she love me too much and i don't like it (Page 3)

Date: 13-01-2010 6:08 pm (15 years ago) | Author: G-boy {da hoodhailing boy}
1 2 [3] 4
- Yuddy at 17-01-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
this is always the problem with immaturity, entering relationship immatured , for God sake kido, why did u start a r-ship? u sound really immatured,

GIV NO PEARLS TO SWINES, says the Bible, r u a swine ?

that precious lady is pouring out her soul for u and u r so immatured and ignorant to handle it,

infact u r saying that u r not the best for her, plzz tell her to get anoda guy that will convert her love to paradise for her life, COS U R SAYING U R A KID AND CANT HANDLE LOVE WHEN U SEE IT COMING LIKE A TORRENT ON U

THIS IS THE PROBLEM OF GOING INTO R-SHIP FOR SOME EMOTIONAL THING OR JUST TO phyuk OR FEEL SOCIALLY COMPATIBLE,

look guy, its a terrible thing coming here to say  all this, U R REALLY SHOWING CHILDISHNESS TO SAY U CANT UNDERSTAND WHY SHE WOULD B POURING OUT HER PRECIOUS OIL OF LOVE AND HUMANITY2U

R U SAYING U DNT WORTH IT?Huh?Huh?Huh???  MAYB U DNT WORTH HER LOVE AND AFFECTIONS

MY advice  for u is to take a break and go and fast and pray and read the bible and get some grace and wisdom again, read the whole of Proverbs in the holy bible 3 times,bocs u dropped the bible aside when entering  a r-ship, and the bible says "...in all thy getting(whther a chic or job) get wisdom..",

B4 U DAMAGE THAT DAMSELS HEART

Boi, come back to school, rite now am 26yrs, still  a virgin male,never dated till i graduate, still in the university of life and relationships, never hurrying till i graduate, and i tell u i can handle any relationship to any level and in any terrain, still yet i wanna learn more,

so boy, take a break and learn else U will create some problems in ur life, if u mishandle that love That lady is showing , if u cant handle it , plzz pass it on to me, i can take care of her, this  advice is from one that loves u.
Posted: at 17-01-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 17-01-2010 02:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 13-01-2010 06:08 PM
i wonder why she will like to go everywhere i go?
she call my phone atleast 7 times in a day talking like 10mins each times she calls, weaking my battery..lol
she said she's been dreaming of me everynite, hugging me and kissing me everywhere and anywhere, said she can't do witout me i m the stick dat old her heart, doing everything she can to satsfy me, like if she haven't seen in 5 minutes time she would die.....

please wetin i do this girl wey dey make dey go gaga for me like this? could this be love?

She never tell yu say na Love?

So wetin yu want make l tell yu Luvvy-Boy, abi Lover boy?

Posted: at 17-01-2010 02:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adedupcy at 17-01-2010 03:01 PM (15 years ago)
may be it's lust but found Tongue
Posted: at 17-01-2010 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-01-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago)
she call my phone atleast 7 times in a day talking like 10mins each times she calls, weaking my battery..lol
she said she's been dreaming of me everynite, hugging me and kissing me everywhere and anywhere, said she can't do witout me i m the stick dat old her heart, doing everything she can to satsfy me, like if she haven't seen in 5 minutes time she would die.....

please wetin i do this girl wey dey make dey go gaga for me like this? could this be love?

O boy! ya wa don gas O!!! NA ME U DEY ASK, I dey wan ask ask you wetin you do the girl wen e make am
dey die for you like this...For u to be safe you must call her to order and reduce whatever that you have
done to her make things for nor spoil O...you know what i mean
Because this love dem say e dey shack person like "Ogogoro and Igbo" E dey catch person nor be smallO!!
Posted: at 17-01-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 17-01-2010 04:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: adedupcy on 17-01-2010 03:01 PM
may be it's lust but found Tongue

Cheesy Cheesy Wink Wink

Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CASHFLOWS at 17-01-2010 08:41 PM (15 years ago)
man u need to appreciate her cos i guess its true luv.i sometimes think that one day we will wake up and find out that there's no true love any longer so hold what u have or is she not pretty and well behaved? if she is then luv her back and relax.thats my view man..........
  marc
Posted: at 17-01-2010 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mexzi-dbg at 18-01-2010 01:55 PM (15 years ago)
Men we'r in same luv lyf nd av kom 2 belive d@'s how dey fal 4u wen dey luv u.
Posted: at 18-01-2010 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 18-01-2010 01:57 PM (15 years ago)
i cant even imagine which kin thin she fit love on u...if u can get mind to make a jock of her love here...u should grow and try to appreciate feelings before u will lost all yeye

Posted: at 18-01-2010 01:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 18-01-2010 02:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on 17-01-2010 02:31 PM
this is always the problem with immaturity, entering relationship immatured , for God sake kido, why did u start a r-ship? u sound really immatured,

GIV NO PEARLS TO SWINES, says the Bible, r u a swine ?

that precious lady is pouring out her soul for u and u r so immatured and ignorant to handle it,

infact u r saying that u r not the best for her, plzz tell her to get anoda guy that will convert her love to paradise for her life, COS U R SAYING U R A KID AND CANT HANDLE LOVE WHEN U SEE IT COMING LIKE A TORRENT ON U

THIS IS THE PROBLEM OF GOING INTO R-SHIP FOR SOME EMOTIONAL THING OR JUST TO phyuk OR FEEL SOCIALLY COMPATIBLE,

look guy, its a terrible thing coming here to say  all this, U R REALLY SHOWING CHILDISHNESS TO SAY U CANT UNDERSTAND WHY SHE WOULD B POURING OUT HER PRECIOUS OIL OF LOVE AND HUMANITY2U

R U SAYING U DNT WORTH IT?Huh?Huh?Huh???  MAYB U DNT WORTH HER LOVE AND AFFECTIONS

MY advice  for u is to take a break and go and fast and pray and read the bible and get some grace and wisdom again, read the whole of Proverbs in the holy bible 3 times,bocs u dropped the bible aside when entering  a r-ship, and the bible says "...in all thy getting(whther a chic or job) get wisdom..",

B4 U DAMAGE THAT DAMSELS HEART

Boi, come back to school, rite now am 26yrs, still  a virgin male,never dated till i graduate, still in the university of life and relationships, never hurrying till i graduate, and i tell u i can handle any relationship to any level and in any terrain, still yet i wanna learn more,

so boy, take a break and learn else U will create some problems in ur life, if u mishandle that love That lady is showing , if u cant handle it , plzz pass it on to me, i can take care of her, this  advice is from one that loves u.

The person wey get cap no get head and the person wey get head no get cap
Posted: at 18-01-2010 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 18-01-2010 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
u sabi oo

Posted: at 18-01-2010 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 18-01-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 18-01-2010 01:57 PM
i cant even imagine which kin thin she fit love on u...if u can get mind to make a jock of her love here...u should grow and try to appreciate feelings before u will lost all yeye

Cheiii see bullets........Akpan they send u come to come abuse me? na me u see for ur dream?
Posted: at 18-01-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 18-01-2010 03:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 18-01-2010 03:14 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 18-01-2010 01:57 PM

Cheiii see bullets........Akpan they send u come to come abuse me? na me u see for ur dream?
yesss thats why i yab u cause i know say u talk about me Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin

Posted: at 18-01-2010 03:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 18-01-2010 03:21 PM (15 years ago)

Becos u dey send her recharge Card often.. why she no go dey worry u up and down  Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-01-2010 03:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 18-01-2010 03:22 PM (15 years ago)
hahahahhhhahhahhahahhahaah

Posted: at 18-01-2010 03:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 18-01-2010 04:04 PM (15 years ago)
i no fit shout........
Posted: at 18-01-2010 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 18-01-2010 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
me i tired of shoutin self young ppl nede hear me..only if i talk s..t haahhahah

Posted: at 18-01-2010 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ria2000 at 22-01-2010 11:27 AM (15 years ago)

no bi love na lost, who talk say she love you abi na you dey die for her.Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-01-2010 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adedupcy at 22-01-2010 10:05 PM (15 years ago)
huh
Posted: at 22-01-2010 10:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 22-01-2010 11:16 PM (15 years ago)
Na wa o...
Posted: at 22-01-2010 11:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jalila at 25-01-2010 07:53 AM (15 years ago)
Hm, u gotta give more imformation about both of u n how u r working thangs in ur relationship together, cos there can be 2 reasons why she act that way... number 1, she experience some bad thangs with a dude in her past that she has problems leaving behind or number 2 , u did something to her so she dont trust u n does all those thangs afraid of losing u... u tell me? :0)
Posted: at 25-01-2010 07:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4