Siasia will work with respected tactician Salisu Yusuf, FIFA U-17 World Cup –winner Emmanuel Amuneke and Alloy Agu for the upcoming 2017 Africa Cup of Nations qualifiers against Egypt.
![]() Siasia will work with respected tactician Salisu Yusuf, FIFA U-17 World Cup –winner Emmanuel Amuneke and Alloy Agu for the upcoming 2017 Africa Cup of Nations qualifiers against Egypt. I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Lack of motivation and preparation. Nigeria football administration always 2 Steps forward 4 backward. Reply
ha ha ha naija which way!! just back and front.. na wa oo Reply
As confused as Nigeria football association Reply
E no bad, na confirm b dis. D guy worth am, it have tey e don dey struggle 4 naija. I begi, Samson ti take over, n e go b hit back 2 back Reply
Hmmmmmm Reply
I like this move,oliseh is a mad man Reply
Funny people dey o Reply
what is happening samson ke.... Replyi just hope he wil deliever super egales oh as for olise let him go to his village the teach soccer
1 STEP FORWARD 3 STEPS BACKWARD...I HAIL OOOO..NFF, U PPL BETTER be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL............... Reply
Siasia if I were u I won't accept dis stupid offer, bcos they gonna treat u like they treat others Reply
make sure you dey collect your pay on time, before dem drive you oh. Reply
BRING THE FOMER GOALKEEPER BACK. Reply
I hope this means Enyeama would return... NFF is seriously confused, doing the same shit over again and expecting a different result, that's madness... Reply
Same problem will accord again Reply
@ picket247 ReplyU don try any of dese medicines u dey advertise...?
Hahahahaha wen NFF are choice less and confuse. Is it not d same Siasia dat they sack sometimes ago? Reply![]()
Nice one i think i go with NFF Siasia na sure guy very humble and friendly dude once meet him and his team when they came for one international friendly match he was damn polite and humorous Reply
Naija dey confuse Reply
NFF NEEDS PROBING WHERE IS PMB Reply