Hip Hop Star The Game to Lose $10M Rape to Assault Lawsuit, Blasts Accuser on Instagram

Date: 04-02-2016 9:21 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 4-02-2016 09:21 AM (8 years ago)

The Game has just lost a $10 million rape assault case filed against a former contestant on his show, “She Got Game”. In August 2015, the 34-year-old rapper was accused of segxwally assaulting one of his contestants, Priscilla Rainey, and she filed a $10,000,000 suit against him. Rainey said that the rapper was “out of control,” drunk, and doing drugs on the show, and one evening, he segxwally assaulted her, “forcefully reaching his hand inside her dress to rub her bare honeypot and buttocks.” But The Game denied this on Instagram and refused to show up in court.

Yesterday, the rapper lost the case by default for failing to appear before the Illinois court. However, he still has till the end of February to fight back. In response to the ruling, The Game chose to drag Rainey on Instagram, posting her mug shots, accusing her of prostitution and saying she would never see a penny.
The game's post on instagram below:
Let's get one thing very CLEAR: that thirsty Gatorade mascot of a transvestite WILL NEVER see $10,000,000 or anything close 2 a penny of my money. People think because they read a headline in BOLD PRINT it's true. She won a judgment of 10 million $'s & that means that a judge because I'm overseas has given this chicken a chance 2 MAYBE be able to afford a lifetime supply of lace front hair glue if my lawyers don't respond to this suit by the 26th of this month which they will do tomorrow am. Soon as I'm home, me & my lawyers will EAT THIS CASE like a box of Minion Twinkies on sale at Walmart ! @VH1 has a separate suit filed against them by this Thot Bot that they will also win because #1 this BIYATCH (Snoop's voice) is a liar. She has a history of theft, fraud, prostitution arrests & a lot of other "Tranny Panty" activity in her past that makes this false claim irrelevant. Don't be fooled by these accusations or the dollar amount in the headlines cause I put that on my favorite aunties poodle this broad ain't gettin shit ! Every girl on that show will tell u I never touched this chick or ever desired to be anywhere near her. She got kicked off the show & as a result she filed this lame lawsuit which was probably her intentions before the show was ever even started. She was begging for my attention the entire time we shot the show & was given the ultimate Major League Baseball CURVE ball so that upset her & made her lil wee wee hard so she did what all chicks like her do when life gives them no other options.... They sue you ! This is really a crying shame so at this point I will use the crying shame emoji . See you in court Mister Rainey. N I say Mr. because ur mustache is probably a bit longer than it was during taping being that it's about to be spring & that's usually when mine is at its healthiest, hit @Beboprbarber for the best mustache edge up u can find. Tell em I sent u & it's on the house u dusty bitch you !#TellEmBoutThatScratchNSniffWigYouBeWearing #HairyAssUnderArms #BitchWasUsingMyOldSpice (insert old spice whistle) #PS #iHateAll17OfYoWigs #AndYesIFlushedUrClosurePieceDownTheWaffleHouseToilet take these

Posted: at 4-02-2016 09:21 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ujmaria at 4-02-2016 09:47 AM (8 years ago)
If u didn't touch the chic as claimed why did u fail to show up in court
Posted: at 4-02-2016 09:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 4-02-2016 09:54 AM (8 years ago)
Why did u bare your honeypot for him to see at the first place, don't u know the thing unresistable
Posted: at 4-02-2016 09:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- rashjr at 4-02-2016 10:13 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmm what am i going to say?ok, the court should investigate the issues thoroughly before taking any action
Posted: at 4-02-2016 10:13 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 4-02-2016 10:14 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: maria on  4-02-2016 09:47 AM
If u didn't touch the chic as claimed why did u fail to show up in court
He was overseas..
Posted: at 4-02-2016 10:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 4-02-2016 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
Your headache
Posted: at 4-02-2016 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 4-02-2016 10:34 AM (8 years ago)
Another senseless post
Posted: at 4-02-2016 10:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favuman at 4-02-2016 10:48 AM (8 years ago)
what am i going to say?ok, the court should investigate the issues thoroughly before taking any action
Posted: at 4-02-2016 10:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PaskyWosky at 4-02-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago)
white pple sha, them sabi rubbish their yeyebrities and rip them off of their acquisitions over the years....
Posted: at 4-02-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 4-02-2016 10:54 AM (8 years ago)
heheheheh....that thirsty Gatorade mascot of a transvestite WILL NEVER see $10,000,0....then y u fail to appear in court if u are innocent....go and tell the
court all u have just said here ok....
Posted: at 4-02-2016 10:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 4-02-2016 10:57 AM (8 years ago)
me & my lawyers will EAT THIS CASE like a box of Minion Twinkies on sale at Walmart LOL
Posted: at 4-02-2016 10:57 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 4-02-2016 11:13 AM (8 years ago)
Wit f way d guy is angry with dis message on his instagram, dat means truly he is innocent. Some bae  want to be notice or eat from where they did not sow. Anyway let's see as it goes. 
Posted: at 4-02-2016 11:13 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 4-02-2016 12:44 PM (8 years ago)
Ok noted
Posted: at 4-02-2016 12:44 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 4-02-2016 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
The Game let her go u pass her all ramifications of life.
Posted: at 4-02-2016 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 4-02-2016 04:33 PM (8 years ago)
The game pass this Atara nah,on top of say she dey find money or popularity nah him make her forge allegation for the game head,babe the guy pass that level becos plenty malawi dey wey him fit use money get under 5mins.
Posted: at 4-02-2016 04:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 4-02-2016 08:29 PM (8 years ago)
we haven't  heard the last of it all
Posted: at 4-02-2016 08:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 4-02-2016 08:29 PM (8 years ago)
No comment yet. The game I hope u're innocent

Posted: at 4-02-2016 08:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ayodun1 at 4-02-2016 09:39 PM (8 years ago)
Refusing to show up explains how guilty you are.

Posted: at 4-02-2016 09:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeblack at 4-02-2016 10:56 PM (8 years ago)
didn't you saw were he said he was overseas man
Posted: at 4-02-2016 10:56 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- favuman at 5-02-2016 03:36 AM (8 years ago)
This white people sef them sabi rubbish their yeyebrities and rip them off of their acquisitions over the years.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 03:36 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

5. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

6. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success