A hungry applicant after searching for job for about 9 hours,became so hungry,and wthout a dime in his pocket,he decided to eat awoof in a classic restaurant,since there was no other eatry joint around the neighbourhood.he composed an answer to whichever queston they will ask him in the restaurant.the reply was :like say you know:when he entered he sat down, and a waitress walked up to his table and said:sir it`s like you want to eat?the man answered,like say you know. do you want african dish?he said like say you know.ok should i serve you fufu,isewu and ora soup?he answered,like say you know. the waitress left and in a twinkle of an eye,returned with the order.the man balanced well and consumed everthing they served him.
20 minutes later,the waitress returned to clear the table and to serve him his bill,she said:sir here is your bill,he said like say you know.she gave him the bill and was waiting for her money.after 3minutes she said sir,am still wating,he said like say u know,she said sir give me my money na,he said like say u know.she said ah ah abi you no wan pay?he said like say u know,sir i go call police for u o,he said like say u know.she now called the people around when they came, they told the man to pay,and he answered like say you know.after waitng for like 20 minutes and he kept saying like say u know,they told him to go and he said like say una knowwwwwwwwwwww.
Posted: at 14-01-2010 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
kuzzankakato at 14-01-2010 03:02 PM (15 years ago) (m)
the man never gam person like me, he go no say him no no any tthing.dems to the guy
Posted: at 14-01-2010 03:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
ogunfunmi at 14-01-2010 10:25 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: adogawisdom on 14-01-2010 02:50 PM
A hungry applicant after searching for job for about 9 hours,became so hungry,and wthout a dime in his pocket,he decided to eat awoof in a classic restaurant,since there was no other eatry joint around the neighbourhood.he composed an answer to whichever queston they will ask him in the restaurant.the reply was :like say you know:when he entered he sat down, and a waitress walked up to his table and said:sir it`s like you want to eat?the man answered,like say you know. do you want african dish?he said like say you know.ok should i serve you fufu,isewu and ora soup?he answered,like say you know. the waitress left and in a twinkle of an eye,returned with the order.the man balanced well and consumed everthing they served him.
20 minutes later,the waitress returned to clear the table and to serve him his bill,she said:sir here is your bill,he said like say you know.she gave him the bill and was waiting for her money.after 3minutes she said sir,am still wating,he said like say u know,she said sir give me my money na,he said like say u know.she said ah ah abi you no wan pay?he said like say u know,sir i go call police for u o,he said like say u know.she now called the people around when they came, they told the man to pay,and he answered like say you know.after waitng for like 20 minutes and he kept saying like say u know,they told him to go and he said like say una knowwwwwwwwwwww.
for him mind
Posted: at 14-01-2010 10:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac