peacetee at 21-10-2008 02:46 PM (16 years ago) (f) yeye2
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 21-10-2008 02:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
osituga at 21-10-2008 02:47 PM (16 years ago) (m) Posted: at 21-10-2008 02:47 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
peacetee at 21-10-2008 02:51 PM (16 years ago) (f) aww
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 21-10-2008 02:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sunyjoe at 21-10-2008 02:55 PM (16 years ago) (m) No.She has no right to cheat on me.I can cheat on my wife because i have the right to marry more than one wife which she don't have Posted: at 21-10-2008 02:55 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
osituga at 21-10-2008 03:29 PM (16 years ago) (m) Thumbs up for Sunny Joe........He has inspired me Posted: at 21-10-2008 03:29 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
peacetee at 21-10-2008 03:33 PM (16 years ago) (f) No.She has no right to cheat on me.I can cheat on my wife because i have the right to marry more than one wife which she don't have
ok..im going to be as nice as i can possibly can in response to ur comment lookin as shifty as u do, im nt surprised u dont have a wife nonesense !!
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 21-10-2008 03:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
keveen at 22-10-2008 05:14 AM (16 years ago) (m) wetin dey happun!
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 22-10-2008 05:14 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
peacetee at 22-10-2008 10:40 AM (16 years ago) (f) nothin jere..movin on swiftly
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 22-10-2008 10:40 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mmemshima at 22-10-2008 11:31 AM (16 years ago) (f) No.She has no right to cheat on me.I can cheat on my wife because i have the right to marry more than one wife which she don't have
u are really a chauvinistic selfish and egocentric man GOD FORBID!! its people like u that ur wives cheat with either ur houseboy,younger brother or best friend...what makes u think its ur right 2 cheat?bros wake up!!!! Posted: at 22-10-2008 11:31 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
peacetee at 22-10-2008 11:37 AM (16 years ago) (f) u are really a chauvinistic selfish and egocentric man GOD FORBID!! its people like u that ur wives cheat with either ur houseboy,younger brother or best friend...what makes u think its ur right 2 cheat?bros wake up!!!!
Sis no mind am o, i think when he dey respond to the thread, him wife dey on top of him, dey bang his head. Peeps like him na horn dem fit blow...dem dey under their wife's thumb..yeye man.
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 22-10-2008 11:37 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emekus4all at 22-10-2008 03:46 PM (16 years ago) (m) u should learn from the masters Posted: at 22-10-2008 03:46 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
imalue at 22-10-2008 08:01 PM (16 years ago) (f) dere is no phyuking way u can cheat witout being caught in one way or d orda. sumtyms u might not b caught but one day dat cheat must b cheated Posted: at 22-10-2008 08:01 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
elizatops at 22-10-2008 08:10 PM (16 years ago) (f) dere is no ing way u can cheat witout being caught in one way or d orda. sumtyms u might not b caught but one day dat cheat must b cheated
says who try me and see Posted: at 22-10-2008 08:10 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
longy at 22-10-2008 08:37 PM (16 years ago) (m) I feel u Qbasics,love is the koko...love will definately make the world a better place and of course less heart breaks or what do u think? Posted: at 22-10-2008 08:37 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
osituga at 23-10-2008 01:21 AM (16 years ago) (m) Love na the main thing Posted: at 23-10-2008 01:21 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
megamoney at 23-10-2008 11:27 AM (16 years ago) (m) its just a game of mind.but dnt get it over urself wen u caught ur own partner.ok. Posted: at 23-10-2008 11:27 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Brainy17 at 23-10-2008 02:20 PM (16 years ago) (m) na wohhh oh see to cheat en dey for nigerians blood oh but minus me and all christian in the country 4rm Brainy17 Posted: at 23-10-2008 02:20 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
omobisiola at 23-10-2008 03:28 PM (16 years ago) (f) cheating in a relationship is not good, cos if d guy or d lady finally caught u, he/she will lose, and what u lose d relationship for may not even what it. if u are d type dat can't hold on to one guy, my advice to u is play smartgame. e.g save the guy phone no wit a female no (2)wit funny name (3)wit ur bro name.(4)wit small daddy Posted: at 23-10-2008 03:28 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
mazi at 23-10-2008 03:45 PM (16 years ago) (m) come 2 think of it a man is entitled to few runs datz wot makes a man tick. great men did it solomon..david and God really found favour in them Posted: at 23-10-2008 03:45 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 23-10-2008 03:59 PM (16 years ago) (m) come 2 think of it a man is entitled to few runs datz wot makes a man tick. great men did it solomon..david and God really found favour in them
BAD ASS
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 23-10-2008 03:59 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |