consider yourself fortunate since you are not yet married Reply
Hmmm... I see Reply
Hmmm... I see. Bt God's time is alwayz the best. May be nt His set time. Lol Reply
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 29-01-2010 03:06 AM stranz if he shoot us all, then which one you go dey cuddle for night? hahaha.... Dts serious.
Quote from: NAZIR4LUV on 27-01-2010 09:57 AM I have a girlfriend planning marry each other even my people have seen their parent but now she has going out with my boss to the extend that my boss save her number with her surname and l ask her, she denied everything. l seek an advice on what to do with kind of this lady. Hw do u knw she's the one 4 u??? Lol...
Quote from: NAZIR4LUV on 27-01-2010 09:57 AM I have a girlfriend planning marry each other even my people have seen their parent but now she has going out with my boss to the extend that my boss save her number with her surname and l ask her, she denied everything. l seek an advice on what to do with kind of this lady. YOU CANT TELL ME U DIDNT DO ANY THING TO HER THERE MUST BE A REASON FOR THAT U KNOW U GUY ARE MORE DEALY AND DANGEROUS THAT EVER............................SO THINK ABOUT THAT IT DIDNT JUST HAPPEN.............. U KNOW THE REASON FOR THAT.................DONT TALK ABOUT WOMEN ANY HOW ..................OK
Guy stop fooling urself.u do beta 4get dat ur gal nd concentrate more on ur job 4 u 2 make money nd make sense cos witout money u dnt make sense.nd besides if she luvs she wont b seein ur boss behind u.so man up dude. Reply
hey most girls are bloody liars, of course she is been going out with him but she wil never tell you the truth, these girls are so useless and worthless nowadays that they worth money more than their souls, take heart and do away with the bloody liar, before you get more heartbreak. Reply
Hmmm ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: zubi4realluv on 28-01-2010 12:24 AM SHE DON`T DESERVE TO BE UR WIFE, HOW THAT U HAVE NOTICED IT BETTER GO AND LOOK FRO ANOTHER LADY WHO WILL CHERISH YOU NOMATTER WHAT U HAVE. SHE IS NOT MEANT FOR YOU. Bro tell am....
It is a travesty!!! You can never quantify a man's insatiability when it comes to sex and money. ReplyApparently, it was your boss that made the first move to this young damsel, either by winking his lustful eyes or inviting the damsel to a stumpous dinner. You also have yourself to blame in this SAGA. Rule of the thumb, never introduce a fiancee or a girl/boyfriend to a more afluent/sophiscated/beautiful/handsome person. Avarice and material opulence might have attracted your fiancee to this shameless so call boss. Please investigate well before you regret your actions. She might just be a naive girl that the old dog took advantage of. I know it will be very difficult to forgive, but take her back and disassociate her with this so call boss.
Quote from: NAZIR4LUV on 27-01-2010 09:57 AM I have a girlfriend planning marry each other even my people have seen their parent but now she has going out with my boss to the extend that my boss save her number with her surname and l ask her, she denied everything. l seek an advice on what to do with kind of this lady. u better shut up b4 join d unemployment market....if u r still planning!
Oyez u be dundi o!, how employer want take sack employee 4 God sake, even dey self na jaz e no go work. Reply
Please try and confirm b4 u take the necessary action. Reply
hello guy, just accept ur fate and continue to marry her, whenever a lady is with you phyuk her wella, that time she's your wife but immediately she left your home she's turn to another man's wife. if you dump her, who never can tell perhaps another one you will meet might date your popsy that time and not your boss. cause they are all equal except my own mom ejire edunjobi.... Reply
u c my pros wit men o! vry easy 2 conclude nd judge ladies, but pic offence wen ladies suspect dem! be honest u ar tire of her nd lukin 4 wayz 2 dump her. if not be sure b4 u make mistake, wats bad if ur boss ave her numb? let ther be trust 4 1s naija men- abeg Reply
Can't u compose ur English properly? if u speak like dis to ur Boss or ur babe them go borrow leg run na. ha ha ha ha....... Reply
abi............. Reply
4rm wat u said, notin has happend yet, unless u see intimacy btwn dem. Reply