DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
So in other words, u r goin to remain celibate until the day of the test so that u can pass the test right? Reply
Exactly... I can only make use of my straw and two bags of pure water for official Urinating in the right hole. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Why not , Whitedove where are u ? Reply![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:08 PM Why not , Whitedove where are u ? ![]() ![]() hello 50scent ![]()
there is nothing wrong when two virgins marry each other ... Replythe male will teach the female
Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:08 PM Why not , Whitedove where are u ? hello 50scent ![]() ![]() ![]() Honey, sheybi u r a virgin cos im too ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:08 PM Why not , Whitedove where are u ? hello 50scent ![]() ![]() ![]() Honey, sheybi u r a virgin cos im too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:08 PM Why not , Whitedove where are u ? hello 50scent ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Common baby believe in what i say RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:57 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:08 PM Why not , Whitedove where are u ? hello 50scent ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Common baby believe in what i say ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 04:30 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:57 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:08 PM Why not , Whitedove where are u ? hello 50scent ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U are hurting my heart baby why did u not say a word ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
@ Poster What an immature question...Its even safer for them Replycos they are both learners or freshers in the ACT
Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 04:45 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 04:30 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:57 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:08 PM Why not , Whitedove where are u ? hello 50scent ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U are hurting my heart baby why did u not say a word ![]() I pray say your heart of stone fit hurt o...abi na u go hurt people heart Hey no grudges brother
moneyinbrakemi Chineke moooo , where did u knw me. a gentle jack like me how i go hurt someone's heart ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
BRING A FOUR YEARS OLD GIRL AND A TEN YEARS OLD BOY,YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT THE GIRL WILL EVEN TEACH THE BOY THE BEST STYLE ON BOARD. Reply
hmmmmm it is just a perfect March if both virgins get married to eachoda cos dats what God want 4 all. how i wish am still a virgin. well, all work out 4 gud 4 dose dat are in Christ Jesus Reply
No nid to tink abt it,, wia we go find virgin man huh Reply![]() ![]()
NOT IMPORTANT BECAUSE YOU POSTER YOU ARE NOT A VIRGIN ... Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-01-2010 09:41 PM There is no crime abt that.. been a virgin doesnt mean they dont know that d*1*c;k does go in p**sy and do a marvellous job in there and that... everyone was a virgin once. even during that period u was a virgin, u already know something abt sex. so is normal.. they will teach themselve as they can in the first time, then all the rest is history. 2 mumu who will teach each other Lol ![]()