Kogi State Senator, Dino Melaye Buys $24,000 Luxury Mobile For Fun and Enjoyment (Photos) (Page 2)

Date: 29-02-2016 8:15 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- charisVEC at 1-03-2016 10:10 AM (8 years ago)
I see...nyc toy.Issokay
Posted: at 1-03-2016 10:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odusanya at 1-03-2016 10:35 AM (8 years ago)
up saraki. after cct dethrone u, dino ll follow u and effc ll cathe am gbam
Posted: at 1-03-2016 10:35 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- evilgenius at 1-03-2016 11:06 AM (8 years ago)
na him time
leave him alone
not all fit be TB joshua
Posted: at 1-03-2016 11:06 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 1-03-2016 12:11 PM (8 years ago)
Imagine this Ole,he wan dey run race for formula 1 wey make am go buy that kind sport ride,make God punish all those rogues for me becos my word no go count.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 12:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- diezo at 1-03-2016 05:54 PM (8 years ago)
FIGHTING KWARUPTION THROUGH D FRONT DOOR WHILE LOOTING THROUGH D BACK DOOR ANYWAYS PERSON WEY NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 1-03-2016 05:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 2-03-2016 02:39 AM (8 years ago)
na so
Posted: at 2-03-2016 02:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vickie_guz at 2-03-2016 05:41 PM (8 years ago)
Spending money in this economic hardship? Na wa oo
Posted: at 2-03-2016 05:41 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 2-03-2016 06:46 PM (8 years ago)
No be una vote am...?
Posted: at 2-03-2016 06:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 2-03-2016 11:18 PM (8 years ago)
Come oo, is this a car or a battle tank ? It is rather unfortunate that you have totally forgotten your route, flamboyancy on the highest note is now your bid , too bad i like to say. You now cannot remember how many roads are terribly bad and almost unpassable in your constituency thereby putting people that voted you into power into untold hardship, abi ? You will sit down and be canvassing for people to patronize made in Nigeria goods i think ? Maybe this was built in your bloody village, God is watching all of you but remember that there will always be a pay back time from God almighty who hears and listens to the cry of the suffering masses especially that of the people you are representing, God punish all of una Huh??

Posted: at 2-03-2016 11:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 2-03-2016 11:18 PM (8 years ago)
Come oo, is this a car or a battle tank ? It is rather unfortunate that you have totally forgotten your route, flamboyancy on the highest note is now your bid , too bad i like to say. You now cannot remember how many roads are terribly bad and almost unpassable in your constituency thereby putting people that voted you into power into untold hardship, abi ? You will sit down and be canvassing for people to patronize made in Nigeria goods i think ? Maybe this was built in your bloody village, God is watching all of you but remember that there will always be a pay back time from God almighty who hears and listens to the cry of the suffering masses especially that of the people you are representing, God punish all of una Huh??

Posted: at 2-03-2016 11:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac