Nigerian Gay Bleaching Expert, Okuneye Idris Olanrewaju Slam Bloggers Over Criticism

Date: 17-03-2016 7:24 am (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 17-03-2016 07:24 AM (8 years ago)

Okuneye Idris Olanrewaju, nicknamed Nigeria's male barbie doll went from being as dark as night to being white as snow. He is a bleaching expert. His “surulere” picture emerged online along with new pictures of his fierce makeup, eyelashes and long nails. Boom, this guy went viral.

Nigerians who were really dazed at his new lifestyle and couldn't handle the transformation, of course had lots of stuff to say but Idris is firing back. In a new post he made on his Facebook page, Idris says he doesn't care about what's being written about him  cos as far as he's counting his millions and helping people, and also paying his tithes to God, he's fine!

Idris wrote:
Just dis week alone I saw myself on three blogs, bloggers are busying making their money while some jobless fool will sit down and type rubbish....as far as am concern I don't give a phyuk about any shit written about me.As far as am counting my millions and helping people d little way I can and also paying my tight to God. phyuk humans let God judge me not humans we are all created from d same sand so no humans should judge anyone. We are all sinners no one is Perfect so no one should sit down and say shit about anyone. And if u are looking for someone to advice am sure he or she should have a relations.There is always an adages dat say mind your turn cloth were is turn and stay away from other.morning to u all.

Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:24 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 17-03-2016 07:31 AM (8 years ago)
This is rather absurd.............Does she reside in the country???
Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 17-03-2016 07:45 AM (8 years ago)
WTF....
Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 17-03-2016 07:51 AM (8 years ago)
At the end of the day, you still have your honeypotri and that makes you a man. May God forgive you
Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- luckingto50 at 17-03-2016 07:52 AM (8 years ago)
Na man he be no bi she
Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:52 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 17-03-2016 08:03 AM (8 years ago)
HAHA GOOD THAT U SAID TIGHT NOT TITHE THAT U PAY CONTINUE TO DECEIVE URSELF  ,U CANT BRIBE GOD AND U SHOULD KNOW AS WELL U ARE PLAYING WITH 14 YEARS IMPRISONMENT
Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 17-03-2016 08:08 AM (8 years ago)
To ALL black people wanting to "look WHITE"  - your skin colour does not change your ETHNICITY on your birth certificate or place of birth on your passport.

Low self esteem leads people to do unreal things.

Yes we should not judge others but we are also commissioned to suppport those who appear sick and lost.

Okuneye has used his free will to say he does not need "help!"

Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 17-03-2016 08:13 AM (8 years ago)
WEN WILL NAIJA TAKE DIS FOOL TO HIS REAL COUNTRY CHINA.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austinesnow at 17-03-2016 08:32 AM (8 years ago)
Is dis 4 real? Hahahaha chai! #Peopleself
Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:32 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- rashjr at 17-03-2016 08:44 AM (8 years ago)
See as she resemble dog
Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:44 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- rashjr at 17-03-2016 08:45 AM (8 years ago)
See as he resemble dog
Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:45 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 17-03-2016 08:54 AM (8 years ago)
Who is this? Monster or ghost?? Please mr gay thou it is true that we don't have right to judge you because we are not God but at least we can call you to order when you go astray,mr man look at your former self&new self now,which is better? There is time to amend your bad lifestyle&which is now.Why do you like to imitate women&phyuk your fellow men,too bad,come back home mr man,cos when the sickness will come,you will see no help.A stitch in time saves nine.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 17-03-2016 09:08 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on 17-03-2016 08:54 AM
Who is this? Monster or ghost?? Please mr gay thou it is true that we don't have right to judge you because we are not God but at least we can call you to order when you go astray,mr man look at your former self&new self now,which is better? There is time to amend your bad lifestyle&which is now.Why do you like to imitate women&phyuk your fellow men,too bad,come back home mr man,cos when the sickness will come,you will see no help.A stitch in time saves nine.
I tired ooo, pls help me ask him. i really pity this guy, shaking my head.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 17-03-2016 09:09 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on 17-03-2016 08:54 AM
I tired ooo, pls help me ask him. i really pity this guy, shaking my head.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 17-03-2016 09:12 AM (8 years ago)
WELL, YOU HAVE TLK HAM FINISH, NA YOUR phyukING LIFE NT ANYBODY LIFE. YOU ARE FREE TO DO IT AS YOU LIKE, BUT I WANT TO TELL U THAT ITS ONLY TIME THAT WE TELL AND BY THEN YOU MIGHT BE REGRETING AND MIGHT TOO LATE FOR YOU.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 17-03-2016 09:18 AM (8 years ago)
Boy of a bit confused about his pigmentation
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 17-03-2016 09:21 AM (8 years ago)
Oya Dareper see the right babe for you.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:21 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dleg at 17-03-2016 09:26 AM (8 years ago)
The day of reward is coming soon.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 17-03-2016 09:26 AM (8 years ago)
Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 17-03-2016 09:34 AM (8 years ago)
Oh d mother of dis guy will thinking. Why didn't I use him for mensuration. Why him. Don't worry guy. U will soon visit d devil. I pray a hard and cork screw ur dirty stingy hollow ass and u will die like dat south African loser musician who jt pass on . .
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:34 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero