![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
So much in love with Flavour abi she wan follow Flavour come 9ja ni? Reply
Naija representing wella.. nice one. Reply
worworlity see dem faces eeew Reply![]() ![]()
Abeg were flavour get his own inspiration, who is his prophet, pastor, Native doctor abeg i need am now pass am Reply
Quote from: Prince G C on 10-04-2016 07:07 PM Abeg were flavour get his own inspiration, who is his prophet, pastor, Native doctor abeg i need am now pass am Just being himself, he doesn't need any prophet or alfa to help him make people cry! I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
na only girls fit dey do all these stunts, Flavour nor o. Reply
Quote from: Prince G C on 10-04-2016 07:07 PM Abeg were flavour get his own inspiration, who is his prophet, pastor, Native doctor abeg i need am now pass am my guy Flavour is a unique musician, forget who him prophet or whatsoever be, is either you are born with it or you Learn it, Flavour is a combination of both.
...lyf goes on Reply
Girls 'll neva change...their cup of garri Reply
This girls are clowns Reply
my darling Flavour Reply![]() ![]()
This is serious if it's true these ladies are actually crying for Flavor..... Reply
Quote from: Adams Victor on 10-04-2016 09:37 PM This girls are clowns [/quote These girls are clowns
i trust dem my naija babes, we no get time to dey cry on top any artist. make those wey sabi cry and faint dey cry and faint dey go. Reply
omg!see face Reply![]() ![]()
Die hard fans Reply
Guy more baby mama's Don Dee appear begging you. Time no Dee plant more seeds Reply
I beg una, make una try help flavour to work hard ooooo, at least make people from uk, America, or even good countries naaa? ? How it come be say na peopple from desert they faint and cry? One day u na go say people from nigel, burkina faso, chad, they cry and faint........comon lets promote. Flavour but not bamako naaaaaa Reply
see football fields dey cry for a performer Reply