It was the end of the road for this terrorist who was captured alive on the Nigerian border by the gallant JTF troupe
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 13-05-2016 10:12 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
yawa_don_gas at 13-05-2016 10:14 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Yawa don gas for him head, but yawa still dey. Yawa must to continue
Posted: at 13-05-2016 10:14 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
blacdiamond at 14-05-2016 12:10 AM (8 years ago) (f)
HW THEM TIE? HIM WEY DEY BLAST PEOPLE LIKE ROASTED CHICKEN WETIN THEM DO AM.? NIGERIANS PEOPLE LIKE THIS NA TO BURN ALIVE BT THEY WILL GO AND BURN MAN WEY SEX ANITHER MAN WIFE.WISH CRIME WORST PASS FOR THE TWO???
Posted: at 14-05-2016 12:10 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
blacdiamond at 14-05-2016 12:12 AM (8 years ago) (f)
HW THEM TIE? HIM WEY DEY BLAST PEOPLE LIKE ROASTED CHICKEN WETIN THEM DO AM.? NIGERIANS PEOPLE LIKE THIS NA TO BURN ALIVE BT THEY WILL GO AND BURN MAN WEY SEX ANITHER MAN WIFE.WISH CRIME WORST PASS FOR THE TWO???
Posted: at 14-05-2016 12:12 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming