Quote from: mike gbeunga tos on 14-04-2016 07:55 PM but fayose is sayn the truth , he just need to be careful bco truth is bitter U r a bigger fool dan him...
Fayose my man... lyf goes on Reply
na wa o Reply
Buhari you left the budget unsigned for fund to project not included in the budget. Cant you start with what you have. Go home and test you are fast getting older Reply
Let me remind this he goat in the form of a naked human being called Fayose. You sure deserve this insult since you are not respecting your elders. Patience Jonathan and ffk including you traded this insult all the time of the election period. Buhari nor his wife never replied. They acted as if they did not hear anything. Now, some pdp are blaming Patience for the lost of the election to apc. After they lost, Metuh started his rants and ended up where he is today. Now, i hardly hear him speak. You started all this insult against the person of our President. I don't know the reason why you are still alive today and still walking the street free., perhaps its God being patience with you to desist from your wicked criticism. To be honest, you can make reasonable comments and criticism but too much of everything is bad. When you insult an elder and he refuses to insult you back, its a bad omen. The outcome of it is never palatable. You need to tread softly with Buhari. You need to face your job of governance. Your state can't feel the effect of your administration. You need to put the interest of Ekiti people before anything and Buhari. When you have succeeded in making Ekiti State small London, then people will listen and take sides with you. But before then, you need to shut that your wide stinking mouth and face your job if you have any. You keep jumping from here to there. You just wake up and start looking for what to say about Buhari. What are you doing in China? What business do you have with China? Stay in Ekiti and govern and let Buhari walk the talk. You are a mad man. They should do you a favor by having your knuckle head examined. Remember that those whom the gods wish to destroy they first make mad. Be careful! Reply
I stand by you sir Reply
Quote from: sam dove on 14-04-2016 09:44 PM SERIOUSLY... THIS MAN DONT HAVE COMMON SENSE AT ALL, I KNW THIS YEYE MAN WAS ENERMY OF PROGRESS. BUHARI THEY OBESERVE YOU, IDIOT. People like you should live with aboki
Quote from: Ubong Etuk on 14-04-2016 09:03 PM Nice one. pls teach this mallam the basics of good governance. You are right
Quote from: Osinowo Damilare Jamiu on 14-04-2016 08:56 PM I laf at some comments ppl make. I tink not everybody understand d motive of buhari by dealing with China. Ppl just open mouth and talk d way dey like. So you know
Quote from: Aishat Ejura Aikoye on 14-04-2016 08:24 PM Bad belle,go n find smth meaningful doing You sit down and suffer
Quote from: Renus Uchey on 14-04-2016 08:21 PM Pure class. Buhari is confused Big time
Quote from: John kennedy on 14-04-2016 07:59 PM I LOVE THIS MAN FAYOSE REMAIN BLESSED! LET TRUTH BE TOLD! You are talking
Quote from: DR.kison on 14-04-2016 07:46 PM FAYOSE YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL, BE VERY VERY CAREFUL,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLL... Nothing will happen
Quote from: Maitala Amos Zakariya on 14-04-2016 07:43 PM Mark my words: when the fly refuses to leave the corpse, he will follow it to the grave. Be careful you are threading on thin leaves. I won't be surprised that when Buhari comes for you, what Obasanjo do to you will be child's play to this one. So you support bad government
Quote from: Kostas Papadamous on 14-04-2016 11:44 PM Let me remind this he goat in the form of a naked human being called Fayose. You sure deserve this insult since you are not respecting your elders. Patience Jonathan and ffk including you traded this insult all the time of the election period. Buhari nor his wife never replied. They acted as if they did not hear anything. Now, some pdp are blaming Patience for the lost of the election to apc. After they lost, Metuh started his rants and ended up where he is today. Now, i hardly hear him speak. You started all this insult against the person of our President. I don't know the reason why you are still alive today and still walking the street free., perhaps its God being patience with you to desist from your wicked criticism. To be honest, you can make reasonable comments and criticism but too much of everything is bad. When you insult an elder and he refuses to insult you back, its a bad omen. The outcome of it is never palatable. You need to tread softly with Buhari. You need to face your job of governance. Your state can't feel the effect of your administration. You need to put the interest of Ekiti people before anything and Buhari. When you have succeeded in making Ekiti State small London, then people will listen and take sides with you. But before then, you need to shut that your wide stinking mouth and face your job if you have any. You keep jumping from here to there. You just wake up and start looking for what to say about Buhari. What are you doing in China? What business do you have with China? Stay in Ekiti and govern and let Buhari walk the talk. You are a mad man. They should do you a favor by having your knuckle head examined. Remember that those whom the gods wish to destroy they first make mad. Be careful! i hope his advisers read this to him.i am quite sure his wife has banished him from the bedroom, so he is always cranky
President Muhammadu Buhari is confused and many Western Nations understands this and Rejected him..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Fayose makes a great sense; however, he should have reacted way before Buhari got ready to go. Bytheway, did the houses of legislation/representation approve of the loan? Why is it only Fayose speaking up against this loan? He is making a lot of sense with data and statistics to support his stand. If Nigeria would ever come out of her economic predicaments, freedom of speech must not be trampled on. I'm proud to see a governor take such a bold stand on this; because, if actually Nigeria is expecting return of trillions of stolen money, why then should the country strap herself with more debts? I would think the govt will put more pressure on those promising to return those monies to do so ASAP rather than borrowing and falling deeper in debt. This quick fix of economic recovery could backfire and cause more harm than good. Reply
Gov. Ayo Fayose God bless you and your generation, freedom of speech, Reasonable criticism with good reasons ReplyWhen fela was playing his music and say all things about the future of fellow Nigeria they called him Weed smoker, Gov. Ayo Fayose feels the pain of Nigerians not just because he is a Governor he speak his mind truth is always hurts
Your opinion Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)