Page 2)

Date: 14-12-2015 10:31 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Oworen25 at 15-12-2015 07:00 AM (9 years ago)
I think that the should be a specific way of handling issues like this if he has many charges on him, they shouldn't have given him a bail when his case was still on, the way we Handel issues here in our country sometimes I wonder if really they are bringing this guys to justice or just playing around with them, because at last they will grant them bail without persecuting this criminals. 
Posted: at 15-12-2015 07:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 15-12-2015 07:23 AM (9 years ago)
Good for him, a criminal should be treated as such, he think after paying the 50M his case is over,
Posted: at 15-12-2015 07:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bennieben at 15-12-2015 07:38 AM (9 years ago)
The 50M bail too small for d said amt he stole. Naija self, dem for request for 99percent of the total amt he stole and wen he fail, let him be sentence to life imprisonment make others learn. Idiot
Posted: at 15-12-2015 07:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayodun1 at 15-12-2015 08:05 AM (9 years ago)
OK.......Noted.

Posted: at 15-12-2015 08:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 15-12-2015 08:15 AM (9 years ago)
That was 9ja law for us, Accuse can re~arrest before living the court- i wish the man best bck in court.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 08:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 15-12-2015 02:17 PM (9 years ago)
Am not against him bringing these rogues to book but make sure all the money collected from them are properly used.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 02:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 15-12-2015 02:50 PM (9 years ago)
na wa ooooooooooo
Posted: at 15-12-2015 02:50 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- osarobo62 at 15-12-2015 04:58 PM (9 years ago)
THANK GOD FOR BUHARI.......THANK THE OTHER GUY WITH TWO HORNS, FOR JONATHAN.
Nigerians are smiling again...light is gradually taking over darkness
Posted: at 15-12-2015 04:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kenosas at 15-12-2015 06:25 PM (9 years ago)
there is no way in the world you will tell any force men that you are not going anywhere, you must go by force especially in advanced countries if  matter like this public embezzlement involves, I have lived in many countries especially in Europe, you must obey warrant of arrest otherwise, they will rough handle you,I am very glad for this job well done by PMB and his government,I will also be so thankful if the government can use the same measured to treat the cases of looters and public fund thieves in Nigeria,some dumb birdbrained are here committing nonsense, if he likes to let him use Dictatorship to rules, I don't care my interest is to fight the corruption that just eat up the glory of this nation, Buhari in action people are complaining,jonathan in actionless people are complaining which way naija.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 06:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 15-12-2015 08:24 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 15-12-2015 05:40 AM
Arresting them is not d issue. How will they get d money bak and how will they use d money. I will advice after collecting all d loots , they shld use it to repair d roads all over d country. And we hope Efcc will not steal d money as usual.
The government already opened a single account where the looted money will be deposited by the looter. Will be difficult for the efcc to steal. well, so i heard.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 08:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 19-12-2015 11:44 AM (9 years ago)
abeg mak police still rearrest am again if court still grant am bail again. mak dey continue lyk dat till he vomit all dat billion.
Posted: at 19-12-2015 11:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 22-12-2015 12:09 AM (9 years ago)
This is not 9ja and there law, this is what should be happen. I have experience this kind of thing before.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 12:09 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- charisVEC at 6-03-2016 09:54 AM (9 years ago)
Ok I hv seen it
Posted: at 6-03-2016 09:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 15-04-2016 07:09 AM (9 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 15-04-2016 07:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac