This house is not for sale (Page 2)

Date: 21-01-2010 4:18 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
- prince316 at 29-01-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago)
Some of the girls that suffer in Italy and build house in Benin, their father sell it behind their backs too.  I do not know why this happens in Benin mostly.
Posted: at 29-01-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 29-01-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
that is too bad my broda, how can their dad sell their house, when ur pikin don work her body finish for italy take build house finish u go come go sell the house.... to bad... well that is a life of a prostitute all the things when dem work for will still end them for no where.. God way is the only way.
Posted: at 29-01-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 30-01-2010 07:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 29-01-2010 11:15 PM
that is too bad my broda, how can their dad sell their house, when ur pikin don work her body finish for italy take build house finish u go come go sell the house.... to bad... well that is a life of a prostitute all the things when dem work for will still end them for no where.. God way is the only way.

God loves prostitutes.
Posted: at 30-01-2010 07:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 30-01-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 30-01-2010 07:12 AM

God loves prostitutes.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 30-01-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 1-02-2010 06:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 30-01-2010 11:16 AM
God loves prostitutes.
Jesus relatives are prostitutes.
Prostitutes are people.
Posted: at 1-02-2010 06:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 1-02-2010 08:41 AM (14 years ago)
hahahahahaha

Posted: at 1-02-2010 08:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajewoleolubunmi at 1-02-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago)
may God forgive you.anyway God loves all sinners including you.
Posted: at 1-02-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zolazola at 1-02-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  1-02-2010 06:32 AM
God loves prostitutes.
Prostitutes are people.

confirm wehre, to much craze
Posted: at 1-02-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 1-02-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zolazola on  1-02-2010 10:17 AM
God loves prostitutes.
Prostitutes are people.

Check his Jesus genealogy in the book of Matthew.  Rehab is in there, she is a prostitute.
Posted: at 1-02-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 1-02-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 21-01-2010 04:18 PM
I've traveled to the major cities in Nigeria like Abuja, Lagos, Aba,  Enugu, Calabar, PH.
One common thing i see is this inscription on the wall of the buildings.......THIS HOUSE IS NOT FOR SALE

what is the reason behind this?
has there been a time people went
around selling other people's building or what?

Any clue?

hahah them go sale ya house Grin

Posted: at 1-02-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- colenzo at 1-02-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
those girls are hustlers what YOUR DEAD country can't provide for them they get it in another country

Posted: at 1-02-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 1-02-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
How long have u been looking for a visa,is even difficult to come to Europe ,so don't criticise any one who is there they are far better than banker in nigeria

Posted: at 1-02-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 1-02-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajewoleolubunmi on  1-02-2010 08:54 AM

I did not lie to you.
You can find the truth in the Bible.
Prostitutes are people that God loves.
His request is for them to go and sin no more.
God forgive you too and remember also that He loves all sinners including you.
www.nlmcanada.com
Posted: at 1-02-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 2-02-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  1-02-2010 05:18 PM
Quote from: zolazola on  1-02-2010 10:17 AM
God loves prostitutes.
Prostitutes are people.

Check his Jesus genealogy in the book of Matthew.  Rehab is in there, she is a prostitute.

you should have said ancestors not relatives
Posted: at 2-02-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 2-02-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  1-02-2010 08:48 PM

I did not lie to you.
www.nlmcanada.com

Omatu u are having a very wrong interpretation of that.

Posted: at 2-02-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 2-02-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-01-2010 08:21 AM
Including dilapidated buildings like the ones in Benin city, na im person wan buy?

Na u call am dilapidated buildings, na hot cake for B side.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 2-02-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 24-01-2010 03:25 AM
Quote from: prince316 on 24-01-2010 12:14 AM
Yes it is very comon in benin, most people whant to sell their fathers house and travle to Italy. lol

Some of the girls that suffer in Italy and build house in Benin, their father sell it behind their backs too.  I do not know why this happens in Benin mostly.

Bad father
Posted: at 2-02-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 2-02-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  2-02-2010 10:58 AM

I did not lie to you.
www.nlmcanada.com

Please explain why Omatu has the wrong interpretation.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 3-02-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
ok expain
Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 4-02-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on  2-02-2010 11:06 PM
Quote from: waco on  2-02-2010 10:58 AM

I did not lie to you.
www.nlmcanada.com

Please explain why Omatu has the wrong interpretation.

God love them as individuals made in his image BUT not as
Prostitutes. His desire is for them to renounce that live style.

So if someone comes out to say God loves prostitutes, the person
is saying that God is at peace with them, in other-words passing a wrong massage to the
reading public especially young girls that might use it to justify going into prostitution.
QED!

Posted: at 4-02-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero