look at u people.....you that the marriage would´nt work out....why did u take her to the o....when parent or marriage broke up or seperated,....child alwayas affected emotional........so for better for worst......9ice and toni payne...bear all things and endure all things.... Reply
ok....it makes my work easy ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
It happens daily esp for "celebrities"....they both will move on very fast with their life, trust me Reply
WHYO CARES? NEXT! Reply
money is not every thing Reply
its a bad news, celebrity wahala Reply![]()
O boy na wetin happen?any way,nobmdy knows d bone of contention.so na dem sabi. ReplyFeel free
well to all9ce fans this is not a good news;i wonder why they broke up Reply![]()
Gongo ti so.... Reply
huh,divorce is d order of the day 2 d celebrities,dat there problem Reply
tht's sad though. Reply
9ICE's MANAGER, DEINDE ARRANGES GIRLs FOR 9ICE SECRETLY ReplyLast Updated: 12/30/2009 9:09:45 PM 9ice The hardworking manager of the sensational artiste, Adigun Abolore a.k.a. 9ice, Deinde is said to have been a very loyal and hardworking manager to 9ice and of course to the entire Alapomeji crew. It’s a known fact that 9ice is such a nice personality that is not wayward even before he got married to his heartthrob, Toni Payne but what we gathered recently is that Deinde has been keeping some beautiful girls for 9ice in some hospitality havens within Lagos metropolis where, we learnt, 9ice and other members of Alapomeji meet to have nice time. Though, 9ice, according to another informant within Alapomeji caucus informed us that, he loves his wife, Toni Payne even to a fault and we not want to do anything to hurt her feelings, notwithstanding, Deinde and other ‘guys’ pressure always overpowered him as we learnt that he, 9ice, cheats on his wife once in a while particularly with a girl called M. A. I hope Toni Payne is not reading this o.
read this on nigeriafilm.com if its rumor may God forgive me. Reply
i'm not sure GOD will 4give u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Na 9ice do take too much liquor when he began to do charging charger, Toni ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
I wish AY will divorce his wife too .. coz am in lust with him Reply
FUKIN CLOWNS LOL Reply
Quote from: xter on 9-01-2010 06:36 PM i'm not sure GOD will 4give u funny you.
may God forgive them Reply