she love me too much and i don't like it (Page 4)

Date: 13-01-2010 6:08 pm (15 years ago) | Author: G-boy {da hoodhailing boy}
1 2 3 [4]
- chogzie at 25-01-2010 04:33 PM (15 years ago)
how can you say that. you just want to cheat thats all
Posted: at 25-01-2010 04:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DESMOCOOL at 28-01-2010 08:28 PM (15 years ago)
KNOW URSELF BETTER.  AT PRESENT SHE LOVES.  DONT MISS YOURS.  PRAY ABOUT IT EXCEPT U'RE NOT READY.  BEST OF LUCK
Posted: at 28-01-2010 08:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- alex32 at 1-02-2010 09:39 AM (15 years ago)
who be this u no dey happy say d girl life u self.

Posted: at 1-02-2010 09:39 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 1-02-2010 03:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 13-01-2010 06:08 PM
i wonder why she will like to go everywhere i go?
she call my phone atleast 7 times in a day talking like 10mins each times she calls, weaking my battery..lol
she said she's been dreaming of me everynite, hugging me and kissing me everywhere and anywhere, said she can't do witout me i m the stick dat old her heart, doing everything she can to satsfy me, like if she haven't seen in 5 minutes time she would die.....

please wetin i do this girl wey dey make dey go gaga for me like this? could this be love?

yOUR sex must be da bomb!..........you put it on that girl and now she's thrown, plz let us see this thing that's making her go goo goo gaga over you. Grin
Posted: at 1-02-2010 03:06 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AnyawuMum at 1-02-2010 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
For how long she is your girlfriend? If the relationship is young, she loves to spend all her time with you. Also man could be like your girlfiend. The other thing is, she is jealous. She don't trust you, so that's why she always call you and like to be with you.
Tell her, that she confine you and you doesn't feel good this way. Show her that she can trust you.

Posted: at 1-02-2010 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- C-swagg at 1-02-2010 08:16 PM (15 years ago)
u shld be hapy dat love came ur way instead of disregardin d girl. wen luv comes u appreciate it not throwin it away. learn to luv d heart dat luvs u neva hurt d heart dat luvs u.
Posted: at 1-02-2010 08:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4]