Call girls revolt, say nobody can chase us out of Abuja (Page 6)

Date: 27-01-2010 10:54 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- wunzie at 28-01-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xd0smujahid on 28-01-2010 07:07 PM
Evil can never be justified no matter the circumstances. Those girls should be locked up and beaten the shit out of. It is stupid to say hey should be rehabilitated. We have a lot of beggars in the country. They are more deserving of rehabilitation that this bitches. They are a disgrace. No matter how poor. They deserve no sympathy. Are they any better than those making a living hawking pure water on the streets?

It's true Nigeria has no law regarding prostitution but we have one as regards disturbing public peace and constituting a nuisance. Those who have been arrested more than once, as such, can be tried for repeatedly breaking the law and hence giving jail terms! When a person is a repeat offender, the judge has the right, within some limits, to use his discrepancy to hand out a befitting sentence. A few years doesn't sound too bad.

God help Nigeria.  :'(

SECONDED!!

Posted: at 28-01-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 28-01-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
To me , it doesn't matter as long as they don't rob or kill anybody, and they use their body and strenght to make it, it is better than those big flirts and dirty bitches. Because they're just fighting to survive.
Posted: at 28-01-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 28-01-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
But where is the work ? Can you provide it for them ? We should realize that prostitution is work, Nigeria should legalize it and give them better platform and gain much taxes from them, with good medical attentions..
Quote from: bolajolu on 28-01-2010 04:09 PM
wetin, make na luk for work
Posted: at 28-01-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- askoftpbox at 28-01-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
Apy New yr around d corner. PEEPS lets kip praying for our leaders hoping that sm day things will change for gud. I pray God 2 send help true d right pple 2 those ladies!
Posted: at 28-01-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- askoftpbox at 28-01-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
Apy New yr around d corner. PEEPS lets kip praying for our leaders hoping that sm day things will change for gud. I pray God 2 send help true d right pple 2 those ladies!
Posted: at 28-01-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-01-2010 12:11 AM (14 years ago)
you see in the olden days it goes the saying that its very very pleasants to watch the mad men in actions or perfoming , but no body ever wishes to have a mad one as his\her son or daughter, but reverse is the case these day , because mad ones are being born and even raise in so many houses now in the name of sivilisation .its high time now the government takes a very strong stand to stop all this mess, other wise i for see a situation where they might be dumping ladies into a dustin bin just as they discards the re-charged cards after the used
Posted: at 29-01-2010 12:11 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- komo4u at 29-01-2010 12:35 AM (14 years ago)
it cant be stop bcos we guys re the ones that paying them for it,even married men spends more money there than in their house
Posted: at 29-01-2010 12:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omibanks at 29-01-2010 12:41 AM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-01-2010 12:41 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xd0smujahid at 29-01-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 28-01-2010 07:57 PM
@xdOsmujahid, nobody is in-support of them (prostitutes), and nobody should be against them, because they're fighting to survive.

Nigeria should first of all deal with the embezlers of national revenue, and provide social welfare, and good livings conditions to their citizens, educationally, medically etc. B/4 they can be talking about prostitute eradication, if not they should legalize it, like European countries.

What do you mean nobody should be against them? If an armed robber comes to your house, carts away your doe and shoots your wife would you say because he is fighting to survive, nobody should take action against him?

The logic of Nigeria first of all taking care of corruption FIRST is faulty and irrational. whats stopping the nation from tackling these problems concurrently?

Poverty is no justification for crime. Nobody can tell me that anywhere in Nigeria people are 'dying of hunger'. What we have is individuals 'living/suffering with hunger'.

Are those prostitutes better than those people hawking consumables on the streets? Or would they plead that they can't raise enough money to start up a pure water hawking business?

I am not saying hawking pure water or suffering is comfortable or even acceptable but i would prefer such to anything illegal or morally unacceptable.

God bless Nigeria
Posted: at 29-01-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 29-01-2010 06:23 AM (14 years ago)
Listen my guy (xdOsmujahid), there is justification in their (PROSTITUTES) ways of surviving. you flashed instance of "armed robbers attacking someones family and killing his wife" because they're fighting to survive. Let me break it down for you. The armed robbers committed triple crimes, *1st* they broke and entered someones home without permission, *2nd* they killed someones wife, and *3rd* they forcefully made away with someones belonging/s. Now you can see with me that these armed robbers committed three serious crimes.

But the PROSTITUTES only use their body, energy and time, to make it in their own ways; They don't assault/force any person to patronise them. They can as well hawk pure water, to earn their livings, but can you deprive them their freedom of choice ? After all they're better than the hide and seek players, the dirty bitches and some of Nigerian wives, who mess around after their daily activities, without the knowledge of their husbands.

You cannot say that they're lawless, because there is no "article" against PROSTITUTION in the Nigeria book of law. You can say that they constitute nuisance because prostitution is not legalized in Nigeria. That is why the government should legalize it, give them good orientation, and MEDICARES like the countries in Europe. After which they will still be more useful/helpful to the government by paying their taxes regularly.

Is better you help tell the Nigeria government to stop armed-robbery, PEN-ROBBERY, and stablize the country.
May God help Nigeria, if we help ourselves  AMEN.

Posted: at 29-01-2010 06:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifemuyi at 29-01-2010 07:57 AM (14 years ago)
they her everywhere in the country, the only way out is we should try and encourage the coming young girl that is not the best way to make money.

Posted: at 29-01-2010 07:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ejibond at 29-01-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago)
Wen dem wan talk of naija,na abuja and lagos b d 1st place dem go luk to judge us.No wander dem come upwit DISTRICT9 using 9ja to play d role of ashanti.Come2 tink of it,so ashanti de get president & vice(ogas). na wa ooh!
Posted: at 29-01-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 29-01-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
Wen dem wan talk of naija,na abuja and lagos b d 1st place dem go luk to judge us.No wander dem come upwit DISTRICT9 using 9ja to play d role of ashanti.Come2 tink of it,so ashanti de get president & vice(ogas). na wa ooh!
Posted: at 29-01-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xd0smujahid at 29-01-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 29-01-2010 06:23 AM
Listen my guy (xdOsmujahid), there is justification in their (PROSTITUTES) ways of surviving. you flashed instance of "armed robbers attacking someones family and killing his wife" because they're fighting to survive. Let me break it down for you. The armed robbers committed triple crimes, *1st* they broke and entered someones home without permission, *2nd* they killed someones wife, and *3rd* they forcefully made away with someones belonging/s. Now you can see with me that these armed robbers committed three serious crimes.

But the PROSTITUTES only use their body, energy and time, to make it in their own ways; They don't assault/force any person to patronise them. They can as well hawk pure water, to earn their livings, but can you deprive them their freedom of choice ? After all they're better than the hide and seek players, the dirty bitches and some of Nigerian wives, who mess around after their daily activities, without the knowledge of their husbands.

You cannot say that they're lawless, because there is no "article" against PROSTITUTION in the Nigeria book of law. You can say that they constitute nuisance because prostitution is not legalized in Nigeria. That is why the government should legalize it, give them good orientation, and MEDICARES like the countries in Europe. After which they will still be more useful/helpful to the government by paying their taxes regularly.

Is better you help tell the Nigeria government to stop armed-robbery, PEN-ROBBERY, and stablize the country.
May God help Nigeria, if we help ourselves  AMEN.

Lets start here. Its true there is on section of the nigerian constitution which directly classifies prostitution as a crime. But still, it could be argued that they are a conspiracy to corrupt the nigerian populace and a disgrace the nation which justifies taking actions against them. They could be tried for indecency and causing public unrest which is criminal.

There is on major or minor crime. A crime is a crime. Only the punishment are different.

Are you an atheist? Answer that. Prostitution can, should, and would never be legalized in nigeria. By the way, prostitution is illegal in russia. Nigeria is a country whose constitution takes into account morality and the existence of God. We are not an european nation. Wrong is wrong, whether it generates revenue or not. Else, why dont we just legalize sale of indian hemp and cocaine and tax the sellers?

Those bitches, as far as i'm concerned should be detained in rehabilatation facilities as they clearly are not right minded. The constitution gives permit for that.

Peace.
Posted: at 29-01-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- redlipx at 29-01-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago)
JESUS IS COMING SOON, ASHI NO BE WRK OOO.
Posted: at 29-01-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- donbrosky at 29-01-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
 Shocked ;Dabeg no comment!! Grin Shocked
Posted: at 29-01-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shilashi at 29-01-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago)
http://[color=beige][b][i]HMMN I DON'T THINK I HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY, I THINK DEY WILL STOP IT WHEN THEIR FACE/BODY GROW OLD :'( :)[/i][/b][/color]
Posted: at 29-01-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tonir at 29-01-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago)
d pple wey i dey patronize dem na dem still dey make law. dem dey kolo.if dem comot 4 abuja where dem go go.na abuja moni dey now abi wetin dem govt get 4 dem to do?bargas Shocked
Posted: at 29-01-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebrahym at 29-01-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
this is serious
Posted: at 29-01-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Raybigboy at 29-01-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
omo, dem dis ones no send at all.....
Posted: at 29-01-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10