i miss him too :-( Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Wht i think,there is no 15 ,16,or 17 places. ReplyJust said whole body ![]() We are in 2010 lol.
I WILL TRY IT TODAY Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 5-02-2010 05:31 PM Quote from: xter on 5-02-2010 04:41 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 5-02-2010 05:40 AM Don't just stop on the lips.....explore more! if i do all dius then i'm not ok1) Palm of their hand ![]() 2) Under their chin ![]() 3) Their eyelids ![]() 4) Inside of their ankle ![]() 5) Their collar bone ![]() 6) Tips of their fingers ![]() 7) Their spine ![]() ![]() ![]() 9) Behind their knees ![]() 10) Their temples ![]() 11) Back of their neck ![]() 12)Small of their back ![]() 13)Behind their ear ![]() 14)Underside of their forearm ![]() 15)Curve of their waist ![]() ![]() lol, wetin dey sick u, why r u not ok? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 5-02-2010 05:40 AM Don't just stop on the lips.....explore more! 1) Palm of their hand ![]() 2) Under their chin ![]() 3) Their eyelids ![]() 4) Inside of their ankle ![]() 5) Their collar bone ![]() 6) Tips of their fingers ![]() 7) Their spine ![]() ![]() ![]() 9) Behind their knees ![]() 10) Their temples ![]() 11) Back of their neck ![]() 12)Small of their back ![]() 13)Behind their ear ![]() 14)Underside of their forearm ![]() 15)Curve of their waist ![]() ![]() P*ssy kissing no dey here now?
put am na ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: onchedu on 5-02-2010 01:45 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-02-2010 12:41 PM Quote from: humblej on 5-02-2010 06:53 AM I like doing such things in conventional ways As in? ![]() Quote from: onchedu on 5-02-2010 10:54 AM Seen. U left out some places and as much as the where on the body counts, the where of location and the why counts as well. For example kissing Ur partner on their eye lids when they're sobbing at a funeral would soothe them a lot. Or kissing them full on the lips in their parents kitchen when Ur not alone just cos U can and are feeling nutty too. onche onche onchenduuu. . . ![]() ![]() What did I do now? ![]() Quote from: humblej on 5-02-2010 03:47 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 5-02-2010 12:06 PM Quote from: humblej on 5-02-2010 06:53 AM I like doing such things in conventional ways wot are these conventional ways? ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
coming around to kiss the Holy crab out of someone now.. Yes i mean u... u that is reading this at the moment Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 5-02-2010 05:40 AM Don't just stop on the lips.....explore more! thank God...no arsehole 1) Palm of their hand ![]() 2) Under their chin ![]() 3) Their eyelids ![]() 4) Inside of their ankle ![]() 5) Their collar bone ![]() 6) Tips of their fingers ![]() 7) Their spine ![]() ![]() ![]() 9) Behind their knees ![]() 10) Their temples ![]() 11) Back of their neck ![]() 12)Small of their back ![]() 13)Behind their ear ![]() 14)Underside of their forearm ![]() 15)Curve of their waist ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 6-02-2010 10:47 AM Where?...Dirtypikin Leaving my foot print small like a Panda in winter snow. ![]() Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-02-2010 11:43 AM i miss him too :-( I miss you too my sweet creamy, hope u re doing good.. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hmmmm....really?....sweet creamy? Reply
Quote from: mazi on 8-02-2010 02:14 AM hmmmm....really?....sweet creamy? ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 8-02-2010 02:12 AM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 6-02-2010 10:47 AM Where?...Dirtypikin Leaving my foot print small like a Panda in winter snow. ![]() Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-02-2010 11:43 AM i miss him too :-( I miss you too my sweet creamy, hope u re doing good.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-02-2010 12:39 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 8-02-2010 02:12 AM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 6-02-2010 10:47 AM Where?...Dirtypikin Leaving my foot print small like a Panda in winter snow. ![]() Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-02-2010 11:43 AM i miss him too :-( I miss you too my sweet creamy, hope u re doing good.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Im alive my sweet creamy.. how are u doing? Missed u too. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
WELLDONE!! Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-02-2010 12:39 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 8-02-2010 02:12 AM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 6-02-2010 10:47 AM Where?...Dirtypikin Leaving my foot print small like a Panda in winter snow. ![]() Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-02-2010 11:43 AM i miss him too :-( I miss you too my sweet creamy, hope u re doing good.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 8-02-2010 01:15 AM coming around to kiss the Holy crab out of someone now.. Yes i mean u... u that is reading this at the moment ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol, was a guy reading oooo ![]() ![]() I know u wont kiss a guy wld u? ![]()
thanks 4 the expo Replymadam love doctor to change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
passing and kissing poster on her........ Reply![]() ![]() ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS