Nnamdi Kalu Urges Bristish Government To Intervene In His Case, See Why (Page 2)

Date: 31-03-2016 7:27 am (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- RRSD71 at 31-03-2016 11:25 AM (8 years ago)
Good answer, God bless you all for your comments.
There are problems in the country agreed but going arms way will not solve it, let's be realistic for once.
I quite agree with ngfineface that not all IBO's are pro Biafra but my massage is this ,all you igbos agitating for Biafra please seek the wisdom of God to help change your mind set.let's do ONE Nigeria only then can we start with a joint reparation of the country.
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- musleh247 at 31-03-2016 11:27 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 31-03-2016 11:05 AM
Points of correction
1. You don't know all Kalu's people so don't conclude they will all be for him in your write up. I am Ibo but has no business with Biafra. All I want is a united Nigeria, weda Biafra or not
2. He is not fighting for all his people. He is fighting for his believe. Not all Ibo's are for Biafra
3. Only his elders, Political warlords and people that are for Biafra will be for him. Maybe you should be asking those ones
4. Buhari am sure is more educated than you. Not exaggerating. The National War College and the US Army war college are not for nonentities. Go read up his biography.
5. As for what those from the East and their Elders are doing, Elders in my family are too busy to be involved.

I have answered you ma.
U are very rite bcos dem no send d  guy message.
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 31-03-2016 11:28 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: frank on 31-03-2016 10:44 AM
When you dey run your mouth like say e get diarrhoea you  no know.
Guy just watch your back and take it like Mandela.
abi o
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 31-03-2016 11:28 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Quest on 31-03-2016 10:27 AM
I just dey look U
he no dey see you
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 31-03-2016 11:29 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ODILI HENCE on 31-03-2016 10:17 AM
any I don't know what this guy is fighting for..I know he will cry at last for help
lol he is crying already
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 31-03-2016 11:30 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Racheal SUNDAY on 31-03-2016 10:11 AM
why are they still keeping him
to make him regret is act and to teach others lessons
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 31-03-2016 11:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 31-03-2016 10:01 AM
I don't even know wat to say abt dis guys case but I have a question which I know his pple will not answer it honestly but want to insult pple instead. My question is : Wat are their elders, rich pple, political warlords and his pple in power doing abt his case??? After all he is fighting for all of them. They shld at least give a voice.  Buhari is not educated to know much abt laws and rights Dats why he has always been defiling all his summons and laws of dis country right from his military days.
Those of u from d east pls wats happening??? Why are ur elders quiet??? I need an answer. Thanks
they are quiet because they know what they are fight for is not relevant and also Nnamdi has bitten more than he can chew.

Don't say "Buhari is not educated to know much abt laws and rights" Buhari knows the law more than some senators.
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 31-03-2016 11:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 31-03-2016 09:21 AM
it seem this guy don forget so fast! being a dual British citizen there is law on it.. of wish if this matter has happen to him in any other country EXCEPT Nigeria the British would have power to bail him out.. as far as you are Nigerian citizen first then follow by British they have no power over that!!!  GO ANY READ THE UK CITIZENSHIP ACT WELL
Confirmed,,,,,
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 31-03-2016 11:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: angela on 31-03-2016 07:44 AM
I' m confused?

You are RIGHTLY fighting for IPOB but want to be "rescued" by another foriegn power. It is THIS foriegn power that PUT Nigeria into the DILEMNA it is in today. The British threw people who have different mindsets together and called it NIGERIA and 56 years later we STILL hate each other.
tell him o
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 31-03-2016 11:44 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: teejay on 31-03-2016 08:26 AM
This guy is confused,,,
really confused
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- owlwhy at 31-03-2016 11:45 AM (8 years ago)
Ipob. The struggle continues
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:45 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eazyatumeyi at 31-03-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Haso on 31-03-2016 08:32 AM
Na wa ooo, e never even reach one year and people don start to forget your name.... POSTER SAY NA NNAMDI KALU... LOL .....
Anyway, I'm still waiting for your fellow agitators that threatened to blow up a SHIP occupied by foreigners if they don't leave you, it's been two months now... I told them they were only MAKING NOISE.... ARIWO OJA....
they can't try it if they kill those foreigners they are gone
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 31-03-2016 11:58 AM (8 years ago)
abeg make una leave ....this people...
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:58 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 31-03-2016 12:06 PM (8 years ago)
@ Winace, am not too shocked at ur statement becos it shows ur level of illiteracy god knows if u finished secondary skool never mind going to university...With the garbage dat comes out of ur mouth makes me sick..
U can't even speak good english like Buhari abi u think say NDA na for people like u.
Na rich kids dey go defence academy oo..
Abeg make dat Nnamdi guy do a Mandela and refuse to come out until his people are free.
See hypocrisy e go call British govt to come rescue u and u say u be biafra and u even get naija passport....
British no even send u cos u no even dey pay taxes na social security u dey get so u r of no use to dem..
But hope dey sha, just stay dere like 20yrs and i can guarantee u say British govt go come beg for u...
After 2months prison beans and bread don tire u na wah for u oo..
Abeg stay dere d best is yet to come. Dem dey serve bread and toothpaste for prison as well na d new menu be dat...
As for Winace abeg try educate ursef small b4 u open ur mouth.
Posted: at 31-03-2016 12:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 31-03-2016 12:27 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 31-03-2016 11:05 AM
Points of correction
1. You don't know all Kalu's people so don't conclude they will all be for him in your write up. I am Ibo but has no business with Biafra. All I want is a united Nigeria, weda Biafra or not
2. He is not fighting for all his people. He is fighting for his believe. Not all Ibo's are for Biafra
3. Only his elders, Political warlords and people that are for Biafra will be for him. Maybe you should be asking those ones
4. Buhari am sure is more educated than you. Not exaggerating. The National War College and the US Army war college are not for nonentities. Go read up his biography.
5. As for what those from the East and their Elders are doing, Elders in my family are too busy to be involved.

I have answered you ma.

For this your ANSWERS ehn.... I give you 10 over 10..... IN FACT, I GIVE YOU TRIPLE PROMOTION.....!!!
Posted: at 31-03-2016 12:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 31-03-2016 01:24 PM (8 years ago)
hmmm..
okay oo
Posted: at 31-03-2016 01:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 31-03-2016 01:29 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: teejay on 31-03-2016 08:26 AM
This guy is confused,,,
is not his fault....
Posted: at 31-03-2016 01:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 31-03-2016 01:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 31-03-2016 10:01 AM
I don't even know wat to say abt dis guys case but I have a question which I know his pple will not answer it honestly but want to insult pple instead. My question is : Wat are their elders, rich pple, political warlords and his pple in power doing abt his case??? After all he is fighting for all of them. They shld at least give a voice. Buhari is not educated to know much abt laws and rights Dats why he has always been defiling all his summons and laws of dis country right from his military days.
Those of u from d east pls wats happening??? Why are ur elders quiet??? I need an answer. Thanks
yes oooh
Posted: at 31-03-2016 01:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Abbotic at 31-03-2016 02:51 PM (8 years ago)
My brother its clear and unfair that some  Nigerian elders ate mute bkos of this our presidential zoo...he is fighting for freedom and needs no war bekos we can't achieve it with war
Secondly.. He is calling on British because he has a dual citizen and for them to notice and see what is happening....THE ZOO MUST FALL BUT WITH INTELLIGENT,PEACE AND ACCURATE MENTAL REASONING. WE ARE NOT LIKE BOKOHARAM THAT KILLS INNOCENT PEOPLE ANYHOW ALL IN THE NAME OF FIGHTING FOR ISLAMIC STATE...
LETS BE WATCHING
Posted: at 31-03-2016 02:51 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Abbotic at 31-03-2016 02:51 PM (8 years ago)
My brother its clear and unfair that some  Nigerian elders ate mute bkos of this our presidential zoo...he is fighting for freedom and needs no war bekos we can't achieve it with war
Secondly.. He is calling on British because he has a dual citizen and for them to notice and see what is happening....THE ZOO MUST FALL BUT WITH INTELLIGENT,PEACE AND ACCURATE MENTAL REASONING. WE ARE NOT LIKE BOKOHARAM THAT KILLS INNOCENT PEOPLE ANYHOW ALL IN THE NAME OF FIGHTING FOR ISLAMIC STATE...
LETS BE WATCHING
Posted: at 31-03-2016 02:51 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie