Say What! Female Soldier Tortures Man For Telling Her She is Beautiful (VIDEO) (Page 3)

Date: 03-02-2016 12:02 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3]
- Fazob at 4-02-2016 03:58 PM (8 years ago)
Watin  him fyn go reach there
Posted: at 4-02-2016 03:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 4-02-2016 09:37 PM (8 years ago)
military personnel they are intoxicated by their khaki.
Posted: at 4-02-2016 09:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 4-02-2016 11:05 PM (8 years ago)
If I bleed you will run, is that clear?
I broke my arm in the course of training, is that clear?
Young lady, you are ugly and you are an idiot, is that clear?
You are also a coward, is that clear?
You run when you see boko haram, but attack innocent civilians, so you are a fool, is that clear?

Posted: at 4-02-2016 11:05 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favuman at 5-02-2016 03:59 AM (8 years ago)
this no be soldiers now, na cadets. See her hand as he long like gorilla own. I understand the girl sha, why the boy go lie for her
Posted: at 5-02-2016 03:59 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 6-02-2016 12:46 AM (8 years ago)
YEYE WOMAN, I PRAY MAK DEM SEND U GO SAMBISA
Posted: at 6-02-2016 12:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 6-02-2016 12:00 PM (8 years ago)
9ja military
personnel are blockheads. its been
over a decade and the 9ja military
cant boast of squashing d bokoharam uprise, all they know
how to do best is to oppress
civilians. the worst crime any1 can
commit in Nigeria is to make
advances on a lady whom is
currently dating a military personnel whether d so-called
military personnel is married or not
he would still track u down 4k u up
& disgrace u publicly, I dnt see any beauty in them.
Posted: at 6-02-2016 12:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 15-02-2016 02:34 PM (8 years ago)
later dis stupid female soldier
would expect sm1 to marry her
and be faithful. 9ja military
personnel are blockheads. its
been over a decade and the 9ja
military cant boast of squashing d bokoharam uprise, all they know
how to do best is to oppress
civilians. the worst crime any1
can commit in Nigeria is to make
advances on a lady whom is
currently dating a military personnel whether d so-called
military personnel is married or
not he would still track u down 4k
u up & disgrace u publicly i.e if he
doesn't even murder d civilian.
Posted: at 15-02-2016 02:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 15-02-2016 02:35 PM (8 years ago)
Shebi you people celebrate when
they maul down bare hands
civilian protesters? You were
hailing them as gallant soldiers of
your beloved zoo country.  Has
the mist fallen off your eyes now to see why  it is called a zoo?
The only language the zoo
speaks and understand is the
language of "force, power".  I
cant count how many times I've
contended and fought with those irate zoo soldiers and police in
Lagos when I see them hitting on
civilians whom I don't know from
Adam. That is why I freeze when
most of you celebrate here when
they kill protesting youths. If you have not experienced it at least
for now, it will sometime, some
how, get to you and or somebody