Mother of five dies in hotel after sex romp (Page 3)

Date: 01-02-2010 8:25 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- dolphinkate at 2-02-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on  2-02-2010 01:46 PM
Quote from: dolphinkate on  2-02-2010 01:29 PM
Beware of prejudging! no one knows, what s the truth here yet.

I also wonder, why ppl concentrate on judging the woman and putting bad names on her, instead to see, that she was killed. And that her suspected "lover" is may the killer. Maybe she was innocent and it is not, how it s looking like. HOw can u ppl here beeing so ignorant, putting a may innocent mother in bad image. But fact is, that she was killed. GOD let her soul rest in peace.

did u read this (A 52-year-old housewife simply identified as Folorunsho was on Friday found dead in a guest house where she lodged with a male companion.) housewife was found dead in a guest house. come on we are africans it is not in our culture,  she is the kind of woman that make meny people think they are no good woman again.... look at the shame she brought to her children... Housewife, guest house.  men give me a break ... she is a disgrace to women

@ prince316 and others

How can u count "crime" of sleeping outside more than crime of killing?! And it s not sure yet, if she did so, but she is victim of a killer.
Secondly what about her suspected lover, i dont read anything about him? Why attacking the woman only, which became victim at least? Maybe her lover has children and wife too at home. Or is it in nigerian culture, that men r having free card to cheat on their wifes only cause they r having a 3rd leg?!

If u want to go back to stone age, then join ur extreme muslim brothers from the north and stone women.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 2-02-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on  2-02-2010 01:46 PM

I also wonder, why ppl concentrate on judging the woman and putting bad names on her, instead to see, that she was killed. And that her suspected "lover" is may the killer. Maybe she was innocent and it is not, how it s looking like. HOw can u ppl here beeing so ignorant, putting a may innocent mother in bad image. But fact is, that she was killed. GOD let her soul rest in peace.

did u read this (A 52-year-old housewife simply identified as Folorunsho was on Friday found dead in a guest house where she lodged with a male companion.) housewife was found dead in a guest house. come on we are africans it is not in our culture,  she is the kind of woman that make meny people think they are no good woman again.... look at the shame she brought to her children... Housewife, guest house.  men give me a break ... she is a disgrace to women

@ prince316 and others

How can u count "crime" of sleeping outside more than crime of killing?! And it s not sure yet, if she did so, but she is victim of a killer.
Secondly what about her suspected lover, i dont read anything about him? Why attacking the woman only, which became victim at least? Maybe her lover has children and wife too at home. Or is it in nigerian culture, that men r having free card to cheat on their wifes only cause they r having a 3rd leg?!

If u want to go back to stone age, then join ur extreme muslim brothers from the north and stone women.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- momeh at 2-02-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
Yawa don gas
Posted: at 2-02-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 2-02-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)

Do not be stupid, do not be arrogant by calling naijapal members and commentators as "up people here being so ignorant".  You are out of order.

Posted: at 2-02-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 2-02-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
Things may not always appear as they look all the time.  I remember that when I was being robbed once, the robber upon seeing somebody coming instructed me to pretend that we were boyfriend and girlfriend so that the passerbys will not interfere.  I waited till a man passed by and I started screaming for him to leave me alone, that was when the robber pulled his gun and knife to scare away the robber.  I was lucky that the passerby was brave and saved me and we both ran away and I was not robbed nor stabbed nor shot.

There is a very good chance that the story posted may also be true and happened as it was posted.  The deceased is referred to as housewife, but her companion does not have an identity.  What if the companion was her own husband that took her to the hotel and killed her?

Regardless of what this woman did, we have all sinned and come short of the glory of God.  The killer of this woman should also be condemned and we ought to do everything possible to capture him and bring him to justice.  Our judgment of the sins of the woman should not blind us from seeking justice for her.  A killer is on the loose.  The next victim could be any woman which may be your mother, sister, aunt, daughter, etc.

Let us solve this crime so that we can get to the bottom of this truth and story.  May her soul rest in peace.  May God in his righteous mercy bring justice to her death.

God bless Nigeria.

Posted: at 2-02-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 2-02-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago)
Things may not always appear as they look all the time.  I remember that when I was being robbed once, the robber upon seeing somebody coming instructed me to pretend that we were boyfriend and girlfriend so that the passerbys will not interfere.  I waited till a man passed by and I started screaming for him to leave me alone, that was when the robber pulled his gun and knife to scare away the passerby.  I was lucky that the passerby was brave and saved me and we both ran away and I was not robbed nor stabbed nor shot.

There is a very good chance that the story posted may also be true and happened as it was posted.  The deceased is referred to as housewife, but her companion does not have an identity.  What if the companion was her own husband that took her to the hotel and killed her?

Regardless of what this woman did, we have all sinned and come short of the glory of God.  The killer of this woman should also be condemned and we ought to do everything possible to capture him and bring him to justice.  Our judgment of the sins of the woman should not blind us from seeking justice for her.  A killer is on the loose.  The next victim could be any woman which may be your mother, sister, aunt, daughter, etc.

Let us solve this crime so that we can get to the bottom of this truth and story.  May her soul rest in peace.  May God in his righteous mercy bring justice to her death.

God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stevoski at 2-02-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago)
what u see is what u get.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- stevoski at 2-02-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
Na wao. Such is life & dis is so unfortunate.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ruffrugged at 2-02-2010 10:22 PM (14 years ago)
poor poor woman, poor children
Posted: at 2-02-2010 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 2-02-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago)
Who told u she is poor?@ruffrugged
Posted: at 2-02-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akwe at 3-02-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
Justice shld be done 2 her killer
Posted: at 3-02-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- padrino at 3-02-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago)
game
Posted: at 3-02-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-02-2010 03:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: akwe on  3-02-2010 12:05 AM
Justice shld be done 2 her killer
Amen.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CrownMoses at 3-02-2010 04:23 AM (14 years ago)
HUH..ITIJU NLA ...........NA WA OOOOOooo............MAY GOD 4GIF HER SOUL.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 3-02-2010 06:43 AM (14 years ago)
she must hv died a happy woman
Posted: at 3-02-2010 06:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 3-02-2010 08:49 AM (14 years ago)
so tell me what is the 52 old woman looking for in a man did she still have pleasure Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-02-2010 08:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franex7 at 3-02-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
she is old does not mean she is no more human again  ...@prencess
Posted: at 3-02-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 3-02-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
na wa o devil don punish the woman.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 3-02-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 3-02-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mistura at 3-02-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
this's a sad and shameful story. but seriously serves her right. after five kid na wetin she still want from dis thing, but come to think of it, it could be as a result of lack of money to feed d family. but all d same it was still trash she did.nt av to go dat far. may her phyuking soul rest in peace

Posted: at 3-02-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8