Why We Don't Progress: Read What This Man Wrote About The "Average" Igbo Men (Page 2)

Date: 22-04-2016 8:39 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- dickieponga at 22-04-2016 04:11 PM (8 years ago)
If a yoruba, hausa, edo, delta man had written dis i go say na bad belle cause am but na real igbo man write am and nobody knows an igbo man better dan anoda igbo man trust me on dat...
To no a rich igbo man just look at his wife, i give dem dat dey can take care of dere wives but d way dey treat d same wife is appalling...
Some of u here are angry cos he did tell d truth, we will always agree to disagree but for once let's all agree it's d truth..
Posted: at 22-04-2016 04:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 22-04-2016 04:30 PM (8 years ago)
Ok,copy that victor umeh.
Posted: at 22-04-2016 04:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wealthmide at 22-04-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago)
may God just have mercy ooo...
Posted: at 22-04-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJSNIPPER at 22-04-2016 08:55 PM (8 years ago)
NNAGI ..MAD MAN
Posted: at 22-04-2016 08:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizzyG at 22-04-2016 09:45 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eric on 22-04-2016 03:38 PM
its not Igbo ,its the average Nigerian man
Bros it's igbo men,other tribes are not or less as this.this ibe of a man is very correct.i'm an igbo too and have thought a lot about this in the past,those days in nigeria,when i see how most igbo people battle and quarrel with each other for just nothing or little thing in the markets where they hustle,any small thing they want to fight,i even ask myself how they're going to rule themselves during this Biafra uprising.a tribe full of rude people and no regard for each other,body just dey pain them for nothing.i don't give a phyuk if other igbos will not agree with this,but it's just a fact
Posted: at 22-04-2016 09:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 22-04-2016 09:45 PM (8 years ago)
Bros it's igbo men,other tribes are not or less as this.this ibe of a man is very correct.i'm an igbo too and have thought a lot about this in the past,those days in nigeria,when i see how most igbo people battle and quarrel with each other for just nothing or little thing in the markets where they hustle,any small thing they want to fight,i even ask myself how they're going to rule themselves during this Biafra uprising.a tribe full of rude people and no regard for each other,body just dey pain them for nothing.i don't give a phyuk if other igbos will not agree with this,but it's just a fact
Posted: at 22-04-2016 09:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 22-04-2016 10:36 PM (8 years ago)
So true not only igbo men but i dey wait for the idiot to insult me and see fire
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 22-04-2016 10:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: richard on 22-04-2016 09:12 AM
victor ibeh first talk abt urself, ur comment is trash.
To you
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 22-04-2016 10:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Collins chigoziri on 22-04-2016 09:39 AM
Bastard Ibe... lyf goes on
The truth is bitter they say
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 22-04-2016 10:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 22-04-2016 10:04 AM
Nice one guy, you got it all right broda
that's why i like you
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 22-04-2016 10:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Misled Notion on 22-04-2016 10:15 AM
what is wrong with DAT idiot
which one?
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 22-04-2016 10:41 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: frank 4sure on 22-04-2016 12:29 PM
Some people should learn what is public conduct and stop being stupid.
This is not the best way to increase your followers or trying to be top of chat.
Using the name of Igbo is wrong. Maybe you're talking about your entire family and generation.
Have will you feel, if other tribe wrote this nonsense and point finger on Igbo's?.
May God have mercy on you, because i won't.
He was wrong to use the igbos yes because that's not true like he said not all,maybe this are the people he came in contact with.
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 22-04-2016 10:42 PM (8 years ago)
Muah! For that
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero