Drama In Court As IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu Refuse To Have Handcuff Removed (Page 6)

Date: 09-02-2016 1:29 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- theonice at 12-02-2016 02:33 AM (8 years ago)
Please nobody should get me wrong and do not support any killings and i am completely in support of Biafra as i think that there is nothing wrong for people asking for freedom, but the manner and the timing of the process of asking for the freedom is what i think is wrong here considering the arising circumstance.

The president is not evil, is just that the presidents feels the IPOB people do not like him and they are doing this at the wrong time to frustrate his administation and with reasons and questions i have listed below:

1. Why is it that the IPOB protesters did not started the protests in the time and administration rule of Goodluck Jonathan?.

2. Why is it that the protesters and their leader Nnandi Kanu choose this time of the protests when they discover that Goodluck Jonathan losts the elections?.

3. Why is it that the IPOB people always chooses to start the issues of Biafra when they finds out a norther president like Buhari is the one piloting the affairs of the nation at the moment?

4. In as much that the current presidents Buhari losts mosts of his votes from the eastern part of Nigeria expecially from the IPOB people, they are still the ones given him problems and instigating that the country should be divided. This maybe one of the reasons whilsts the IPOB leader Nnamdi Kanu is still in custody.

5. If the IPOB protesters have started the protests during the rule and administration of Goodluck Jonathan, i do not think the current president Buhari would have feel marginalized and betrayed from a region where most of the people did not vote for him.

This are questions i would have love we answer in the arising circumstance and we should also think about this.
Posted: at 12-02-2016 02:33 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmizey at 12-02-2016 11:22 PM (8 years ago)
Naija new pop breed drops..EMMIZ - MA WOBE (PROD. BY SNOWZIGA) Download here:  po.st/0IFoun
Posted: at 12-02-2016 11:22 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- charisVEC at 4-03-2016 01:29 AM (8 years ago)
Nawaooo...free him..he dan try
Posted: at 4-03-2016 01:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]