Why do ladies value ugly guys than handsome guys (Page 7)

Date: 04-02-2010 9:17 am (14 years ago) | Author: Chosen alex junior Aeron
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 27
- dirtykid at 8-02-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dabrat2worldwid on  8-02-2010 10:52 AM
HEY HANDSOME GUYS ARE BAD, THEY WILL BE MAKING TRADE WIT LADIES SO I PREFER UGLY GUY COS NOBODY WILL LOOK AT THEM TWICE

So u mean Ugly guys should be sending their CV's to you ? hahahaha buhahaha  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 8-02-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
coz i ugly...........
Posted: at 8-02-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sampre at 8-02-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
As for me, I don't believe in handsomeness, l believe in what you are made of, l mean the stuff you're made of, what is in you, your quality, and not handsome or ugly. lf l to say let those that feel that because they're handsome, that they can be messing up with girl's, or dumping from one women to the other, let them go to hell, for person like me, l don't give a dawn of how handsome or ugly men may be. l believe in what is in you, and what you are up to.
Posted: at 8-02-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 9-02-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  5-02-2010 06:22 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  5-02-2010 12:39 PM
Quote from: Chosen4funny on  4-02-2010 09:17 AM
Please kindly drop your coments en dont  be upset,just wanna no why,
point of correction,there's nothing like a ugly guy ok....wat u mite see as being ugly mite be d most handsome to me......besides wats d essense of an handsome in ones' life wen he's never ready to get serious wit u and all he does is play around?wats d essense of an handsome guy dat can not introduce u to his family cos he wants to eat his cake and ave it?.....plz i think its time we wake up.....no lady out dere wanna get married wen she's out of menopause

this is word of knowledge.....that word ugly dont exist in dictionary of great mind and thinkers
fanks Wink

Posted: at 9-02-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 9-02-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on  5-02-2010 04:34 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  5-02-2010 12:42 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on  4-02-2010 07:01 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  4-02-2010 06:39 PM
Yea woteva's and 9ice pic... Smiley
so cute whatsup how's it with ya.................
i dey vex 4 u ooo sha but u no go know....i'm ok doe.
no vex again abeg e... mi na ya guy........... nah..... sorri ok............no ...no..... no........ no vexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx...................!!!!!!!!
Hehe ok i no vex again. . . Grin u gud?

Posted: at 9-02-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- djakarta at 9-02-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago)
THE SIMPLY TRUTH IS BECAUSE LOVE IS BLIND. IT MAKES THOSE WHO SUBSCRIBE TO IT BLIND AS WELL. SO WHY WORRY.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dolphinkate at 10-02-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago)
The handsome ones r always in danger to disappoint their women cause they get more attention from ladies. No woman likes to share her man with other ladies. And maybe if a man is not blessed with handsomeness, then he must have maybe big wisdom.
Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijadbest at 10-02-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago)
Cuz the ugly guyz could have what you handsome guy don't have, such as WEALTHINESS, huge cock, CARING and MANY MORE.
Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrobinb at 10-02-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago)
I think most handsome guys are arrogant, they do not try to please the woman they have because they can have as many as they want.  They also do not have to work at the relationship as hard as they could because they are so handsome women throw themselves at them everyday.  No woman wants to deal with that. 

Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 10-02-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 10-02-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  8-02-2010 03:49 PM
Quote from: gimac on  8-02-2010 09:04 AM
Quote from: myragonza on  7-02-2010 02:49 PM
Quote from: gimac on  7-02-2010 03:34 AM
Quote from: myragonza on  6-02-2010 02:05 PM
Quote from: gimac on  5-02-2010 05:18 AM
watching most handsome

like the idol in ur pic,...?

dont worry i will send it to u

Tufiakwa!!!!!
dont worry u ill like it

u sound like a juju man....to know what i will like....
dont be surprise that i know what u like...dont worry i no u b4 u are born
Posted: at 10-02-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 10-02-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 10-02-2010 10:19 AM
watching most handsome

Tufiakwa!!!!!
dont worry u ill like it

spiritual man......

Posted: at 10-02-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 10-02-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
Herbalist
Posted: at 10-02-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 10-02-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
papi water Cheesy

Posted: at 10-02-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 10-02-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 10-02-2010 04:42 PM
watching most handsome

Tufiakwa!!!!!
dont worry u ill like it

spiritual man......

speaking with the power of holy spirit
Posted: at 10-02-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 10-02-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrobinb on 10-02-2010 01:42 AM
I think most handsome guys are arrogant, they do not try to please the woman they have because they can have as many as they want.  They also do not have to work at the relationship as hard as they could because they are so handsome women throw themselves at them everyday.  No woman wants to deal with that. 
u really hurt... Huh?
Posted: at 10-02-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 11-02-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 10-02-2010 04:56 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 10-02-2010 04:42 PM
watching most handsome

Tufiakwa!!!!!
dont worry u ill like it

spiritual man......

speaking with the power of holy spirit

chanting with the power of the real spirits...

Posted: at 11-02-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 11-02-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
destroying all power
Posted: at 11-02-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 11-02-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
mighty morphin power ranger

Posted: at 11-02-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 11-02-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
thou i don't like ugly girls but i play with them so dat they won't feel lonely or left out or feel like wat kind of life is this and commit suicide....i think i m nice
Posted: at 11-02-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 27