![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Her body,her choice,but she should remember late fela song,slnging,You dey bleachooo,you dey bleach,yellow fever,he talk say your face go yellow,your nyash go black,you go come become "Iru fanta,Okpa coke".So na she sabi. Reply
Black is beautiful! BiB! Reply
For heavens sake why should she even think of that? Tiwa I am a fan of yours and frankly speaking just learn to be yourself. Forget about this bleaching nonsense, your hubby, true fans and friends like you just the way you are. Reply
This mother of one Tiwa Savage is a very beautiful lady but I wonder why she should go ahead and bleach herself, I don't think she will put herself in that position because all eyes is on her. Reply
Tiwa don't try it o. U are beautiful d way u are. Reply
Lols... All of you dnt want her to bleach her skin, but for my own view she is too black. She need to change her skin perhaps frm that black to chocolate. Reply
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on 27-12-2015 09:54 AM Lols... All of you dnt want her to bleach her skin, but for my own view she is too black. She need to change her skin perhaps frm that black to chocolate. wow, did you really just say that? is there anything like too black at all? ahahahha, inferiority complex or what, all black people are black, simple! even if you are mutiple mixed race I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Madam your choice and not mine to take. Reply
make she bleach!! at least make we see yellow fever TIWA SAVAGE ... infact i'm tired of this chocolate already Reply
Unfortunately Reply
Carrygo ur skin Reply
Na her body Reply
Go and find a professional who'll package you very well. With all the money you make you cant take good care of yourself. its a pity. Even your husband no get eye? Abi na only the honeypot him sabi shine well well? Reply
She dey try bleach already, see hmm face and her legs. Reply
Her life,her choice Reply
gush..u look weird tho.. ReplyWhat were I thinking when u left your house dressing like this..your skin is not the issues here..tell whoever is your markup artist is to stop over loading your face with foundation and should learn to blend it with your neck.. Also stop showing your leg..not that sexy in this phone..u wore rubbish LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: INDEPENDENT WOMAN on 27-12-2015 09:20 PM gush..u look weird tho.. What were U thinking when u left your house dressing like this..your skin is not the issues here..tell whoever is your markup artist is to stop over loading your face with foundation and should learn to blend it with your neck.. Also stop showing your leg..not that sexy in this picture ..u wore rubbish LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
her life Reply
her life ooo... Reply