Drama In Court As IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu Refuse To Have Handcuff Removed (Page 5)

Date: 09-02-2016 1:29 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Azubuike1 at 10-02-2016 01:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Williams Vancouver on  9-02-2016 02:03 PM
Treasonable felony is a crime with the most punishable offense in law,it is same as coup plot in milliatary martial law,so for this guy be handcuffed to the court room is justifiable ,since his crime is weighty and it's capable of destabilizing a nation and causing social and security unrest .Infact ,his crime should be punished by execution or life imprisonment .

So, when Buhari overthrew Alh. Shehu Shagari in your view, wasn't treasonable felony? I can vividly understand, now, that many commenters on this site think or reason with their anus. Coup plotting or removing an elected government, without going through the constitutional process, such as impeachment is an treasonable offense that carries the death penalty. The same man that committed this offense was allowed to become president, instead of being in prison. What a zoo, for real?
Posted: at 10-02-2016 01:43 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 10-02-2016 02:14 AM (8 years ago)
They should free this man keeping him there is not the solution, the world will start paying more attention very soon and that will make him sound more as a freedom fighter, is like giving him some credits 4 Nigerian government to pay attention on him why there so many important issue to take care of, buhari self
Posted: at 10-02-2016 02:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 10-02-2016 02:35 AM (8 years ago)
The Lord is your strength Nnamdi, buhari know wat he is doing
Posted: at 10-02-2016 02:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 10-02-2016 03:20 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Nwabunwanne Ajulu on 10-02-2016 01:28 AM
I shall ask u, again, is this Buhari of a man, God? Nonsense. In countries where things work, Buhari would have been jailed. He is the worst criminal in that zoo called Nigetia. Quote me, GMB will surely be disgraced out of office, before his term expires in 2019.
Wen u dey talk say ur great grandpa, ur great great grand ma, all u fore-papa dem live 4 zoo b4 dem die, ehn? U dey talk say all of dem b apes, baboon dem, chimpanzees abi na gorillas.
I tell u, ur ancestors don curse all of una BT una no no as craze man don even get sense pass all una EWU dem
Posted: at 10-02-2016 03:20 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 10-02-2016 03:23 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Nwabunwanne Ajulu on 10-02-2016 01:43 AM
So, when Buhari overthrew Alh. Shehu Shagari in your view, wasn't treasonable felony? I can vividly understand, now, that many commenters on this site think or reason with their anus. Coup plotting or removing an elected government, without going through the constitutional process, such as impeachment is an treasonable offense that carries the death penalty. The same man that committed this offense was allowed to become president, instead of being in prison. What a zoo, for real?
I c say u b waste product, d shit of Africa. Dem don swear 4 una even mad people follow swear 4 una. Una madness dey on d increase
Posted: at 10-02-2016 03:23 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 10-02-2016 03:25 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: maria on 10-02-2016 02:35 AM
The Lord is your strength Nnamdi, buhari know wat he is doing
4 where? Go watch dat video den u go no d kind person d Lord fit dash strength 2
Posted: at 10-02-2016 03:25 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 10-02-2016 03:33 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ifeanyi on 10-02-2016 12:39 AM
Quote from: Hassan Rasheed  link=topic=282797.msg4691795#msg4691795 date=1455030279
That fool should be hung to death
[/quote
IDIOT IT'S U DAT WILL FACE  FIRING  EXECUTION. MONKEY
All of una wey dey talk say na inside zoo dem born una BT no no ur root, una b rootless imbecile idiots, Monkeys wey ants get sense pass all of una mad goats. Chronic morons  Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2016 03:33 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 10-02-2016 04:10 AM (8 years ago)
Free this fire burn enemy Mr.President,the continue detention of this moron is making him get the attention he wanted .Instead free him and let him waka dey go! He has no ability to threatened Nigeria sovereignty ,therefore let him go .If any of his illiterate follower incite any form of public nuisance then arrest them and koboko their yansh they will keep silent once and forever.This is no issue during Millitary regime but democracy is at work .Despite democracy at work we need keep the hard way functioning or revisiting the old barrack way of keeping moron quiet.

Posted: at 10-02-2016 04:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 10-02-2016 04:35 AM (8 years ago)
If his incarcerator dey whip his yansh every morning before breakfast he won't be coming to court smiling .Trust the old Millitary way of keeping public order.At least he should be cross -check in the morning with some horse whip .If that measure is applied he will be the first to dey cry for him deportation

Posted: at 10-02-2016 04:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 10-02-2016 05:23 AM (8 years ago)
@BournIdentity .... You no get chill ooooo.... @FREETHINKER Where you dey for this matter?
Posted: at 10-02-2016 05:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favuman at 10-02-2016 05:45 AM (8 years ago)
 If u say wat he did is treason or whatever then why is dat thief dasuki not been handcuff all d time they bring him to prison. They shld let him go and he can be coming from home. I don't support break up or d country but at least he shld be bail haba.
Posted: at 10-02-2016 05:45 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anny01 at 10-02-2016 08:42 AM (8 years ago)
Tell Buhari that he who laughs last laughs best ooo... Four years is just like today and tomorrow for me,i may not know for him.
Posted: at 10-02-2016 08:42 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 10-02-2016 12:23 PM (8 years ago)
NOT IN SUPPORT OF THIS GUY'S AGITATION FOR SPLITTING THE COUNTRY BUT WHAT CASE DO THEY REALLY HAVE AGAINST THIS GUY THAT IS SO SERIOUS WE ARE TALKING ABOUT TREASON BUT SHOULD WE ASK OURSELVES THIS QUESTION WHAT PROOF HAS IT THAT THIS MAN IS A THREAT TO NATIONAL SECURITY AND IF WE RELATE TREASON TO COUP SOMEBODY WHO WANTS TO PLAN A COUP CAN NEVER MAKE A PUBLIC PROTEST, SO FAR TO ME NOT IN SUPPORT OF THIS BUT THIS GUY HAS REALLY NOT DONE ANYTHING WRONG JUST PROTESTING FOR DIVISION OF THE COUNTRY, NOT AS IF IN SUPPORT OF THIS GUY BUT THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD FOCUS ON BETTER THINGS WE HAVE SHITTE COMING UP AND SHEKEAU IN THE NORTH KILLING 100's AND 200's OF PEOPLE IN THE NORTH AND UPTILL NOW HE HAS NOT BEEN CAPTURED SO WHO SHOULD REALLY BE THE REAL THREAT TO NATIONAL SECURITY THE PEOPLE  PROTESTING PEACEFULLY OR THE ONES PROTESTING VIOLENTLY LETS THINK BEFORE WE CONCLUDE ON OUR DECISIONS, JUST MADE AN OPINION, ANYWAYS PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 10-02-2016 12:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DKING1 at 10-02-2016 12:28 PM (8 years ago)
@Bourn identity,  you are just a bastard, let me tell you, most of your kinds here on his forum are kids, but u nd ur generation will witness the evil you are supporting, if you don't repent, the tears of the poor and maimed Biafrans will hunt your entire generation to the 5th. MARK EVERY WORD I SAID.INCLUDING THOSE OF YOU WHO SUPPORT EVIL, BEING NIGERIAN OR BIAFRAN WILL FACE JUDGMENT IF YOU BELIEVE IN EVIL. So repent.
Posted: at 10-02-2016 12:28 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- DKING1 at 10-02-2016 12:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: rukky paul urhobodoro on 10-02-2016 12:23 PM
NOT IN SUPPORT OF THIS GUY'S AGITATION FOR SPLITTING THE COUNTRY BUT WHAT CASE DO THEY REALLY HAVE AGAINST THIS GUY THAT IS SO SERIOUS WE ARE TALKING ABOUT TREASON BUT SHOULD WE ASK OURSELVES THIS QUESTION WHAT PROOF HAS IT THAT THIS MAN IS A THREAT TO NATIONAL SECURITY AND IF WE RELATE TREASON TO COUP SOMEBODY WHO WANTS TO PLAN A COUP CAN NEVER MAKE A PUBLIC PROTEST, SO FAR TO ME NOT IN SUPPORT OF THIS BUT THIS GUY HAS REALLY NOT DONE ANYTHING WRONG JUST PROTESTING FOR DIVISION OF THE COUNTRY, NOT AS IF IN SUPPORT OF THIS GUY BUT THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD FOCUS ON BETTER THINGS WE HAVE SHITTE COMING UP AND SHEKEAU IN THE NORTH KILLING 100's AND 200's OF PEOPLE IN THE NORTH AND UPTILL NOW HE HAS NOT BEEN CAPTURED SO WHO SHOULD REALLY BE THE REAL THREAT TO NATIONAL SECURITY THE PEOPLE  PROTESTING PEACEFULLY OR THE ONES PROTESTING VIOLENTLY LETS THINK BEFORE WE CONCLUDE ON OUR DECISIONS, JUST MADE AN OPINION, ANYWAYS PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Wise man talking, the truth you have said bro. I greet you.
Posted: at 10-02-2016 12:30 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- KennyFidel at 10-02-2016 05:28 PM (8 years ago)
Biafrans are always stubborn and restive in nature
Posted: at 10-02-2016 05:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 10-02-2016 06:36 PM (8 years ago)
Another senseless post
Posted: at 10-02-2016 06:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 10-02-2016 10:06 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DPRIMO D KING on 10-02-2016 12:28 PM
@Bourn identity,  you are just a bastard, let me tell you, most of your kinds here on his forum are kids, but u nd ur generation will witness the evil you are supporting, if you don't repent, the tears of the poor and maimed Biafrans will hunt your entire generation to the 5th. MARK EVERY WORD I SAID.INCLUDING THOSE OF YOU WHO SUPPORT EVIL, BEING NIGERIAN OR BIAFRAN WILL FACE JUDGMENT IF YOU BELIEVE IN EVIL. So repent.
Eya..c am, tears dey commot from my eyes. All of una b confirm FOOLS... Ask ur mumo hw she take bring u com dis world. As una 2 like zoo, she enter dere, na im 1 monkey givam belle run, 4 dat same day, different animals com do wetin d first 1 do also run commot. I beg, tell me who b d bastard nw?
Posted: at 10-02-2016 10:06 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 10-02-2016 10:20 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DPRIMO D KING on 10-02-2016 12:28 PM
Yeye guy, una biaframadness no get cure, u wey form  mixture of monkey and baboon blood, plus gorilla n all d jump jump family, u think sey na dat
baboon be your papo, go ask ur momo, na mixture of all d monkeys family produce u, so u no from any name in particular,
ur surname na ape man or u fit call urself waste product Grin  Shocked Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2016 10:20 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 10-02-2016 10:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Kenny Opeyemi on 10-02-2016 05:28 PM
Biafrans are always stubborn and restive in nature
Na confirm he-goat dem b
Posted: at 10-02-2016 10:21 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6