Quote from: omoluwabi kabukabu link=topic=286842.msg4765298#msg4765298 date=1459007730 The Lord will give our leaders and those in authority to spend the money wisely to benefit everyone. Amen I pray so ooo
that's good adding more billions 2 d pocket of fd governors cos I know some of them no go pay salary, like aregbesola of osun & bello of Kogi Reply![]()
Quote from: mr gogo on 26-03-2016 03:43 PM Do you go to school at all!! this is like pension you get as much as you put INN!!!! no be only OIL by Nigeria revenue.. educate yourself
Quote from: angela on 26-03-2016 03:53 PM Wow. The naira is in trouble. We see the word "billion" after each amount and think that's a lot of money. But in reality how much can the money do for its citizens? you have talk ham finish my bro... Na only our prayer now is for them to spend it wisely... Well God will help them... We do NOT export or manufacture anything the world needs or wants- we just exist on handouts. To ALL governors and ministry's PLEASE SPEND WISELY and FAIRLY. Do NOT convert the money to personal use. THANK YOU!!!!
Quote from: onyedika benson on 26-03-2016 04:06 PM am abt to untie my bille goat so that she ll shew the budget. hmmmmmmmmmmm.... Na you knw... If you like untie your bille dog... That one was not my concern...
omo, see figures oooooo. infact calculator head self go scatter by d time dem input all d fugures finish. no be small thing ooooooo, una better use d money for its purpose before una start to det receive hot curses every corner. Reply
mmm yes nah acording to your Replystate input you get more ..
Quote from: jahsy harry on 26-03-2016 05:41 PM I see politics! why would Ekiti state have the lowest amount. ..... my brother is according to their input...to fedral.....ok
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 26-03-2016 05:37 PM the money no get any effect for my body. .....yes my brother all the things u dey sufer or cry for them go beginin to fix am....
Hope they will use dis money fr d purpose is meant fr bc some of the governors will like to recoup their campaign money. Reply
Lagos own go always plenty Reply
Hopefully Biafrans will be happy now. Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 26-03-2016 07:21 PM Hahahaahahhhahaha nothing o Wetin una dey produce wey benefit us...
Quote from: Mohammed Lucky on 27-03-2016 09:46 AM Hope they will use dis money fr d purpose is meant fr bc some of the governors will like to recoup their campaign money. hear yourself
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 27-03-2016 07:39 AM .....yes my brother all the story story things u dey sufer or cry for them go beginin to fix am....
All the PDP states get lower allocation, while APC states get higher, Lagos get even higher because of Tunubu,which way Nigeria ? are we really a One Nigeria or different countries ? Reply
like I care Reply
Quote from: mr gogo on 26-03-2016 03:43 PM Do you go to school at all!! this is like pension you get as much as you put INN!!!! no be only OIL by Nigeria revenue.. educate yourself
Quote from: angela on 26-03-2016 03:53 PM Wow. The naira is in trouble. We see the word "billion" after each amount and think that's a lot of money. But in reality how much can the money do for its citizens? hmmmmmmmmmm..... You have talk ham finish jare ny brother... They should not convert the money to there personal use... I also they observe them..... We do NOT export or manufacture anything the world needs or wants- we just exist on handouts. To ALL governors and ministry's PLEASE SPEND WISELY and FAIRLY. Do NOT convert the money to personal use. THANK YOU!!!!