Will Amodu Shuabu remain Coach? (Page 2)

Date: 28-01-2010 8:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Kelly Justice
- prince316 at 29-01-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
is he still the coach of nigeria team, what are they still waiting 4, let him go
Posted: at 29-01-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samigold at 29-01-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
GREAT NIGERIA SUPER EAGLES FOOTBALL FANS...!!!(3X) FELLOW COMRADES, WE CANNOT KEEP DECEIVING OURSELVES INTO EXPECTING AMODU SHAUABU TO DELIVER/GIVE NIGERIA FOOTBALL WHAT HE DOESNT HAVE, NAMELY, THE FOOTBALL TECHNIQUES. SO OUR SUPER EAGLES HAVE BEEN TURNED TO UNSUPPER DUCKS, WHAT A SHAME. NIGERIA IS GREAT NATION WE DESERVE MORE THAN THAT. LOCAL OR FOREIGN COACH, I DONT WANT TO KNOW, ALL I AM ASKING FOR IS A COACH THAT HAS WHAT IT TAKES TO BRING NIGERIA FOOTBAL TEAM WHAT IT USED TO BE AS AT 1994. WE NEED A PERSON THAT HAS KNOWLEDGE OF TECHNIQUES IN FOOTBALL AND WHO KNOWS HOW TO READ MATCH AS TOURNAMENT PROGRESSES. SUCH I DEAL COACH CAN BE FOUND IN OUR MIDST IN NIGERIA. WE ONLY NEED TO DIG DEEP AND SELFLESSLY TOO. IF WE DO THAT, WE CAN SEE THE LIKES OF JOHN FASHANU WHO HAVE ENOUGH EXPERIENCE TO TAKE US THROUGH TO WORLD CUP THIS SUMMER IN SOUTH AFRICA. OTHERWISE THERE IS NOTHING WRONG IN GOING FOR WORLD CUP EXPERIENCED  FOREIGN COACH....ONLY THE BEST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR NAIJA. Teacher, dont teach our boys nonsense...Amodu Shuaibu thank you for your unholy job, ...and your position let another take!!!!
Posted: at 29-01-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 29-01-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
Samigold, i agree with u the we have a good coach in our mist, what if the person dont have long let or God fathers to bring him out as the new coach of super eagles, what will happen..... Amodu has long leg, even if they ask him to go he will still find his way back again...
Posted: at 29-01-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- momeh at 29-01-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Dis na big question wey Ndanusa no fit answer
Posted: at 29-01-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince316 at 29-01-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
Samigold, i agree with u that we have a good coach in our mist, what if the person dont have long leg or God fathers to bring him out as the new coach of super eagles, what will happen..... Amodu has long leg, even if they ask him to go he will still find his way back again...
Posted: at 29-01-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 29-01-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
double post respect this forum now

Posted: at 29-01-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 29-01-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
colenzo, i dey wast the page? lol
Posted: at 29-01-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jecymobility at 29-01-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
Can't remember having anything like SUPER EAGLES nor the said AMODU 'cos we don't have national team.
Posted: at 29-01-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 29-01-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ogbuja on 29-01-2010 09:23 AM
among other nations that feature in the tournament with foriegn coach, wat was thier performance. nigerians should assist and stop blaming coach destructively. for me he needs time
time? Sorry bro his time is up. the world cup is in six months time and we need a good coach cos if amodu carry us go world cup dem go turn us from super eagles to roasted chicken

Posted: at 29-01-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mudiagaOsahon at 29-01-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
i believe we should get a foreign coach, and leave amodu to asist him, and therefore learn and also input
Posted: at 29-01-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- askoftpbox at 29-01-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago)
Abeg house members am not been too passionate abt this issue. who is asking this type of question? A coach playing every game with no formation, instruction and pattern. I suggest he shld go exile. We need discipline and tactical coach with  high level of intelligence. If ask me I will suggest J. J. Okocha and Samson Siasia with Giuss Hiddinks or a technical adviser that has the same quality and pedigree as suggested.
Posted: at 29-01-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mudiagaOsahon at 29-01-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
i believe we should get a foreign coach, and leave amodu to asist him, and therefore learn and also input
Posted: at 29-01-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 29-01-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
he should go, any time he coach the team we dey allways dey get problem, rem abt them sundey Olise and other na e time problem take come the team now he is back again, problem don come again!!! he should go abeg
Posted: at 29-01-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- e4ma at 29-01-2010 08:35 PM (14 years ago)
Amodu must stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Wink  Wink  Wink
Posted: at 29-01-2010 08:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- NICHOSMAN at 29-01-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
He[AMODU]should be sack because he has no game plan and idear. Lets bring in a good coach weither foreign or home made,we just have 2 take our football 2 d next levle.So make we pray 4 naija oo..!!
Posted: at 29-01-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- w---2 at 29-01-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago)
this kinda question Russian will say govno vapros....shit question ...we all knw he need to go....so why askind the shit question ?
Posted: at 29-01-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddynoben at 30-01-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago)
Sacking Amodu is not the solution becos our time limit is very short let him accomplish is job.
Posted: at 30-01-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- d_man at 30-01-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
Is'nt it easy to see that he has no technical incline whatsoever?
God help us if he stays!

Posted: at 30-01-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 30-01-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
so they haven't sack him yet,he is not suppose to be in Angola any longer

Posted: at 30-01-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odiono at 30-01-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
WHAT A QUESTION?
ISN'T IT OBVIOUS THAT AMUNDU LACKS THE TECHNICAL KNOW HOW TO CHAMPION THE COURSE OF THE NIGERIA NATIONAL TEAM? A COACH THAT CAN NOT READ A MATCH MUCH LESS KNOWING THE RIGHT SUBSTITION OR PLAYERS TO USE IN A MATCH DOES NOT DESERVE A WIN! IF NIGERIA WERE TO LOOSE IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN GALANTLY IF WE HAD USED THE RIGHT MAN!
THE DISGRACEFUL OUTING IS TO BE BLAMED ON THE UNION OR BODY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE HIRING A COACH!
FOREIGN COACH? NO! NO! NO! THE LIKES OF SIASIA N ONIGBIDE ARE THERE!
Posted: at 30-01-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming