loving a bi-segxwal (Page 3)

Date: 19-01-2010 2:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: z4 Beamer
1 2 [3]
- onchedu at 19-01-2010 08:12 PM (15 years ago)
Bi-segxwal man. U mean a gay man that sleeps with girls just to look normal?

Anyway I think it's the fact that the dude in question, bi or straight, reminds her of her friend that draws her to him. She should find out from herself what she wants from him and ask him about his segxwality before falling for a stranger she sees her friend in to her on undoing.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 08:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 19-01-2010 09:50 PM (15 years ago)
@Poster well dis just reminds me of some situation which i may make a topic of lara....bad enuff she is falling 4 a stranger(look who's talking Tongue)even worse she is killing herself over a segxwality which she has not even bothered 2 ask about or anything.....she should just stop stressing herself try talking 2 dis guy.......i never have heard of a BI-segxwal guy b4 i was even thinking about d issue some time ago........y is it that when it comes 2 a guy that has been with both sex's) pple still just see him as "GAY" but if it's a gurl it's different y?is it a mentality fing?

Posted: at 19-01-2010 09:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 20-01-2010 08:12 AM (15 years ago)
well...the outcome is gonna be really bad...imagine u are head over heel over a man who is also interested in his own sex....

Posted: at 20-01-2010 08:12 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 20-01-2010 08:14 AM (15 years ago)
wahala dey  Grin
Posted: at 20-01-2010 08:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-01-2010 09:01 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-01-2010 08:12 AM
well...the outcome is gonna be really bad...imagine u are head over heel over a man who is also interested in his own sex....

Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-01-2010 09:01 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 02:11 PM (15 years ago)
i fit help ya friend and make the guy only for girls o xdxdxdxdxd

Posted: at 20-01-2010 02:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 22-01-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-01-2010 03:01 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 19-01-2010 02:50 PM
i have a friend of mine, dat is killing herself so badly, cuz she doesnt knw if the guy she's tripping/dyin for, is a bi-segxwal. She suspects he is a bi-segxwal, cuz she believes that the guy behaves exactly like one of her female friends, who was close to her nd recently passed away. She met the guy online, and she hasnt had much contact with him. She is really falling for the guy nd she's goin to be really sick, if she finds out dat the guy she is dying for, is truely a bi-segxwal.  Embarrassed Sad
pals, i will like to know, if the issue of a man's segxwality, is wat stressing for

Hmmm sounds like u have to bring me that guy here to whoop his as with a good horse whip, why could he be so? i just hope he is not, is better to have Bi-segxwal in gurl than a boy. Ur friend cant change anyting if he is actualy Bi.. the only thing is if she really mean what she felf for the guy.. she should try and see if she can make him stick to one, not having of the thought the other way. i dont actualy think is a problem for the girl to be in relationship with him.

Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 22-01-2010 02:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-01-2010 07:42 PM
i have a friend of mine, dat is killing herself so badly, cuz she doesnt knw if the guy she's tripping/dyin for, is a bi-segxwal. She suspects he is a bi-segxwal, cuz she believes that the guy behaves exactly like one of her female friends, who was close to her nd recently passed away. She met the guy online, and she hasnt had much contact with him. She is really falling for the guy nd she's goin to be really sick, if she finds out dat the guy she is dying for, is truely a bi-segxwal.  Embarrassed Sad
pals, i will like to know, if the issue of a man's segxwality, is wat stressing for

Hhm! Bi-segxwal woman na Wahala, man own come join... Hhm!
Wink

Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 22-01-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-01-2010 08:12 PM
Bi-segxwal man. U mean a gay man that sleeps with girls just to look normal?

Anyway I think it's the fact that the dude in question, bi or straight, reminds her of her friend that draws her to him. She should find out from herself what she wants from him and ask him about his segxwality before falling for a stranger she sees her friend in to her on undoing.

sounds cool

Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 22-01-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-01-2010 02:59 PM

Sure it is, When we truely Love the Person in Question with all our might and prolly wish to spend the rest of our life with him/her. It would really break our heart if we are unable to talk them outta the act.  Sad Sad

yea, dats true

Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 22-01-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-01-2010 03:04 PM
Of course broda;it is not worth stressing for...A guy is suppose to be a guy and a
girl is suppose to be a girl...So is she killing herself over minor things;tell her she is
gat no problems

mmmm.. Undecided

Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]