The Nigerian actor has been criticized for dumping his ex lover for an American based nurse whom he got married to earlier this year.

![]() The Nigerian actor has been criticized for dumping his ex lover for an American based nurse whom he got married to earlier this year. ![]() ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
wanted Reply
Must he explain everything in the name of cleaning the air?. ReplyOne has the right to make he/her own decision, even if he married for American Green Card. People should learn how to focus on something important. Bros can you look for someone who will offer me American Green Card after marriage. LOL.
Do your thing brother and forget about haters Reply
Quote from: frank 4sure on 4-05-2016 10:10 AM Must he explain everything in the name of cleaning the air?. One has the right to make he/her own decision, even if he married for American Green Card. People should learn how to focus on something important. Bros can you look for someone who will offer me American Green Card after marriage. LOL. My brother I tire oh
Quote from: Uchendu collins on 4-05-2016 10:04 AM lyf goes on You are definitely correct
Not for the green card, dosnt mean he cant get a greencard, its a family affair, I hate people interfering in other people's private family matter ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Noted Reply
then he married her to get a black card.tttcchhheeewwww Reply
Into big things Reply
HE GOT MARRIED FOR GREEN CARD PERIOD...STOP LYING,YOU ARE NOT THE FIRST PERSON TO DO IT..JUST ADMIT IT AND MOVE ON Reply
Quote from: frank 4sure on 4-05-2016 10:10 AM Must he explain everything in the name of cleaning the air?. One has the right to make he/her own decision, even if he married for American Green Card. People should learn how to focus on something important. Bros can you look for someone who will offer me American Green Card after marriage. LOL. Now u r talking how u wan pay, in fact how much u ready to pay sef...? Contact me later...
Quote from: eric on 4-05-2016 01:31 PM HE GOT MARRIED FOR GREEN CARD PERIOD...STOP LYING,YOU ARE NOT THE FIRST PERSON TO DO IT..JUST ADMIT IT AND MOVE ON No mind am, na lie e dey lie..Who no like better..?
WHAT ABOUT NIGERIA GUY 23 YEARS WITH OYIBO 63YEARS WHAT KIND OF CARD DO WE CALL THAT? WHITE CARD Reply
Quote from: frank 4sure on 4-05-2016 10:10 AM Must he explain everything in the name of cleaning the air?. don't worry he will link you or you hustle your own online fb, instagram, etc. lol One has the right to make he/her own decision, even if he married for American Green Card. People should learn how to focus on something important. Bros can you look for someone who will offer me American Green Card after marriage. LOL.
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on 4-05-2016 10:34 AM Not for the green card, dosnt mean he cant get a greencard, its a family affair, I hate people interfering in other people's private family matter internet has made it easy for nosy people to interfere in people private lives
the American this g as the guy said here is just the icing in the cake sorry in the wedding things. Reply
Ur choice Reply