List of Sons, Daughters, Relatives of Buhari, Atiku, IGP & More Illegally Hired by CBN (Page 2)

Date: 15-03-2016 1:52 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- Fran6ixfox at 15-03-2016 07:33 PM (9 years ago)
it's like corruption started in Naija Mmmmm
Posted: at 15-03-2016 07:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 15-03-2016 08:03 PM (9 years ago)
Pls tell me how they want d masses who voted for them to get jobs if they van not do it meritoriously. Is it fair. How will dis country move forward. And they claim change. It is well. GOD Dey.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 08:03 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- concentrate at 15-03-2016 08:08 PM (9 years ago)
This is the change the malam promised the stupid people who were stupid enough to vote for him.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 08:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 15-03-2016 08:34 PM (9 years ago)
THEY ALL BETTER be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL...............
Posted: at 15-03-2016 08:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- scotik at 15-03-2016 08:52 PM (9 years ago)
This is just the beginning, corruption has just recanted in full force. The hand writing is written BOLD ON THE BOARD, can we tell ourselves truth we not one nation. Hausa Fulani's, has taken over every important post in Nigeria at the same time there r they poorest among others, beggers in every part of the country. The only solution to this mess is BIAFRAN, Please if u r a Biafran support Biafran with all ur ability, we need freedom from this people b4 it becomes late 4 all us.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 08:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nnadozie1995 at 15-03-2016 09:13 PM (9 years ago)
Anybody thinking of Nigeria going to be better tomorrow is just dreaming. The country is dead , it remains the coffin to bury it. Have you seen a country where square pegs a put in a round hole and it do well? why talk of change when today is worse than yesterday. Jobs are not given on qualification and merit but on who you know and related to. That is crazy. Only in a black man country.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 09:13 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Oworen25 at 15-03-2016 10:40 PM (9 years ago)
They will finish up our money
Posted: at 15-03-2016 10:40 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- imaria at 16-03-2016 12:18 AM (9 years ago)
I don't care
Posted: at 16-03-2016 12:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 16-03-2016 06:24 AM (9 years ago)
What do u expect
Posted: at 16-03-2016 06:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 16-03-2016 09:26 AM (9 years ago)
I just dey observe
Posted: at 16-03-2016 09:26 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samdove28 at 16-03-2016 09:34 AM (9 years ago)
WETIN REMAIN NW...MAKE POOR PEOPLE THEY SEE HELL THEY DO. AND BUHARI DNT FORGET YOU SAID YOU WE MAKE POOR AND RICH SAME LEVEL.
Posted: at 16-03-2016 09:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 16-03-2016 11:28 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ik ike  ikechi on 15-03-2016 02:15 PM
I wiil say it again, Buhari and his APC pretenders should resign at once.

They will not
Posted: at 16-03-2016 11:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 16-03-2016 11:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 15-03-2016 02:15 PM
this country i don talk am say until them give way of upper
office thats when things wil get better leave the let them
continue God is watching us all.....

Sabi na buhari we been want
Posted: at 16-03-2016 11:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 16-03-2016 04:02 PM (9 years ago)
This is how to fight corruption...Armed robbers in power... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-03-2016 04:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 16-03-2016 04:09 PM (9 years ago)
This is how to fight corruption...Armed robbers in power... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-03-2016 04:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 16-03-2016 09:08 PM (9 years ago)
Not new anymore, part of change
Posted: at 16-03-2016 09:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 17-03-2016 03:31 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: eric on 15-03-2016 02:00 PM
Nigerian is a useless country,...hiring politically connected people instead of competent people and we wonder why that country is not functioning...smh

They shear everything for themselves
Posted: at 17-03-2016 03:31 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 17-03-2016 03:32 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Michael on 15-03-2016 02:05 PM
That is why CBN was withdrawing billions of dollars for dasuki and Jonathan illegally, they are full of illegalities

And they will start blaming Goodluck Jonathan
Posted: at 17-03-2016 03:32 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 25-03-2016 03:58 PM (9 years ago)
seen
Posted: at 25-03-2016 03:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero