Quote from: onyedika benson on 19-04-2016 07:47 AM this bombastic idiot is jst flauntin his inability skills. If war started now he wil b the first person to hide at the back of bungalow EWU HAUSA LIKE YOU
Quote from: Troublemenot on 19-04-2016 08:52 AM So this armed robbers tribes wan take dis ting one step up WHAT ABOUT YOUR TRIBE THAT WORSHIP A PEADO AS PROPHET U ARE FROM A TRIBE THAT DRINK BLOOD GOD WILL PUNISH YOUR TRIBE MORON..FULANI KILLER MUSLIMS ARE FOOLS WORSHIPING A DEAD GOD
Waowb,All hail!,Hail biafra!,Hail Nnamdi kanu!!,Free Nnamdi Kanu now!!! Reply
They were on location acting movies, don't mind yeye people ,ask this man if e Don see Shina Rambo before? Reply
Quote from: precious Micheal on 19-04-2016 09:28 PM Waowb,All hail!,Hail biafra!,Hail Nnamdi kanu!!,Free Nnamdi Kanu now!!! Y u no go prison on Nnamdi Kanu's behalf, u dey here dey shout...
ewww! Biafra ndo nu! he does'nt even look bold enough to flaunt the flag amidst that crowd. time wastes. smh Reply
Quote from: Sandra White on 19-04-2016 10:35 AM Its better to fight than staying in the hell Buhari has put people into in Nigeria MONKEY... And the only place you have been fighting is on NAIJAPALS/GISTMANIA. You and your dumb comments...
NOT CONCERNED ABOUT WHAT DOESN'T CONCERN ME UNTILL I AM CONCERNED BUT BEFORE THEN MAKE DEM REMEMBER SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!! Reply
Quote from: Sandra White on 19-04-2016 10:35 AM Its better to fight than staying in the hell Buhari has put people into in Nigeria Ask who witnessed civil war during 60's or Liberians, Sierra Leone, Guinea, Sudan etcetera. You clamoring and jones for war hun? Don't call for what you can't live to write history about! We can't achieve anything by waring but dialogues.
make them go relax and think of something better to do, when E set all go RUN Reply
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. Reply