Say What! Female Soldier Tortures Man For Telling Her She is Beautiful (VIDEO)

Date: 03-02-2016 12:02 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 3-02-2016 12:02 PM (8 years ago)

This shocking video of human rights abuses by some army cadets just got in. A female cadet is seen torturing, with the help of her colleagues, a young man who complimented her looks by calling her 'beautiful'. This needs to be investigated because it show cases the abuse of authority by those who should be protecting us.

Female Soldier Beating Young Man For Calling Her Beautiful

What a world!

Posted by Naijapals on Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Posted: at 3-02-2016 12:02 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livinus5 at 3-02-2016 12:16 PM (8 years ago)
This is pure madness.Is it wrong aknowledging the fact that some one is beautiful and telling you alloud.This bitch needs to be send to a military court with all those her accomplices
Posted: at 3-02-2016 12:16 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 3-02-2016 12:22 PM (8 years ago)
Who say power no dey intoxicate? Just mere compliment,na him dis soilder come punish the man,oya wey punishment for abuse?
Posted: at 3-02-2016 12:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 3-02-2016 12:25 PM (8 years ago)
Only in Nigeria some time I ask my self do our military  go to school at all, u are beautiful see slap, only in Nigeria as 4 the soldier lady u are still  a woman ur uniform can never make some address u like a man..infact u are ugly stupid girl
Posted: at 3-02-2016 12:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jerry7788 at 3-02-2016 12:52 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on  3-02-2016 12:22 PM
Who say power no dey intoxicate? Just mere compliment,na him dis soilder come punish the man,oya wey punishment for abuse?
For sure it does ooo
Posted: at 3-02-2016 12:52 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- concentrate at 3-02-2016 12:52 PM (8 years ago)
Who send am?
Posted: at 3-02-2016 12:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rashjr at 3-02-2016 12:58 PM (8 years ago)
Idiot! Must you purnish your fellow Citizen just because he admire your beauty? #if you get heart like that you for treck go Sambisa forest to verify your claim#
Posted: at 3-02-2016 12:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Keffejude at 3-02-2016 01:14 PM (8 years ago)
later dis stupid female soldier would expect sm1 to marry her and be faithful. 9ja military personnel are blockheads. its been over a decade and the 9ja military cant boast of squashing d bokoharam uprise, all they know how to do best is to oppress civilians. the worst crime any1 can commit in Nigeria is to make advances on a lady whom is currently dating a military personnel whether d so-called military personnel is married or not he would still track u down 4k u up & disgrace u publicly i.e if he doesn't even murder d civilian.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 01:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-02-2016 01:15 PM (8 years ago)
if na me i go make sure i kill that girl!! people wey no get gun
Posted: at 3-02-2016 01:15 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ennyolalekan at 3-02-2016 01:24 PM (8 years ago)
next time u go sit for one place. ashewo, odooko
Posted: at 3-02-2016 01:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonofchukwu at 3-02-2016 01:30 PM (8 years ago)
This is crazy why not go to sambisa to slap some boko boys bitch
Posted: at 3-02-2016 01:30 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- ikpajerry at 3-02-2016 01:35 PM (8 years ago)
This is very painfull,that is why I never 4 my life pray a good prayer 4 nigerian soilder, may God not let get married 4 ur life.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 01:35 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- chizzyG at 3-02-2016 01:39 PM (8 years ago)
Hopeless illitrates in uniform,don't even see any atom of beauty in her.africans in uniform sucks smh
Posted: at 3-02-2016 01:39 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 3-02-2016 02:01 PM (8 years ago)
USELESS IDIOT MOLESTING INNOCENT CITIZEN WHILE BOKO BOYS ON RAMPAGE WHY NOT SEND THOSE COWARD TO SABIMSA FOREST TO GO SLAP SHAKUA
Posted: at 3-02-2016 02:01 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 3-02-2016 02:08 PM (8 years ago)
Foolishness they worry them
Posted: at 3-02-2016 02:08 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ujmaria at 3-02-2016 02:26 PM (8 years ago)
This is wrong
Posted: at 3-02-2016 02:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 3-02-2016 02:47 PM (8 years ago)
Dull brain syndrome.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 02:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 3-02-2016 03:23 PM (8 years ago)
This girl self urly ooo, this no be soldiers now, na cadets. See her hand as he long like gorilla own. I understand the girl sha, why the boy go lie for her, say she fine?
Posted: at 3-02-2016 03:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 3-02-2016 03:27 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bob Kendo on  3-02-2016 03:23 PM
This girl self urly ooo, this no be soldiers now, na cadets. See her hand as he long like gorilla own. I understand the girl sha, why the boy go lie for her, say she fine?
hahaha  this comment just won the internet for today

Posted: at 3-02-2016 03:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kabu-kabu at 3-02-2016 03:46 PM (8 years ago)
Shebi you people celebrate when they maul down bare hands civilian protesters? You were hailing them as gallant soldiers of your beloved zoo country.  Has the mist fallen off your eyes now to see why  it is called a zoo? The only language the zoo speaks and understand is the language of "force, power".  I cant count how many times I've contended and fought with those irate zoo soldiers and police in Lagos when I see them hitting on civilians whom I don't know from Adam. That is why I freeze when most of you celebrate here when they kill protesting youths. If you have not experienced it at least for now, it will sometime, some how, get to you and or somebody related to you. At that point you will squarely face the heat of the zoo system. To those urchins, what they are doing is the meaning of being a soldier. Only the fellows the fellows who happen to be their victims has no clue of what their rights are, if not those mob rogues would have ended up in dishonorable discharge and sent to jail with maximum punishment. If they should even summon courage to take this to their supervisor inside the base, they will all be done for. Soldiers of the english constabulary.
We are watching and strategizing. I feel for you elements of the zoological republic y'all gonna have to deal with it. It's lawless, rowdy, islamic, sharia/taliban, run by emperors/mafians, cultist, and kleptocrats.      
Posted: at 3-02-2016 03:46 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

11. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

16. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway