Poor man na maga 4 naija......suffering and smilling. Tell me wetin Fell talk wey no happen in Nigeria today. Reply
Quote from: 25_vivi on 9-01-2010 12:48 AM keep waitin for God dont get up and claim wat belongs to you you will all suffer nigeria is like the titanic you can either all pay attention to wat the person in charge is doin and help him get u all there safely or u can all sit down in ur houses go clubing and pretend nothins wroung and u all will go down with the ship what am saying is ... ur leader is gone most likely dead stop talkin and start actin shine ur eyes and dont believe what you cant see Are u not a nigerian? Why are still sitting? If you first stand to defend the state of nigeria now, i go follow you. You dey tell us make we stand defend our rights while you never achieve anything I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Hmmmm dats 9ja for u ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Presido non go talk 4 dis matta? Why e cm dey jealous e no wan hand over e stil dey bed. Reply
Quote from: Bazemaster on 9-01-2010 12:13 PM Quote from: 25_vivi on 9-01-2010 12:48 AM keep waitin for God dont get up and claim wat belongs to you you will all suffer nigeria is like the titanic you can either all pay attention to wat the person in charge is doin and help him get u all there safely or u can all sit down in ur houses go clubing and pretend nothins wroung and u all will go down with the ship what am saying is ... ur leader is gone most likely dead stop talkin and start actin shine ur eyes and dont believe what you cant see Are u not a nigerian? Why are still sitting? If you first stand to defend the state of nigeria now, i go follow you. You dey tell us make we stand defend our rights while you never achieve anything hahahaaaaa me am u.s citizen so its safe to say wat happins in nigeria is not my problem but am jus annoyed tat ppl in nigeria that this does matter to see all this and do nothin LOVE . PEACE . PROSPERITY . what we all need
na today em don taaaaa Reply
Quote from: COLA-MAN on 9-01-2010 12:06 AM One American Ambassador to Nigeria once said that even when you asked Nigerians to get a signature from Almighty God, they will surely get just in 3 minute!! I no suprise at all!! true talk my naijapal Naija has the highest human and natural resources Just name it!!
abeg make them devide that country the population is too much for one person to contol atleast we r 150million in population is too much time has come when evryone ll know where he or she belongs to.... Reply
BLACK PEOPLE WITH BACK BRAINS AND TGHIS COS THEM BLACK THINKING! Reply
there's nothing impossible with nigerians..... Reply![]()
Quote from: Gd4real on 8-01-2010 11:12 PM Does that seat belong to a perticular group or family? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na wa o! Reply
Tell me smtin! Reply
Naija na waa 4 u oo.na im b say America dey right in puttin us in d watch.its not all about terrorisin,419 is also involved.hahahaha. ReplyFeel free
They forged it else it was not original naija. ReplyNaija 4u
nonsense, how did he sign the signature? standing or sitting down. God wiil expose all of u one after d other Reply
wonder Reply
waheva Reply