Call girls revolt, say nobody can chase us out of Abuja (Page 8)

Date: 27-01-2010 10:54 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- iyayiosa at 30-01-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
i think we all saw it that thats their work with it they cant eat or buy things tell me who is the cause of all this the girls or the goverment who are standing on our money theres no work so we have to look for a way to take care of our children or parent even our self me dont blame any of them at all
Posted: at 30-01-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jaypet2010 at 30-01-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
we all know that prostitution is a sin, and we all know where sinners, not even only prostitutes will end up in,  afterall we call them prostitues bcos they do it with anybody and openly, people wey dey do am secretly with one or more guys, them too go end up for hell as long as say no be your husband you do am with go read(Eph 5). So make we leave matter for mattais. If you have experienced fustration before then you will know what it means. Honestly i am not in support of prostitution and no amount of fustration can lead me into it, but everyone is not the same, some people cant just bear it, so i pass the blames to the ones who call themselves government bcos me i cant see what they are governing. NA MOST ESPECIALLY FOR THE PROSTITUTES BODY NA HIM SOME OF OUR MONEY THEY GO, THROUGH THE GOVERNMENT. SO THEY DONT HAVE ANY REASONS TO COMPLAIN.  
Posted: at 30-01-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 30-01-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jaypet2010 on 30-01-2010 05:13 PM
we all know that prostitution is a sin, and we all know where sinners, not even only prostitutes will end up in,  afterall we call them prostitues bcos they do it with anybody and openly, people wey dey do am secretly with one or more guys, them too go end up for hell as long as say no be your husband you do am with go read(Eph 5). So make we leave matter for mattais. If you have experienced fustration before then you will know what it means. Honestly i am not in support of prostitution and no amount of fustration can lead me into it, but everyone is not the same, some people cant just bear it, so i pass the blames to the ones who call themselves government bcos me i cant see what they are governing. NA MOST ESPECIALLY FOR THE PROSTITUTES BODY NA HIM SOME OF OUR MONEY THEY GO, THROUGH THE GOVERNMENT. SO THEY DONT HAVE ANY REASONS TO COMPLAIN.  

FUSTRATION MY ASS!!! THERE IS NO JUSTIFICATION FOR EVIL
Posted: at 30-01-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 30-01-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 27-01-2010 07:31 PM
listen in Europe prostitution is legal work ,govt should legalize it ,then gives them working permit so that they can pay tax to the govt
that i dont permite it here in nigeria, our goverment are enjoying natural resources alone, and u guys also want them to start tapping ogbomocho resourceses no, they should impose a law to scare them away from that trash.
Posted: at 30-01-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowi2010 at 30-01-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
haa................. o ga ju
Posted: at 30-01-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sexmuuuu at 30-01-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
  this is not cool at all, , they can do something better with their life if they want too,,,,,,
Posted: at 30-01-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hodiah at 30-01-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
I don't blame them, though an old profession; it can only be reduced not eradicated. The gov should create more job opportunies so they can be gainfully employed,and poverty reduced, and their numbers can be reduced. May God have mercy. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-01-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 31-01-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nne4ever on 28-01-2010 12:24 PM
omoh the thing full every where but sometimes you don't blame these girls

I KNOW SAY U COME FROM BENIN CITY, prostitutes is a good thing to do in benin!!!! so tell ur sisterd to comot for abuja go benin or italy....
Posted: at 31-01-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kabamoust129 at 31-01-2010 12:52 AM (14 years ago)
well i dont come from benin city i come ibo states in ontisha Smiley
Posted: at 31-01-2010 12:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Moses1806 at 31-01-2010 01:51 AM (14 years ago)
YES INDEED PROSTITUTION IS AN ACIENT BIZ AND CANNEVER BE GET RID OF IN ANY WAY OTHER THAN TO LEGALISE IT AS IN THE CASE OF HOLLAND, IN SO FAR AS IT BE CONSIDERED A LEGAL WORK AND CONSEQUENTLY BREED INCOME TAX FOR THE GOVERNMENT. I THINK ALL READERS KNOW ABOUT THE CASE OF HOLLAND WHERE ALL PROSTITUTES PAY THEIR TAX REGULARLY, GET FULL PROTECTION FROM THE POLICE AND UNDERGO RIGID AND CONSTANT MEDICAL CHECK-UP.
WHAT REALLY EMBARASES ME IS TO READ FROM OTHER VIEWERS THAT WE HAVE MORE THAN A PENAL CODE IN NIGERIA; THERE SHOULD NEVER BE ANYTHING LIKE NORTHERN, SOUTHERN OR EASTERN PENAL CODE. THERE SHOULD ONLY BE ONE PENAL CODE FOR NIGERIA, REGARDLESS OF THE SUBJECT OR TOPIC OF OUR DISCUSSION WHICH IS PROSTITUTION.
Posted: at 31-01-2010 01:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ivy12k at 31-01-2010 04:49 AM (14 years ago)
prostitution have become d fastest way of making money for d lazy ones,
not really d only way,cos it cuts across board as we also have male n gay prostitutes,thats what most of our brodas n sistas do abroad...well,i think its not cos these pple dont ve jobs but that they r being lazy,if no one is willing 2 buys,then no one sells...
Posted: at 31-01-2010 04:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- broda at 31-01-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
even kd....maiduguri road....
Posted: at 31-01-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oceannaija at 31-01-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmm dont know what to say, just pass
Posted: at 31-01-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 31-01-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
hhmmmm...
Posted: at 31-01-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sman4reals at 31-01-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
The don't  have anything to do. so the have to do it, so that the will survive
Posted: at 31-01-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ovygirl at 31-01-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
wish the govt would do something but the honest truth is some of dis gals dont want to leave prostitution they are so exposed to large money and wont settle for less.
Posted: at 31-01-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- peterson12 at 31-01-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
HOW ARE YOU ALL NAJIA GIRLS.NA MY NAME BE PETER THE ONE WAY LIVE FOR SENEGAL.I DO COME TO THIS SITE TO FINE MY LOVE GIRLS THE EMAIL WAY I DEY GIVE NA MY DADDY EMAIL SO [email protected]
I AM SORRY FOR THE EMAIL WAY I GIVE SO MAKE UONA CONTACT ME.BIG BOY NA CHBO NA HE I DEY EAT
(((((((((o))))))))))
I AM LOOKING FOR MY LOVE
MY NUMBER 00221 765666297
I NEED MARRY
Posted: at 31-01-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 31-01-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 31-01-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xd0smujahid at 31-01-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: peterson12 on 31-01-2010 08:07 PM
HOW ARE YOU ALL NAJIA GIRLS.NA MY NAME BE PETER THE ONE WAY LIVE FOR SENEGAL.I DO COME TO THIS SITE TO FINE MY LOVE GIRLS THE EMAIL WAY I DEY GIVE NA MY DADDY EMAIL SO [email protected]
I AM SORRY FOR THE EMAIL WAY I GIVE SO MAKE UONA CONTACT ME.BIG BOY NA CHBO NA HE I DEY EAT
(((((((((o))))))))))
I AM LOOKING FOR MY LOVE
MY NUMBER 00221 765666297
I NEED MARRY

God go punish your father knyash. HISSSS!!!
Posted: at 31-01-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jackman at 31-01-2010 09:30 PM (14 years ago)
ashawo don get their own planet if una no know,make una no am now oo!!
Posted: at 31-01-2010 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10