Should a virgin marry virgin? (Page 2)

Date: 18-01-2010 5:30 am (14 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT OSSY
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- sweetnoxy at 20-01-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
@ Poster: thats the plan of God - that we should get married as virgins & that means that instinct will tell them what to do. the 1st time u did it, didnt u do many tins based on ur instinct & they turned out to please d girl a lot
Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetnoxy at 20-01-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
............also, they are adults & therefore should b creative. this will help them discover different styles. Videos are also available that they could watch (if it gets to that). so, i suggest that for those who can wait, it is the best.
Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 20-01-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Dangling with my virginity around

Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 20-01-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 18-01-2010 05:30 AM
Wht do we xpect to c if it happens? Who will teach who?

Dem dey teach pikin how to suck Bosom s, abi dem dey teach mama how pikin go suck her Bosom ?
Ur perspective is mundane. i hate it when people make it look like there is a school of sex and make sex look like its the ultimate cement for relationships. Utter rubbish. Did anyone teach U how to kiss? Hisssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 20-01-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 21-01-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Noting, cos am one.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 21-01-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
havent u meant segxwally active Virgins? who told u that they aint spoiled? just bcos they r virgin doesnt eleminate them from performing ok....
Posted: at 21-01-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 22-01-2010 06:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 20-01-2010 05:15 PM
hmm..ok wen i was a virgin i thot ma 1st man shud b at least a bit xpirienced. actually i wud b scared 2lose ma virginity wit a virgin guy

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-01-2010 06:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 22-01-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
I b virgin, wit no xperience oooh! Who go teach me?
Posted: at 22-01-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellymanchidi at 22-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
Dat d way made it 2 b, i n  my ex mate as a vargins b4 she closed dat door.
Posted: at 22-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kellymanchidi at 22-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
Dat d way made it 2 b, i n  my ex mate as a virgins b4 she closed dat door.
Posted: at 22-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esties at 22-01-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
well, no 1 was taught to laugh and craw, so it will come naturally to them. dey will av to teach each other and in d end become professionals in it
Posted: at 22-01-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sirsay at 22-01-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
no their first night will be terrible
Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 23-01-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sirsay on 22-01-2010 04:19 PM
How? Xpantiate pls.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddynoben at 23-01-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
the get a lot of work 2 do the bible is in support
Posted: at 23-01-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- GlamourPuss at 23-01-2010 07:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sirsay on 22-01-2010 04:19 PM

yeah, especially 2 a girl
Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- GlamourPuss at 23-01-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddynoben on 23-01-2010 10:56 AM
the get a lot of work 2 do the bible is in support

dey both gonna b nervous. wen one partner is nt a virgin s/he is mo confident wat is makin d oda one a  lil bit mo confident 2. but wen both of dem do it 1st tym den none of dem is gona relax. n wat girl nids 1st time is no nerves n confidence 4rm her man. if nt den is gona b painful ( both morally n physically) xpirience 4her.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- serene_child at 23-01-2010 07:32 PM (14 years ago)
imagine the girl having to handle the immense pain and the stupidity of the guy.

Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 23-01-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-01-2010 10:22 PM
Quote from: brightossy on 18-01-2010 10:13 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-01-2010 09:41 PM
Quote from: brightossy on 18-01-2010 05:30 AM
Wht do we xpect to c if it happens? Who will teach who?

There is no crime abt that.. been a virgin doesnt mean they dont know that dick does go in honeypot and do a marvellous job in there and that... everyone was a virgin once. even during that period u was a virgin, u already know something abt sex. so is normal.. they will teach themselve as they can in the first time, then all the rest is history.  Cheesy
Rmber, its not all about inserting, there shld be sm techniques which they may not apply.

I know abt that... if someone will be a Virgin, getting up to the stage of marrying another Virgin.. Common Dude, they're not Childrem anymore. they must have attend at least High school level.. they must have learnt what to do right or wrong abt that, the right hole to insert the dick and so on, normaly every girl knows the normal place to insert dick once she gets hold of it, U dont teach an animal how to scratch her back when it occurs to do so. most of them will get to nearby tree or turn on the floor to get a nice scratch. thats how it occurs for the girls.

Have u also ask urself why is it that when u want to make Love to a virgin girl that is willing to have the sex, she will ask u to wear condom ? have u ask ever thought abt that, who told her abt Condom, what even give her the mind that she can even get pregnate with that first sex of her life.. or u dont think is possible she can get pregnate, if she's not safe ?

Philosophical Soul!  Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6