![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Nigeria is a country of impossibility, wot doesn't happen in other countries, happen in Nigeria. ALL HAIL NIGERIA! Reply
i can't laugh jor........ Reply
Hahaha,up naija,una no de carry last. Reply
يراقب الله !!! Reply
Molue Air, Air Molue Oshodi oke Oshodi oke, ReplyOjo-ta straight! You are on your own!
Hahahahahahaha, this must be a comedy skip. Reply
Naija i hail o Reply
;Dwellcome to zoo. baboons and monkeys. Reply
lolz Reply
That's no ladder, it's a mobile staircase which can be quickly used in place if the on board one which is electrically controlled, and it takes some time for deployment and retraction. It is occasionally used also when the on board staircase or gangway suffers mechanical failure. Reply
Hmm ReplySeen me as ur brother
iyoooooooooooooooooooooo!! Reply
ONLY IN 9JA..... Reply
Photoshop Reply
Why should u get angry when Nnamdi call Nigeria a ZOO, have u see the reason he is calling Nigeria a ZOO. Is only in animal kingdom such will happen. Nigeria is a ZOO nation as far as I'm concern. Reply
Hahahahahhaya funny Reply
this country dey sweet no be small,,,,,chai,, Reply
THERE IS A COUNTRY CALL NIGERIA DON'T TRY THAT COUNTRY WHAT A COUNTRY Reply
Quote from: scot ik on 19-12-2015 09:16 PM Why should u get angry when Nnamdi call Nigeria a ZOO, have u see the reason he is calling Nigeria a ZOO. Is only in animal kingdom such will happen. Nigeria is a ZOO nation as far as I'm concern. YOU ARE BASTARD, AND VERY STUPID AS WELL. phyukING IDIOT