Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 04:13 PM cuz many handsome guys ar spoilt n dey ar womanizers n an ugly guy..i feel so sorry 4him n hes gona treat me much betta dan a spoilt one wateva...
hmmm who told u that? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
nobodi........... Reply
ok Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 4-02-2010 04:40 PM ok wat next.........
Quote from: queenjacky on 4-02-2010 11:26 AM hmmm maybe u r right or wrong for me i can say that i dont like babyface at all i like guys with marks or whateva it just turns me on lol is funny bu is the truth and yes i dont wanna share my guy with somebody not all handsome blokes are playa....
i ques Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 04:13 PM cuz many handsome guys ar spoilt n dey ar womanizers n an ugly guy..i feel so sorry 4him n hes gona treat me much betta dan a spoilt one who even told u that one ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
passin with ma honey akpan....... Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2010 05:04 PM Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 04:13 PM cuz many handsome guys ar spoilt n dey ar womanizers n an ugly guy..i feel so sorry 4him n hes gona treat me much betta dan a spoilt one who even told u that one ? just dated some handsome guys n dey neva were faithful
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 05:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2010 05:04 PM Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 04:13 PM cuz many handsome guys ar spoilt n dey ar womanizers n an ugly guy..i feel so sorry 4him n hes gona treat me much betta dan a spoilt one who even told u that one ? just dated some handsome guys n dey neva were faithful Aww.. u must be unlucky then, with the ones u met, so u want to tell me u dey with Ugly one now ? huh ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2010 05:23 PM Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 05:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2010 05:04 PM Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 04:13 PM cuz many handsome guys ar spoilt n dey ar womanizers n an ugly guy..i feel so sorry 4him n hes gona treat me much betta dan a spoilt one who even told u that one ? just dated some handsome guys n dey neva were faithful Aww.. u must be unlucky then, with the ones u met, so u want to tell me u dey with Ugly one now ? huh ? am alone now..but if i met an ugly one who wud care 4me n love me i wudnt care abt his appearance, am so tired of games
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 05:28 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2010 05:23 PM Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 05:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2010 05:04 PM Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 04:13 PM cuz many handsome guys ar spoilt n dey ar womanizers n an ugly guy..i feel so sorry 4him n hes gona treat me much betta dan a spoilt one who even told u that one ? just dated some handsome guys n dey neva were faithful Aww.. u must be unlucky then, with the ones u met, so u want to tell me u dey with Ugly one now ? huh ? am alone now..but if i met an ugly one who wud care 4me n love me i wudnt care abt his appearance, am so tired of games Aww!! U will find for sure.. but i dont wish u ugly one at all... rememeber birds of same feathers flock 2geda. look for something presentable, so that when i will come for your wedding day, i will say Yes.. she made a right choice ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2010 05:30 PM Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 05:28 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2010 05:23 PM Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 05:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2010 05:04 PM Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 04:13 PM cuz many handsome guys ar spoilt n dey ar womanizers n an ugly guy..i feel so sorry 4him n hes gona treat me much betta dan a spoilt one who even told u that one ? just dated some handsome guys n dey neva were faithful Aww.. u must be unlucky then, with the ones u met, so u want to tell me u dey with Ugly one now ? huh ? am alone now..but if i met an ugly one who wud care 4me n love me i wudnt care abt his appearance, am so tired of games Aww!! U will find for sure.. but i dont wish u ugly one at all... rememeber birds of same feathers flock 2geda. look for something presentable, so that when i will come for your wedding day, i will say Yes.. she made a right choice ![]() ![]() lol..am tryin ma best..thnx anyway ![]()
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 05:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2010 05:30 PM Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 05:28 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2010 05:23 PM Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 05:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2010 05:04 PM Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-02-2010 04:13 PM cuz many handsome guys ar spoilt n dey ar womanizers n an ugly guy..i feel so sorry 4him n hes gona treat me much betta dan a spoilt one who even told u that one ? just dated some handsome guys n dey neva were faithful Aww.. u must be unlucky then, with the ones u met, so u want to tell me u dey with Ugly one now ? huh ? am alone now..but if i met an ugly one who wud care 4me n love me i wudnt care abt his appearance, am so tired of games Aww!! U will find for sure.. but i dont wish u ugly one at all... rememeber birds of same feathers flock 2geda. look for something presentable, so that when i will come for your wedding day, i will say Yes.. she made a right choice ![]() ![]() lol..am tryin ma best..thnx anyway ![]() Keep trying my dear.. Life is all about that. nothing good comes easy... U most welcome. and best wishes as well. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hmmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hmmmmmm Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Who told u dat@poster Reply
where is that hmmmming coming from? Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i don't know oo..i just dey pass.... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()