Migrant workers from the Shangrao Economic Development Zone in east China could not bear being owed salaries anymore so that they decided to teach their boss a lesson. In order to get their wages, they used 12 scaffolding poles to clamp down a car at a construction site. The car’s owner is said to be one of the shareholders involved in a payment dispute between the company and the employees.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 29-01-2016 06:47 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
emma4love3 at 29-01-2016 07:08 AM (9 years ago) (m)
hahahahahah...... oga pay them their money ooooh... if you move ur car....it wil burst into flames......good job guyz
Posted: at 29-01-2016 07:08 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
O BOY SEE GBEGE FOR MY BOSS HE DON TEY WEY I DEY PLAN WETIN I WAN DO D GUY HIM DON DEY OWE SALARY FOR LIKE 5 MONTHS NOW SO SO BUHARI NA HIM DEY PUT AM FOR HIM HEAD SAY BUHARI SEIZE CONTRACT NOW I KNOW WETIN TO DO OGA READY OR NOT HERE I COME BECAUSE PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 29-01-2016 03:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac