Former Minister of Petroleum, Mrs. Diezani Alison-Madueke, is not dead, family sources have said. This is coming shortly after the rumours of her death went viral online few hours ago. Something is however not ‘right’ as her family members are said to now be in a critical meeting over her health condition, if I am allowed to quote Sahara Reporters. But she is alive.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 17-12-2015 08:54 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
All these na scheme to both corner people's sympathy and hide/shield her from facing the rot she helped fanned. The OPL she sold and cornered the proceeds is haunting her. Not minding her children owning private jets and living large in America.. PMB, pls hurry up and recover those monies or seize and auction her properties.
Posted: at 17-12-2015 09:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
eonemusic at 17-12-2015 09:29 PM (9 years ago) (m)
People think money is everything, u see ur life now. Nigeria politician need to know that Good name is better than riches. When death comes money is useless
Posted: at 17-12-2015 09:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
victorstic1 at 17-12-2015 09:32 PM (9 years ago) (m)
LET ME RETROSPECT! AND SAY PRECISIMO WHEN MARIAM BABANGIDA DIED WE WERE TOLD IT WAS A RUMOUR! WHEN YAH ADUA DIED SAME STORY WHEN OONI OF IFE DIED SAME STORY HOPE IS NOT THE SAME STORY WITH THIS WOMAN IF NOT PLS SOMEONE SHOULD TELL THE WOMAN TO CONFESS WHERE THE MONEY SHE LLOTED IS AND THE PROPERTIES SHE BOUGHT ABROAD ARE BECAUSE SHE CANT USE THE MONEY IN HEAVEN OR HELL WO THAT THE COUNTRY DONT LOOSE IN TWO PLACES! THATS LOOSE U AND LOOSE MONEY U ARE HIDING
Posted: at 17-12-2015 09:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Danitotropsy at 17-12-2015 09:44 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Hmmmm dis Nigeria sef evrytin is possible nw ooo... Diz woman nooo die wen she d chop d money na nw way she supose vomit d money she wan die,,.I degre u will not die u shall live to face ur charges.
All gud thingz in life re free...........
Posted: at 17-12-2015 09:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
All these na scheme to both corner people's sympathy and hide/shield her from facing the rot she helped fanned. The OPL she sold and cornered the proceeds is haunting her. Not minding her children owning private jets and living large in America.. PMB, pls hurry up and recover those monies or seize and auction her properties.
Oil dey your state, our oil, our oil as if Hausa get oil
Posted: at 18-12-2015 04:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
factfinding at 18-12-2015 07:30 AM (9 years ago) (m)
I don't you wish you death madam but try return our money you steal when your in the office, is not fair that you hide all that trillions and billions dollars in another country while your fellow Nigeria citizens are suffering penury, that money can not take you to heaven.
Posted: at 18-12-2015 07:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Hmmmm dis Nigeria sef evrytin is possible nw ooo... Diz woman nooo die wen she d chop d money na nw way she supose vomit d money she wan die,,.I degre u will not die u shall live to face ur charges. [/quote] Hahahaha,Abeg no kill me wit laff,death spirit don comot 4 her frontage as u don pray dat prayer 4 her.
Posted: at 18-12-2015 02:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Everybody is talking about money to somebody who is sick and at the point of death, if she brings back the money how much will get to u. U just heartless
Posted: at 18-12-2015 04:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Hope its not buhari that was affecting this woman becz of what is going on around her neck. i hope God we give you strenght and ability to concur this illness, but buhari stil they wait for you ooo
Posted: at 23-12-2015 07:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero