loving a bi-segxwal

Date: 19-01-2010 2:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: z4 Beamer
- at 19-01-2010 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
i have a friend of mine, dat is killing herself so badly, cuz she doesnt knw if the guy she's tripping/dyin for, is a bi-segxwal. She suspects he is a bi-segxwal, cuz she believes that the guy behaves exactly like one of her female friends, who was close to her nd recently passed away. She met the guy online, and she hasnt had much contact with him. She is really falling for the guy nd she's goin to be really sick, if she finds out dat the guy she is dying for, is truely a bi-segxwal.  Embarrassed Sad
pals, i will like to know, if the issue of a man's segxwality, is wat stressing for

Posted: at 19-01-2010 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 19-01-2010 02:54 PM (15 years ago)
kinda interestin o

Posted: at 19-01-2010 02:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 19-01-2010 02:58 PM (15 years ago)
online love again lol na waoo
Posted: at 19-01-2010 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 19-01-2010 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 19-01-2010 02:50 PM
i have a friend of mine, dat is killing herself so badly, cuz she doesnt knw if the guy she's tripping/dyin for, is a bi-segxwal. She suspects he is a bi-segxwal, cuz she believes that the guy behaves exactly like one of her female friends, who was close to her nd recently passed away. She met the guy online, and she hasnt had much contact with him. She is really falling for the guy nd she's goin to be really sick, if she finds out dat the guy she is dying for, is truely a bi-segxwal.  Embarrassed Sad
pals, i will like to know, if the issue of a man's segxwality, is wat stressing for

Sure it is, When we truely Love the Person in Question with all our might and prolly wish to spend the rest of our life with him/her. It would really break our heart if we are unable to talk them outta the act.  Sad Sad

Posted: at 19-01-2010 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 19-01-2010 03:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-01-2010 02:59 PM

Sure it is, When we truely Love the Person in Question with all our might and prolly wish to spend the rest of our life with him/her. It would really break our heart if we are unable to talk them outta the act.  Sad Sad
u r right

Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 19-01-2010 03:01 PM (15 years ago)

Hmmm sounds like u have to bring me that guy here to whoop his as with a good horse whip, why could he be so? i just hope he is not, is better to have Bi-segxwal in gurl than a boy. Ur friend cant change anyting if he is actualy Bi.. the only thing is if she really mean what she felf for the guy.. she should try and see if she can make him stick to one, not having of the thought the other way. i dont actualy think is a problem for the girl to be in relationship with him.

Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 19-01-2010 03:03 PM (15 years ago)
It could be a problem..for me i no like to think about any funny when i hol my mans nyash,like who and who enter in before :-(

Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-01-2010 03:04 PM (15 years ago)
Of course broda;it is not worth stressing for...A guy is suppose to be a guy and a
girl is suppose to be a girl...So is she killing herself over minor things;tell her she is
gat no problems

Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 19-01-2010 03:05 PM (15 years ago)
heheheh abi o?

Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 19-01-2010 03:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-01-2010 03:03 PM
It could be a problem..for me i no like to think about any funny when i hol my mans nyash,like who and who enter in before :-(

Cheii .. someone could be so seriously jealous one.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin have u forgetten alot of things fit enter and go out of man yansh.. like Crabs, doctors tools atimes  Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-01-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-01-2010 03:01 PM

Hmmm sounds like u have to bring me that guy here to whoop his as with a good horse whip, why could he be so? i just hope he is not, is better to have Bi-segxwal in gurl than a boy. Ur friend cant change anyting if he is actualy Bi.. the only thing is if she really mean what she felf for the guy.. she should try and see if she can make him stick to one, not having of the thought the other way. i dont actualy think is a problem for the girl to be in relationship with him.

Hahahaha...you are just funny....
There is no problem to worry except she knows very well that he is a Bi-segxwal
Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 19-01-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-01-2010 03:06 PM

Cheii .. someone could be so seriously jealous one.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin have u forgetten alot of things fit enter and go out of man yansh.. like Crabs, doctors tools atimes  Grin Grin
hahahahahahhaah i think he go enjoy it self Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin

Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 19-01-2010 03:10 PM (15 years ago)
What is Bi-segxwal? Grin Grin Grin..
Anyway if he is a bisegxwal, she should forget about him cos hes not worth it. Or what if she opens the door oneday and find him on bed with a fellow guy? Let her 4get him and moue on.

Toks u fit give her my username make she buzz me since she like online dating that much Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 19-01-2010 03:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 19-01-2010 03:10 PM
What is Bi-segxwal? Grin Grin Grin..
Anyway if he is a bisegxwal, she should forget about him cos hes not worth it. Or what if she opens the door oneday and find him on bed with a fellow guy? Let her 4get him and moue on.

Toks u fit give her my username make she buzz me since she like online dating that much Grin Grin

hahaha Grin Grin , but she fit no find wetin she found in the guy with u. U fit block like Ice for am, wey she no fit see anytin  Grin

Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 19-01-2010 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
dig hard to know if he is........
Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-01-2010 03:26 PM (15 years ago)
with ur faceless pics...J2S
Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 19-01-2010 03:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-01-2010 03:08 PM

Cheii.. i know sure say enjoyment go dey that thing ooo.. I wonder for those people wey dey go some kind of special hospital to get ass massage..  Grin Grin  no b small thing ooo

Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 19-01-2010 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
Dirtykid make him give am my username first

Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 19-01-2010 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-01-2010 03:27 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-01-2010 03:08 PM

Cheii.. i know sure say enjoyment go dey that thing ooo.. I wonder for those people wey dey go some kind of special hospital to get ass massage..  Grin Grin  no b small thing ooo
ass massage?? Shocked :otell me more Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-01-2010 03:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-01-2010 02:54 PM
kinda interestin o

How do you mean_Julia
Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero