Maryam Abacha, wife of late military Head State, Sani Abacha pictured blessing a couple at a wedding which held in Garki, Abuja over the weekend. The former first lady was the Mother of the Day at the wedding. She still got a beautiful look.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 19-04-2016 09:50 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Slimchery at 19-04-2016 09:58 AM (9 years ago) (m)
just imagine the money wey abacha theif many years ago s them done return the money reach never still finish, that man call abacha is the most wicked and heartless nigerian, sad for my country because of the bad wicked leaders, no of dm ever make chage includng the one call buhari that promise us change also failed us
Posted: at 19-04-2016 09:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
just imagine the money wey abacha theif many years ago s them done return the money reach never still finish, that man call abacha is the most wicked and heartless nigerian, sad for my country because of the bad wicked leaders, no of dm ever make chage includng the one call buhari that promise us change also failed us
News will soon announce of her demise! Except, masses forgive them! And that molato Gumsu flaunting over social media. Karma will catch up em!
Posted: at 21-04-2016 12:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming