The untold truth about American marriages [Nigerians in diaspora] (Page 5)

Date: 03-02-2010 8:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- erikaakpan at 5-02-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrobinb on  5-02-2010 03:30 AM
Quote from: Vixenx on  4-02-2010 04:24 PM
EAUCHARIA IHEME HAS GOT SOME ISSUES....................................SHE IS LYING LYING LYING LYING!!!

The girl wanted to be on the front page to make some extra money , so they paid her to tell lies........Because what she is saying is not true at all, maybe a little about the part where "if you don't work you don't eat"..duhhhhhhhh that's every where and not just in America...but as far as all those other things she's claiming are lies.

If you don't work you WILL eat.  Go to the government and get foodstamps...trade them in for whatever you want to eat..the government will pay.  Here..the poorest are the fattest..and a sign  of wealth is being slender...

thats NOT true...cuz if u dnt work u WILL NOT eat. in order to get welfare u have to go through a long and meaningless process. background checks to see if u are workin, if u have a car, if u have anything that  u may use in ur leisure time that u dnt need(cell phones) jus to see if u can quality to receive the stamps. most ppl that do get welfare lie on their application anyways jus to get over on the government

Posted: at 5-02-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 5-02-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
What's this all about sef?
Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ayodele2010 at 5-02-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
Men we have to be more supportive to our wife's please and wife please be always loyal to him that took you as a wife.there is to harm in helping in the domestic works and with the school run lets let our wife's get a good certificate a good job and get closer to the Creator(GOD).FOR ME I PRAY TO BECOME THE BEST HUSBAND IN THE WORLD.
Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ALLFORGOD at 5-02-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Only long time thinkers read this through but short time don't
Posted: at 5-02-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- black_samurai at 5-02-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
ok, its all about how the women get it bad huh?
No one ever thinks about the men that spends all they have to marry and bring their wife here only for her to get her papers too and run after other men.

Posted: at 5-02-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 5-02-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
Arghh dis site dey mess up couldn't read it menh...

Posted: at 5-02-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 5-02-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
m not talking

Posted: at 5-02-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 5-02-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on  5-02-2010 05:42 AM
Eucharia is one of those bad women destroying men and other people's marriages.  In fact, this unqualified marriage counselor is not a good woman. If she wants to challenge me, I will publish her case record of the web. It is only a stupid Nigeria girl that will listen to a family destroyer like Eucharia. Ask this Ms marriage expert how many time Police has come into their house? What her type are good at doing is to run from one state to another seeking for refuge and young Nigerian men to destroy. Some of them goes for Onyibo "D" who will dump them after using toys on their Eve; then they will begin to look for a Nigeria man's neck to hang their wahala. Some goes home to buy what we call Mkpi...that is Nigerian men that are desperate to come to America. I pity you Eucharia because you are a bad woman.

Pls bross what is MKpi
Posted: at 5-02-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 5-02-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  5-02-2010 03:02 AM
EAUCHARIA IHEME HAS GOT SOME ISSUES....................................SHE IS LYING LYING LYING LYING!!!

The girl wanted to be on the front page to make some extra money , so they paid her to tell lies........Because what she is saying is not true at all, maybe a little about the part where "if you don't work you don't eat"..duhhhhhhhh that's every where and not just in America...but as far as all those other things she's claiming are lies.

Her life story may be different from you.  It is her story that she shared.  How about sharing your life story with us?

Then she should have started the topic like this"My own personal story" then it would've made more sense. But in this case she is talking in general as if that is how things are for real when i know it isn't...I am a nurse and became a nurse straight out of high school and been doing it for 10 yrs now and about rounding up my course as an MD, so i know everything there is to know about this topic and what she is saying is NOT TRUE!
Posted: at 5-02-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 080575 at 5-02-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
A consolation at last
Posted: at 5-02-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 5-02-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)

If you don't work you WILL eat.  Go to the government and get foodstamps...trade them in for whatever you want to eat..the government will pay.  Here..the poorest are the fattest..and a sign  of wealth is being slender...

We are not talking UNEMPLOYMENT HERE!!... check the topic again and get the main story.
Posted: at 5-02-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 5-02-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  5-02-2010 09:09 AM

thats NOT true...cuz if u dnt work u WILL NOT eat. in order to get welfare u have to go through a long and meaningless process. background checks to see if u are workin, if u have a car, if u have anything that  u may use in ur leisure time that u dnt need(cell phones) jus to see if u can quality to receive the stamps. most ppl that do get welfare lie on their application anyways jus to get over on the government

Erika, tell her that again plz. Grin
Posted: at 5-02-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prince316 at 5-02-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  5-02-2010 01:06 PM
ok, its all about how the women get it bad huh?
No one ever thinks about the men that spends all they have to marry and bring their wife here only for her to get her papers too and run after other men.

tell the for me !!!
Posted: at 5-02-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 5-02-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on  5-02-2010 03:44 PM
Quote from: omatu on  5-02-2010 03:02 AM

Her life story may be different from you.  It is her story that she shared.  How about sharing your life story with us?

Then she should have started the topic like this"My own personal story" then it would've made more sense. But in this case she is talking in general as if that is how things are for real when i know it isn't...I am a nurse and became a nurse straight out of high school and been doing it for 10 yrs now and about rounding up my course as an MD, so i know everything there is to know about this topic and what she is saying is NOT TRUE!

may God bless u....
Posted: at 5-02-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 5-02-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajiluv on  4-02-2010 11:08 PM
azubike u are very right,why on earth we anyone come here to talk traush her skin dosint even look it i hope she isnt one of the hotel nurses,just keep ur openion to urself miss america.we in europe are even more beter than the americans ghetto life.

ahahaha,  correct we too much for europe na
Posted: at 5-02-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 5-02-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince4rich on  5-02-2010 01:13 AM
BITCH ASHWO WAITING U THEY TALK,WHY U NO TALK WAITING HAPPEN TO U AND UR HUSBAND U DON GO phyuk FROM WORK UR HUSBAND DON KNOW AND HE DO DRIVE U NA U COME HERE WON COME RUN UR MOUTH NA TODAY U START TO SEE SAY LIFE NA 50-50 U THINK SAY NA BEFOR WHEN UNA THEY SHITE MEN  IF UNA WON DO HAIR U GO ASK MAN MONEY U WON GO TOLET U GO ASK MAN MONEY ANYTHING UNA WON DO AND UNA FAMILY PROBLEM UNA GO PUT AM FOR MAN HEAD MY SISTER IF U NEVER KNOW LEVEL DON CHANGE U HAER ME.HOW MUCH U THINK SAY U GET WERE MAKE U THEY INSULT MEN HERE UR PAPA BUILD COMPANY FOR THEM FOR U.S.A WHEN U THEY ADVICE WOMEN MAKE THEM KNOW THE JOB WHEN THEIR MAN THEY DO BEFOR THEM GO MARRY THEM U THINK SAY NA ALL WOMEN BE LIKE YOU,LOOK UR AGE U DON OLD AND I BELIEVE STRONGELY SAY NA U NO GET MAN AND CHILDREN FOR UR LIFE,COME NIGERIA MAKE REALLY MEN CRAK U COLLECT THAT MONEY WHEN THEY MAKE U PROUD.MINED UR OWN FAMILY LIVE IF U EVEN GET AND LEAVE OTHERS PEOPLE LIFE TEACHER.EUROPE AMERICAN ANYWERE AS FAR MAN EVERY BODY COME THERE NA GOD WITH ALL US ALL ONE ON HIS OWN HEAR WAITING I TELL U MAKE U NO THEY OPEN UR MOUTH ANYHOW BECOS U WON MAKE PEOPLE KNOW U FOR RUBBISH

bross no mind that Ashawo, her market no dey sell again
Posted: at 5-02-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 5-02-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on  5-02-2010 05:42 AM
Eucharia is one of those bad women destroying men and other people's marriages.  In fact, this unqualified marriage counselor is not a good woman. If she wants to challenge me, I will publish her case record of the web. It is only a stupid Nigeria girl that will listen to a family destroyer like Eucharia. Ask this Ms marriage expert how many time Police has come into their house? What her type are good at doing is to run from one state to another seeking for refuge and young Nigerian men to destroy. Some of them goes for Onyibo "D" who will dump them after using toys on their Eve; then they will begin to look for a Nigeria man's neck to hang their wahala. Some goes home to buy what we call Mkpi...that is Nigerian men that are desperate to come to America. I pity you Eucharia because you are a bad woman.

bross what is MKpi
Posted: at 5-02-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oamosu at 5-02-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
I am from Nigeria and have resided in the US for 33 years now, this lady got it right. Please, listen to her advice because she is on the money.
Posted: at 5-02-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 5-02-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oamosu on  5-02-2010 04:41 PM
I am from Nigeria and have resided in the US for 33 years now, this lady got it right. Please, listen to her advice because she is on the money.

show ur face, dont hide!!!
Posted: at 5-02-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 5-02-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
tory.........
Posted: at 5-02-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8