Chika Ike has always being very fashionable but kept things in her property away from the public. But it seems she’s fancying open up her closet a bit by showcasing the full array of her shoe collection.
Posted: at 10-01-2016 07:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Nice one but she should keep it to herself because there are a lot of artists out there that have a room full of this, I remember when miss elliot got a deal with Adidas and Adidas gad to renew all her wears both with shoes every two weeks.
Posted: at 10-01-2016 08:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Slimchery at 10-01-2016 08:14 PM (9 years ago) (m)
why dem dey like show off i nor know, the once wey my daughter get plenty pass this one, we nor dey come show am for here, i dey pack dem go naija , give am to those who can buy one or sell it cheap after useing it for those that need it if you cannot give it out sell it
Posted: at 10-01-2016 08:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
MY DEAR SISTER, I AM HAPPY FOR YOU. ALL THE SAME; THE PRIDE, THE HAPPINESS, THE JOY, THE RESPECT OF A WOMAN IS HUSBAND AND HAVING KIDS OF HER OWN. THERE IS NOTHING AS SWEET AS A MARRIED WOMAN WITH FAMILY.
Posted: at 10-01-2016 08:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
zezprincess at 11-01-2016 02:36 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Haa@ poster,is this news? That chika shows her maybe seven pairs of shoes is not a big deal,she has been in limelight since 5yrs now,so I think she suppose showcase her landed properties¬ all dis shoes that even runs chics for aba or onitsha get plenty tire.
Posted: at 11-01-2016 02:36 AM (9 years ago) | Hero