SHOCKER! Ese Oruru's Love Letter To Yinusa Discovered In The Process Of Trial

Date: 19-03-2016 8:43 am (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 19-03-2016 08:43 AM (8 years ago)

Fresh revelations have suggested that a sort of intimacy could have existed between Ese Oruru and Yunusa Dahiru (a.k.a Yellow) before the abduction saga which has culminated in the arraign­ment of the latter on five-count charges before the Federal High Court in Yena­goa, the Bayelsa State capital.

Yunusa, in an interview shortly after his arraignment had claimed responsi­bility for the five-month old pregnancy Ese is carrying, noting that the girl’s mother, Mrs. Rose Oruru was aware of their relationship before the alleged ab­duction incident.

Though Mrs. Oruru had denied the involvement of Ese and Yunusa in any love relationship, a letter exclusively obtained by Saturday Sun from an im­peccable source, indicates that the two may have had something together. In the undated letter, which authenticity could not be verified as at Press Time, Ese had professed love to Yunusa, disclosing she had refused friendship requests from four other Hausa boys.

Ese also revealed in the letter the three conditions Yunusa required from her in the bid to cement their love affair.
In the letter, Ese had disclosed that Yunusa asked for three things, includ­ing following him to Kano; drop her Christian religion for Islam and love only him.

While Ese affirmed that she was ac­tually 13 years as at the time she wrote the love letter last year, she indicated that there was a plan for Yunusa to travel to Kano first, and she followed, even though she considered the arrangement ‘unfair’.

“I have already accepted the first re­quest, then while you decide to tell me that you cannot take me along with you the same day. It is very unfair Inusa, why just tell me why you decide to be unfair. Well, Inusa there are many Hausa boys who asked for friendship but did not get it. I had so many people who I have lived with, do you know what it means to live the people you had live with for 13 good years of your life (sic)”, she asked.

She entitled the letter, ‘Pls read & re­ply me Inusa’.

In the undated letter, authenticity has not yet been verified, Ese professed love to Yunusa, disclosing she had refused friendship requests from four other Hausa boys.

Ese also revealed in the letter the three conditions Yunusa required from her in the bid to cement their love affair. They included: following him to Kano; drop her Christian religion for Islam and love only
him.

She entitled the letter, ‘Pls read & re­ply me Inusa’.

Read the alleged unedited letter they obtained below:
Dear, Inusa
 how are you? I hope you are fine and all is well with you? Please don’t be annoyed by these words but I think it is best for the both of us. Please please please don’t be annoyed I beg of you Inusa, maybe every­one just have to say the truth.
I want to start by saying thank you for everything if accepted, thank you yanzu, I would say I now know what is going on which you never wanted to tell me but I will say that is not fair.
When I started selling here, I met Abubakar who once told me that he had fellings for me but I can never send because I did not have fellings for him, so I turned him down. Then again I met Genedu and I also turned him down. Now, it is Dantata which everybody knows that he loves me dearly but I find a lot of faults in him and don’t love him back. He has done his best to stay down and beg about one year now, if I am right, I will never lie to you Inusa. Dantata has been begging me to love him back but as soon as I wanted to fall for him you came back into my life. I still know that Dantata is still waiting for me only if I will accept him.
Inusa I now know that you also love me and I have decided to love you back. I love you Inusa but sometimes I do think Dantata is still seeking. My name as know by myself is RITA and my main problem is that if I love you (Inusa) and you also love me what will become of us. You once told me you like me more than anyone else, but now I have seen how far you have gone in this case because it is very serious to me.
You asked me to help you in just three ways in which you said:
Follow me to my village – Kano State
Leave your religion for mine – Christian & Muslim
It is only you I love and no other person
I have already accepted the first quest then while decide to tell me that you cannot take me along with you the same day it is very unfair. Inusa why, just tell me why you decide to be unfair.  Well Inusa there were many other Hausa boys who asked for friendship but did not get it. I had so many people who I have lived with do you know what it means to live the people you had lived with for 13 good years of life. Think on me Inusa please, I beg of you Inusa please. Think on me
My heart bit immediately or anytime I see you if you know how much I love you you will not think about hurting my fellings
I still stand by you Inusa, yeallo yellow my best colour but one question who made you think.
I write this because I am sick and tired of this baldadash I hear everyday.
You should know this Genedu, Abubakar, Saidu are humans for crying out loud. Inusa to conclude this, taught you can solve this problem by just one thing.
Your address and your phone number, maybe if we have to go one by one we shall do just that.
No matter what happens I still love you Inusa
No matter what the case may be I still love you Inusa

From yours dearly

Rita a.k.a Ese

Yunusa, in an interview shortly after his arraignment had claimed responsi­bility for the five-month old pregnancy Ese is carrying, noting that the girl’s mother, Mrs. Rose Oruru was aware of their relationship before the alleged ab­duction incident. Mrs. Oruru had denied the involvement of Ese and Yunusa in any love relationship.

Saturday Sun News reports that when their reporter got to her family house to confirm the letter, it was learnt that members of the family had relocated and were under protective custody in an undisclosed location.

Attempts to run the letter by Ese proved abortive, it was learnt that members of the family had relocated and were under protective custody in an undisclosed location.

Posted: at 19-03-2016 08:43 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 19-03-2016 09:00 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa,,  ,,,,,, akamu dey swim water o,,, tori don change
Posted: at 19-03-2016 09:00 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 19-03-2016 09:04 AM (8 years ago)
This is forged..the composure of d letter is too mature for a 13 year old to write..this is a cover up,shud be thrown into a trash can..its not even hand written
Posted: at 19-03-2016 09:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemylad at 19-03-2016 09:35 AM (8 years ago)
So now, Yinusa that had never been to school, could actually read this letter, I bet it it's forged. Yinusa is baa turenchi, he can't read and write, if he can read and write. He won't be an errand boy in ese's mother shop. Pls drop this and let him face the music. Converting to Islam should not be forcefully. This is a trend going on now in Nigeria, abducting and converting to Islam. Can any christain, forcefully kidnap any Muslim girl from the north and use her for sex slave and convert her to christain, the whole Nigeria would have exploded
Posted: at 19-03-2016 09:35 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 19-03-2016 09:35 AM (8 years ago)
NTA NEWS,,BULLSHIT...U BETTER Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 19-03-2016 09:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 19-03-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago)
na lie oooooo this letter too tap...she is
not the one that wrote this letter...the
girl nah local girl wey dey hustle for street
and for the letter there are supose to be
mispellings....infact na the real letter we won
see now...scand copy....errrh poster get us
the real letter thank you ...
Posted: at 19-03-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 19-03-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DR.kison on 19-03-2016 09:35 AM
NTA NEWS,,BULLSHIT...U BETTER Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
.....heheheheh bcarefulllll oooh
na you dey dis pix.....
Posted: at 19-03-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 19-03-2016 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
NA THEM SEBI
Posted: at 19-03-2016 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- kison at 19-03-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 19-03-2016 10:02 AM
.....heheheheh bcarefulllll oooh
na you dey dis pix.....
YEA DUDE...BUT Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 19-03-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 19-03-2016 10:37 AM (8 years ago)
Previously on Ese, she came back with pregnancy and now a forged letter has be found. What next? Let find out.
Posted: at 19-03-2016 10:37 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deltaboy1 at 19-03-2016 10:56 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Michael on 19-03-2016 09:04 AM
This is forged..the composure of d letter is too mature for a 13 year old to write..this is a cover up,shud be thrown into a trash can..its not even hand written
i concur ..... i taught as much, 13years cannot compose this
Posted: at 19-03-2016 10:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 19-03-2016 11:18 AM (8 years ago)
the news or story looks fake to me
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 19-03-2016 11:19 AM (8 years ago)
13 YRS LOCAL GIRL CAN NOT WRITE THIS LETTER
IS SHE A GRADUATE?
BUHARI & HUASAS PROPAGANDA
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Melisis at 19-03-2016 11:27 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DR.kison on 19-03-2016 10:29 AM
YEA DUDE...BUT Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...

You're crazy! Real crazy!
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:27 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 19-03-2016 11:28 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DR.kison on 19-03-2016 10:29 AM
......ok DUDE...
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 19-03-2016 01:13 PM (8 years ago)
This one na act three scene two, ACTION !!!!!

Posted: at 19-03-2016 01:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 19-03-2016 05:36 PM (8 years ago)
IPO do change case oo,,,,,see police life?
Posted: at 19-03-2016 05:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AOYNATZRAYA at 19-03-2016 08:10 PM (8 years ago)
Whether the letter was forged or not is not a. issue. It may be something the law on forgery in the Nigerian Constitution may deal with I. due process.

The important aspect about this matter is one where the parents permission was not obtained and which is why the matter is a case of abduction.

I do not want to plead the physiological and psychological issues involved with this sad saga.
Posted: at 19-03-2016 08:10 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- slimmygal at 19-03-2016 08:26 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: onyedika benson on 19-03-2016 12:57 PM
is typing a message...
make i sed wetin u dey type finish before i comment
Posted: at 19-03-2016 08:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deltman at 19-03-2016 08:38 PM (8 years ago)
this is a fogged letter. we are not a child
Posted: at 19-03-2016 08:38 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie