A PA to an unidentified Female comedienne has revealed the hell she is going through in the hands of her boss. The story which was posted on Instagram by @break_or_makeup reveals that she has beaten her more than once and is even paying her measly 15k Read below ..... .
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 17-03-2016 03:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
dickieponga at 17-03-2016 03:57 PM (9 years ago) (m)
If u don't like it then leave, simple as dat or tell the world the name of ur boss so she can be named and shamed...
Posted: at 17-03-2016 03:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
zezprincess at 17-03-2016 07:22 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Ehe!,if you no like the job,kukuma quit abi them use super glue glue you for there? Mtcheew,abeg @ poster no dey paste rubbish here all in the name of news.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Quote from: precious Micheal on 17-03-2016 07:22 PM
Ehe!,if you no like the job,kukuma quit abi them use super glue glue you for there? Mtcheew,abeg @ poster no dey paste rubbish here all in the name of news.
Tell them for me
Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero