[/quote
mumu of d highest order, u dont just open ur mouth and talk trash u knew nothing about. dis is how people like u cause stupidity to d society and i think u need lots of paracetamol to cure ur fever.
Quote from: awofola olaoluwa samuel on 24-03-2016 11:12 AM Al quaran is false for islamic people only charm dey dere den dey look and no pray to almight according what make problem come to den is words of God dey stolen into there al quaran (jesus don't add with my word and don't remove from it)either accept or not....why mecca and jesus come together join jesus with mohammed spirt with human force so nah so den start killing dem self from generation till now until ending come only who seek for jesus help we know what quaran stolen to deceive son of men which jesus christ none christina country u we heard any terrorist or club course dey brought with false what dey don't know jesus is word God first create before create heaven and earth even any angel come in as men and die for sin of us that why we save from egun oluwa God allah in bible and quaran write no married like other no die like other heal with Word and speak with true...... Accepted today so tomorrow might be late!!!! [/quote mumu of d highest order, u dont just open ur mouth and talk trash u knew nothing about. dis is how people like u cause stupidity to d society and i think u need lots of paracetamol to cure ur fever.
Quote from: Aishat Ejura Aikoye on 24-03-2016 10:36 AM Allahuakbar...Islam is a religion of peace...y d war n ignorance shedding innocent blood... We should all rememba dat we 'll all account 4 our deeds b4 our creator...GOD is in control who told you that Islam is a religion of peace have ever read the Quran or Hadit ?http://www.thereligionofpeace.com/attacks/attacks.aspx?Yr=Last30
How do I believe that this is not a scam Reply
Quote from: teejay on 24-03-2016 11:54 AM Oloro Baba!!! na Ogun go kill Shekau where e dey... Will you kill him?
Quote from: sam dove on 24-03-2016 11:41 AM but I will to tell you say madness they worry your head... Who tell you say na jesus then first born... You forget say adam and eve they here... All una pastor don spoil una brain.... If una they reason well una go knw say jesus was not person that was first created... Well na yeye they worry u... I tire for them
Quote from: John kennedy on 24-03-2016 11:40 AM ANOTHER APC PROPAGANDA I just dey look
Quote from: sam dove on 24-03-2016 11:35 AM you have talk my mind bro... I really like this.... How you no go like
Quote from: sam dove on 24-03-2016 11:32 AM you really right my guy.... Islam na peace religion... Na those useless people they spoil our religion.... But God is watching everybody.... Am happy to hear this..... Why them dey kill
Quote from: Kenny Opeyemi on 24-03-2016 11:29 AM Ok, let's wait and see! Make I wear glasses
Quote from: mr gogo on 24-03-2016 11:19 AM YOU'RE A BIG FOOL!! IF ISLAM IS A FALSE WHAT ABOUT CHRISTIANITY? ISN'T IT ALL ABOUT STORY BOOK!! WERE YOU THERE IN 2000YRS AGO.. MUMU PIKIN Don't say that please
Quote from: awofola olaoluwa samuel on 24-03-2016 11:12 AM Al quaran is false for islamic people only charm dey dere den dey look and no pray to almight according what make problem come to den is words of God dey stolen into there al quaran (jesus don't add with my word and don't remove from it)either accept or not....why mecca and jesus come together join jesus with mohammed spirt with human force so nah so den start killing dem self from generation till now until ending come only who seek for jesus help we know what quaran stolen to deceive son of men which jesus christ none christina country u we heard any terrorist or club course dey brought with false what dey don't know jesus is word God first create before create heaven and earth even any angel come in as men and die for sin of us that why we save from egun oluwa God allah in bible and quaran write no married like other no die like other heal with Word and speak with true...... Accepted today so tomorrow might be late!!!! Tomorrow might be too late
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 24-03-2016 11:03 AM I laugh like I don't care, story for the gods, where is the video? Them dey lie
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 24-03-2016 10:51 AM Hahahahaha,,,, make I just dey observe d end product of dis tori Me too waiting
The idiot that posted this video is very stupid so u just wanted us to watch dis ? where did he surrender ? Reply
SEE THE GUY LAST TIME I HEARD IS DEAD NOW SURRENDER HIMSELF PLEASE POST MASTER BE SERIOUS ABOUT OTHER ISSUES Reply
islam is not a religion of peace................ phyuk religion Reply
APC THEY ARE DUMB ASS LOOK WHAT THEY ARE TRYING TO USE IN TRICK OUR PEOPLE AFTER THEY SAID THIS FOOL IS DEAD.WELL NIGERIANS DONT NEED ALL THIS UNNECCESSARY PROPOGANDER WE ARE NOT IDOITS WE KNOW MUCH MORE BETTER NOW.BUHARI AND HIS SO CALL DUMB AND DUMBER CREW PLEASE STOP ALL THIS FOOLISH SAVE OUR COUNTRY FROM POVERTY Reply
THIS GUY DON DEY SUFFER HUNGER, See as e dey tok like person wey no dey chop three square meal! ENDTIME FOR SHEKAU!!! Reply
I wish dats true..na today we dey here am Reply
Quote from: Aishat Ejura Aikoye on 24-03-2016 10:36 AM Allahuakbar...Islam is a religion of peace...y d war n ignorance shedding innocent blood... We should all rememba dat we 'll all account 4 our deeds b4 our creator...GOD is in control hmmmmmmm... My God go bless you my brother... Islam is not deadly religion.. Na those useless people they wan spoiled ham.. And I knw for sure that God will not allow them...