see filmtrick
Quote from: jopat2008 on 20-01-2010 11:13 AM I am dating two girls for more than two years. There names are Linda and Princess.This year i decided to marry. Between the two, i chose to marry Linda who is pregnant for me. so last week i went to Princess and informed her that i am getting married this year to someone else. when i am about leave she release a bombshell to me. "Honey, i am happy to inform you that i am pregnant for you" she said. I feel like let the earth open and swallow me up. I left her without saying a word. Two of them are deeply in love with me.please what should i do and whom will i marry? see filmtrick
well for me sha, if na me be u, i go try to be selfish small, 4get love for now think of the thing when go please u i mean give u joy and peace years to come, think of the Bad things when the two of them don do, and think of the good things too... just think back and front and pick one cos u cant have them both...... Reply
I want to give you some words of wisdom, special advice, and good marriage counciling, which is very vital for you and your new family in creation. But not now, in "9months" time. Reply
OR he can be the next ALHAJI and marry both of them. Reply
Nothing do you gay, just marry both of them Reply
fabmic and kinkyebony, una say make e marry the two of them? lol lol lol lol Reply
Hello honey, Replyi can now see the reason why you saying all this to me but i want you to know this is not my fault at all,i registered to this dating site called LOVE COMPASS.Since i registered i dont go there to check my email and others becasue when i registered there i also registered with SINGLESNET.COM.So i never border myself going to LOVE COMPASS.That was why i was sent out and they put my mail in the SPAM MAIL.Well i am so happy you told me all cz if you never did i wil be wondering why you stopped talking to me...Thanks for that...
mr internet love, where u come from sef Reply
Quote from: jopat2008 on 20-01-2010 11:13 AM I am dating two girls for more than two years. There names are Linda and Princess.This year i decided to marry. Between the two, i chose to marry Linda who is pregnant for me. so last week i went to Princess and informed her that i am getting married this year to someone else. when i am about leave she release a bombshell to me. "Honey, i am happy to inform you that i am pregnant for you" she said. I feel like let the earth open and swallow me up. I left her without saying a word. Two of them are deeply in love with me.please what should i do and whom will i marry? ...it's the beginning of your end....lol Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
ohmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
i'm in love wit 2 women , i dont know which one to follow.........Tony Tetuila? Replywell...u don see their lab results? are u sure they r actually pregnant & nt jst tryin to tie u? if they are really pregnant...hv u done paternity test to confirm u r the father? if both r pegnant & u r responsible for both....hmmmmm.....i no talk again oo.........i guess u'v learnt ur lesson (though the hard way shaaa)
Wow thats deep! U cannot marry them both thats asking for a headache and much drama coming Reply
angle you look pretty cool and lovely here on your pics, i must to tell you ... i like your out look so much and i know it come from inside. a kind of you i will like to have as my beloved angle i am just trying to say hi how are you doing?i hope you doing fine!! to God be the glory amen Reply
wetin concern angel with this post now? Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 25-01-2010 07:25 PM i fink is how she wants to get u in ha web.......don't mind ha...... i have made my choice to marry Linda without knowing that princess is pregnant for me. so i don't want to hurt anyone. Love means sacrifice.
Quote from: Ayomikun29 on 27-01-2010 04:34 AM Wow thats deep! U cannot marry them both thats asking for a headache and much drama coming thanks 4 ur advice