Feel free
Quote from: nice9ija on 26-01-2010 02:11 PM @omatu na ur pix be that? ![]() Not every body who grows old, grows up; and those who refuse to grow up are often the ones who run away from the challenge of change.
@don4 oga solja abag me i nobe solja like no fight me here. Reply
@don4 u look like one man wey don collet bribe from me b4 waiting be ur name??? Reply![]()
Quote from: Toks-E on 26-01-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: bolayinka on 26-01-2010 12:32 PM This is a sign of d end time, Judgement starts from the church. Bishop Be Careful! wetin dey worry u? ![]() didnt u see dat that church was a "fat-fake" church?...abi na today we begin dey see these things I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH PROTESTANT PEOPLE ANSWER WITH WISDOM DONT OPEN UR MOUTH LIKE TAP WATER IF U HAVE NOTHING TO SAY . I AM NOT ANGLICAN BYT CHRISTAIN WE ARE ALL ONE IF IT IS TRUE ABOUT MONEY THEN DATS NOT RIGHT ,LET'S NOT JUDGE FAST PLS BE WISE . Reply
Quote from: Don4 on 27-01-2010 11:22 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 26-01-2010 02:11 PM @omatu na ur pix be that? Why are you asking? You too na your pix be that?![]()
The members should leave the empty church house alone for the bishop to preach for and collect money....he don´t know say there is accountabily in the house of God..............he should go and join politicians to share national cake not church money..... Reply
you want complain of black see her /his mouth white when they aprove gay marriage nko...I can´t go to white church.........when abomination they exist like say tommorrow nor dey Reply
Money! ! Money! ! Money! ! money is the root of all problems!!!!!! Reply
them dey fool themselves,, God will judge them one by one ,,fake pastors Reply
c,dat individual value. Reply
Speechless. Make Baba God judge the matter Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
I pray dat God in heaven wll der money problem... Reply
ok. Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Anglican for that matter!!! i can believe this! i thought that they re the same(all Anglican Churches) these dose not suppose to be told in the mists of believers. may God help us Reply
It is quite disheartening what is going on in churches nowadays, well bishop is also a human being just like any other office holder in an organisation though ordained, he has the right to discipline an erring pastor and not to close down a supposed house of God where God's children go to praise and meet him. I am not judging anyway. Reply
where u sow is where u will reap, so the church is supposed to be managed by the bishop,the bishop has every right to any thing within his juridiction, those under him should respect him as the head of the church and remit whatever that is to be remitted.they owe him alliegance.im not an anglican, i m a catholic or catholican so i know what is right in the church.so the bishop in on the right track and the church has to be maintained right from the top. Reply
nonsense Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 27-01-2010 12:30 PM @don4 u look like one man wey don collet bribe from me b4 waiting be ur name??? If na my name u dey look 4 I go give u, "my name is DONALD SAMPSON" bt if I want even collect bribe, no be 4m horrible creature like you now. Abi? ![]() Not every body who grows old, grows up; and those who refuse to grow up are often the ones who run away from the challenge of change.
Atiku Applauds NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu, Urges Support Amid Threats
Criminals, Drug Addicts, Kidnappers Are Becoming Traditional Rulers in Nigeria - Obasanjo
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism